Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Kelja (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 11:03 AM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

This story is awesome!

Reviewer: JennyMo0209 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 11:36 AM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

omg!! that was so f****** funny!! my stomach hurts so bad! lmfao!! i cant wait for the update!!!!!

Reviewer: twiadict (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2009 01:55 PM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

fav moments:

edward eating his car seat

jasper shouting "anyone gonna eat that"

rosalie "when does your watch end"

alice "and edward eats your tampons. hurray!"

alice "bad edward. no tampons"

you girls rock!  thanks for the laughs!

Reviewer: twiadict (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2009 01:38 PM · On: Chapter 4: With Blood on My Chest and Tampax in my Belly

the confrontation with the cullens had me hysterically laughing out loud!

Reviewer: twiadict (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2009 01:14 PM · On: Chapter 3: Edward's First Time

this is hilarious!!  the visual of edward huddled in the woods sucking on pads and tampons will keep a smile on my face for the rest of the day.  i'll never look at my period the same way again!  maybe i could set up a vampire lure next month...



Author's Response:

jasper_rox: You`ll need more than a box, stick and a piece of rope!

Reviewer: justlooking (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 09:34 PM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

Read this after hearing about it on the Twigasm podcast,  Holy Crow this is some funny sh*t!

Reviewer: nobing (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 03:36 AM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

This is so freakin hilarious!!  How could you guys even see to type?  I was laughing so hard I actually had to get up from the computer and go in the other room to get control so I could continue reading!!!!!  SOOOO FUNNY!!!

Reviewer: stkirsch (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 01:57 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Epiphany (now with backup layer protection)

I almost lost my shit when I read this!  This is hilarious! You people are sick, sick, sick and I like it.

Reviewer: MerciPourLeVenin (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 01:48 PM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

 

“Carlisle is right, Edward. You have to stop this. Bella got blood on my white carpet,” Esme added.

The cupboard door burst open and Edward struggled to unfold his lanky frame out from under the sink. Clutching the Tupperware container holding Bella’s dirty clothes, he hurried up to his room to put in gold contacts and freshen up.

“Fine,” Alice sighed, “Bella, I’m not going to tell you what we are, but I’ll give you a hint. It rhymes with schmampires.”
Bella stared at her, blankly for a moment. “Hmmm,” she mused. “Campfires?”
Alice stared at her, mouth open. Carlisle just hung his head. Rosalie snorted, “Yeah, that’s brilliant, campfires. Because, you know, we’re obviously campfires. Vampires Bella. We’re all vampires!”

“You haven’t asked the most important question yet,” Edward said seriously. “What do we eat?”
“Ummm…” Bella guessed, “logs?”
“BELLA, I AM NOT A CAMPFIRE!!” he yelled as the other Cullens erupted into laughter. “THIS IS SERIOUS!!!!”

Really?!” exclaimed Jasper excitedly, “well, butter my buns and call me a biscuit! Soup’s on!”

Alice squealed in delight. “GIRL BONDING TIME!!!! Quick, let’s go upstairs and we can paint our nails and watch sad movies and gossip and eat ice cream —well, Bella can eat ice cream— and talk about how hot the Jonas Brothers are and read magazines and shop online and all talk about how much we hate the men we love!!!!! YIPPEE!!!! And tomorrow we’re going shopping!!”


I’ll show you no tampons.
I’ll show you ALL!!!!
As his maniacal laughter rang through the house Edward plotted his next steps, and Alice plotted how to thwart them.
It was going to be a battle of the ages.

 

LMAO. I just found this today, and it is truly epic. I don't think I've ever laughed so hard before. This story is more awesome than Edward with a tampon stuffed in his mouth. (:

Reviewer: Nina Wyndia (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 12:50 PM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

Gwahahaha! This is the first Twilight story that I've actually enjoyed reading. Oh, I do love crackfic.

Reviewer: Nina Wyndia (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 12:26 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Epiphany (now with backup layer protection)

Ahahaha! Great work- I love how frazzled and rolled up the girls are getting and Edward just rolls his eyes.

Reviewer: annetted (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 09:37 AM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

Please no Jacob!!!  I was laughing so loud during the "campfire" conversation, I had to explain it to my husband (just the conversation not the whole tampon thing, I'm definitely not going there with him).

Does Bella really hate Edward, I think she's just grossed out at the moment, as we all would be after an admission like that (the tampon thing not the vampire thing).

Will wait patiently for the next chapter.

Reviewer: annetted (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 09:20 AM · On: Chapter 4: With Blood on My Chest and Tampax in my Belly

I love Edward, he's so insane!!!  How many more chapters have you got there?? 

I would like to know how you came up with this idea though - it's genius.

Reviewer: annetted (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 09:12 AM · On: Chapter 3: Edward's First Time

He is an addict - just not meth.  Glad I had that pee!!

Reviewer: annetted (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 09:01 AM · On: Chapter 2: Fresh Air, Ravioli, and Illegal Substance Abuse

I'm afraid to go to Chapter 3 seeing as how it's infamous!!!  I think I'd better definitely go and have that pee now before I move on, I have a feeling I'm going to need it.

 

Reviewer: annetted (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 08:55 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Epiphany (now with backup layer protection)

I was just listening to the Twigasm podcast and heard psymom reccing this story so I had to come and check it out.  The thought of it kind of grossed me out but I thought I'd go with it anyway.  Thanks for the pee warning, I wish I'd taken it LOL!!!! 

PMSL at Edward biting a chunk out of his car seat.  You girls are a riot.  I'm off to read more and put you on my faves.

Reviewer: SnowyHedwig (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 04:59 PM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

Love your characterizations of the Cullens - and Edward eating the seat of his Volvo?   Yeah, that was epic.

Reviewer: SnowyHedwig (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 04:42 PM · On: Chapter 4: With Blood on My Chest and Tampax in my Belly

You two are just... well, nothing is sacred to you guys, is it?  And, to be honest, I'm perfectly OK with that!  Looking forward to dinner...

Reviewer: SnowyHedwig (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 04:26 PM · On: Chapter 3: Edward's First Time

Edward's first experience with the expanding tampon?  Yeah, you guys are sick, and yet, truly fucking funny... I will never be able to look at a tampon without giggling again.  Seriously.

Reviewer: SnowyHedwig (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 04:18 PM · On: Chapter 2: Fresh Air, Ravioli, and Illegal Substance Abuse

Loved Edward's response as to how he found her... and the meth addict theory?  Priceless!

Reviewer: SnowyHedwig (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 04:12 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Epiphany (now with backup layer protection)

Abso-fucking-lutely hilarious.  'Nuf said...

Reviewer: sweetblood17 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 03:48 PM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

okay, you just made me cry because i was laughing too hard. thank you a ton.

Reviewer: dancingblondie (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 03:12 AM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

Oh crap! I SOOOOOOOO did not mean to rate this story like I did. Crap! Sorry! But ya I think you're right about the crackfic thing. It's not so much the crackfic as the fact that I get highly emotional about everything. Expecially the way Edward is viewed and the Edward/Bella relationship. Again, I'm really sorry if I offended anyone.

~ B

Reviewer: krissyrae83 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 12:45 PM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

O....M.....G....!!!!    HA-FREAKIN-LARIOUS!!!!!!! I just found your story and read all 5 chapters.......and I'm at work. I've gotten at least half a dozen concerned looks from co-workers regarding my maniac cackaling. You two are a trip! Keep them coming!!

Reviewer: jordynnem (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 03:48 PM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

This story is so fucking funny! My husband thinks I'm nuts for laughing hysterically at my net book, but oh well, I can live with that!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.