Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: ktwrn (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 06:34 PM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

I love your story!!! It is hilarious!!! I can't stop laughing!!!

Reviewer: Beignet (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 06:33 PM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

Sorry it took so long to review this chapter. Real life got in the way. I laughed so damn hard..as usual. Beyond fucking funny! I can't believe he took a chunk out of the seat hahahaha & Jasper's reaction was priceless...LOVE YOU BOTH HARD!



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: Thank you! And yes, he finally got back to the Volvo, poor thing. I love Jasper, he rox.

Reviewer: twizebra_09 (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 04:14 AM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

this story is so frekin HiLARiOUS! i've always wondered what would happen when Bella was on her period when she was with Edward. so this kinda gives me a clue in a VERy FUNNy way. &i just ADORE Alice in this story!

thank you.

Reviewer: kismit (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 01:46 AM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

"No Edward, Bad Edward, No Tampons!" is by far the funniest thing I have ever read.  your story has a definate gag factor but it is hallarious!  Keep it up, I can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: Well, I'm glad you're tough enough to stick it out. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 01:13 AM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

CAMPFIRES... Eating logs... that was hilarious! Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: Estelicia (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 09:36 PM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

okayyyyyyyyyy, i really can't continue reading this as i'm very sorry to say that i feel like being sick with just the throught of you know. its grossing me out and urgh. how ever please keep writting this for those that can stomach it.

 

 



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: That' okay, we understand. But did you really have to rate us a one? That's kind of mean, especially if you want us to keep writing for others. I mean we will but gosh, you took the whole Chapter 5 down half a star by yourself. It would have been nice if you didn't rate at all, but whatever. No hard feelings. Enjoy Twificdom!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 07:02 PM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

Great chapter! LMFAO!! Do you guys really have to put jacob in the story? I really don't like him.



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: Don't worry, he won't be a permament character, just a brief cameo or two. The other fans will appreciate it, and it'll be over soon enough. Hang in there, and thanks for the review!

Reviewer: broken_fate (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 01:59 PM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

I love the line “Really?!” exclaimed Jasper excitedly, “well, butter my buns and call me a biscuit! Soup’s on!”   Truly hilarious.



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: Thank you! I liked that line too. Jasper can be so funny, he just needs to be written right.

Reviewer: booboo_kitty (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 01:41 AM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

A Campfire? ROTFLMMFAO!!!!  OMG I swear I heart you ladies so freaking hard for the hilarity that is this crackfic!!  If I still had a uterus, I'd offer to have your fic babies for you and I may just have one transplanted back in so I can spawn twins for you!!

*BIG HUGE MEGA LOVE*



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: Thanks booboo_kitty!! And um, sorry about your uterus, I guess?  :S  Roxie and I aren't quite sure what to say to that.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Ledybug (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 08:49 PM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

Friggin hilarious! I swear, you always know how to give me a good laugh. Thanks!

Reviewer: maikingie (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 11:10 AM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

my kids officially think i'm insane as i'm laughing with tears coming out of my eyes while staring at a laptop screen full of words!  freaking awesome!

Reviewer: whaaaaaaaat (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 02:52 AM · On: Chapter 4: With Blood on My Chest and Tampax in my Belly

u people are horrible. i got up to pee just like u said and my knees fell out i was laughing so hard.



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: HAAA! Serves you right! You should have peed BEFORE reading like the disclaimer says to! lol, I kid, I kid. Thanks for reading, rating, and reviewing!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 01:01 AM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

Aww damn!  I totally forgot not to cook while reading and I've burnt down the house!  But I saved the laptop so that I could totally review!  My stomach hurts from laughing so hard.  I mean ACTUALLY REALLY FRICKIN HURTS!  Friggin schmampires.  I know you warned us, I know, but I didn't really expect that!  Hahahaha brilliant, can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Roxie: HOLY !@#$!! Are you serious!?!? Ack! That would be sooo bad :(

But I'm glad you got some enjoyment from this story =)

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 12:18 AM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

God I needed the story line



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: And we are happy to deliver, my friend.

Reviewer: Edwardsfavoritebrunette (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 11:59 PM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

I haven't read this chapter yet, but I just wanted to let you guys know that this WHOLE week I've been checking my trash bin in my bathroom to see if anything was missing... And nothing was out of place.. until yesterday.
My whole trash bin was empty, and I was SO friggin excited, then my mother dearest came over to tell me that she'd cleaned it out because I'd neglected cleaning for the past month.
So here I go, I can't wait to read this chapter!

Author's Response:

jasper_rox: LOL! Are you trying to lure Edward with tampons? Good luck! If you catch him, make sure to snap a pic for Roxie and I! We DID give you the idea, after all! lol!

Reviewer: effleurage (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

This is fun and just plain ridiculous! Let Edward have his fix; the tampons were just going to be thrown away. Crack fic is my Rx for anyone who reads way too many canon stories. Gotta love it!



Author's Response:

Roxie: I think Bella is grossed out enough to let Ed just have it! LOL Thanks for the review, effeurage! =)

Reviewer: effleurage (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 08:07 PM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

This is fun and just plain ridiculous! Let Edward have his fix; the tampons were just going to be thrown away. Crack fic is my Rx for anyone who reads way too many canon stories. Gotta love it!



Author's Response:

Roxie: Do I hear an echo? :P

Reviewer: caperves1979 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 06:44 PM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

I love how Alice skipped the whole mind reading part as being the interesting thing about Edward.  It really does pale in comparison to tampon eating. 



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: While it does indeed pale, Bella already knows Edward can read minds. Alice is not one to be the second to share news, her gossip is always up-to-the-minute, you-heard-it-here-first quality. That clever Alice!

Reviewer: EverlightGirl14 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

There is still something wrong with you but uyou need to write the next chapters!! Rosalie & Bella actually getting along,over thinking Edward is a damn tampon-eating sick son of a bitch? Freaking AWESOMENESS!!!!! Oh and Alice,can't forget that little over energized pix.



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: There will ALWAYS be something wrong with us. And we're working on it! And we would never forget Alice. She is a comedy writer's dream character.

Reviewer: EverlightGirl14 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 4: With Blood on My Chest and Tampax in my Belly

Something is wrong with you for coming up with this,and there is something wrong with me for reading this.



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: Also true. And yet, without people like us, where would there world be? Much more civilized, surely. But MUCH less fun <3

Reviewer: EverlightGirl14 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 06:11 PM · On: Chapter 3: Edward's First Time

Both you and Edward are SICK!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: It's funny because it's true.

Reviewer: EverlightGirl14 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 05:55 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Epiphany (now with backup layer protection)

What the hell possessed to include this? You are a genius!! Loved how Bella was freaking out! And how she scared the dayligts out of Edward!!!!



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: Welcome, new reader! It's always nice to see a fresh screen name picking up at chapter one! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: nickyej (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 04:18 PM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

Brilliant!

Reviewer: sugarvenom (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 04:02 PM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

You both are genius!  Love it all.  (Logs? - Hahahaha!)

Reviewer: twimommy (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 03:42 PM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

So hilarious!!!  LMAO!

Favorite part:

“You haven’t asked the most important question yet,” Edward said seriously. “What do we eat?”
 
“Ummm…” Bella guessed, “logs?”
 
“BELLA, I AM NOT A CAMPFIRE!!” he yelled as the other Cullens erupted into laughter.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.