Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: lindsayrae (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 06:05 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Epiphany (now with backup layer protection)

Ok, this is going to get more and more hilariously awesome...I can feel it.  BRING IT ON.

Reviewer: limonpower (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 05:08 PM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

oh my god!!! this was soo freakin funny!!!! i can't wait for next chapterrr!!

Reviewer: wingd writer (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 08:18 PM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

This is such a hilarious story.  So much fun when you are not in the mood for angst.

Are you planning to continue this story?

Reviewer: IcelandGirl812 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 04:17 PM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

This is hilariously amazing! I love it all. :D

Reviewer: JacobFirstLove (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2009 03:49 AM · On: Chapter 4: With Blood on My Chest and Tampax in my Belly

omfg, i laughed through the entire the. hahahahaha

Reviewer: cnikkis (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 11:59 PM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

Please update soon, this is hilarious!

Reviewer: lovedwardtwlt (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 05:35 AM · On: Chapter 3: Edward's First Time

Okay, this is my first review on Twilighted, but i had to!  I couldn't help GUFFAWING at the line "No! This locker just hates me and wants to be totally gay. Just like everything else in this stupid town, especially you!"  I just love how her locker wanted to be totally gay.  How absolutely 1989 of it.  Stupid locker.  HEEEEEEE, that's funny!  :D 

Reviewer: ellla (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 09:26 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Epiphany (now with backup layer protection)

hahaa, hilarious, I've never read anything like this before and I was sceptical if I could like this... but I am soo glad I started reading, this is so great. thanks!

Reviewer: Sukisha85 (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 08:47 AM · On: Chapter 2: Fresh Air, Ravioli, and Illegal Substance Abuse

:)

Reviewer: Sukisha85 (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 07:25 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Epiphany (now with backup layer protection)

Quirky, different and really funny! Cool story, guys!

Reviewer: Rand0mnessR0ks (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 04:30 PM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

lol, that is freakin' funny!!! OMG update soon?!?!?! ROFLMAO

Reviewer: RiaMaria (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 11:09 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Epiphany (now with backup layer protection)

LMAO!!! Already....

Reviewer: stkirsch (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2009 08:54 PM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

OMG!  Kudos to the two of you for your truly twisted creative streak.  This is a great break from the angsty serious stories I've been reading.  Anxiously awaiting an update.

Reviewer: vaughnrocks (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 12:47 AM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

oh lol, i saw your vid and replyed to it, i was a while ago, i claimed i was ur contiusreveier or some jizz like that,

Reviewer: Rusulka (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 12:02 AM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

This is gross and awesome all at the same time.  Literally LOL!!

Reviewer: marylizo (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 06:04 PM · On: Chapter 3: Edward's First Time

OK, seriously, the more I read the funnier this is.  Seeing the beautiful, sexy Edward I've created in my mind roaming around the woods with a crazed look in his eye with a frayed tampon string hanging out of his mouth and quite possibly ripped up pad remnants stuck on his shirt is enough to bring me to tears.  Tears of laughter, of course!

Reviewer: marylizo (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 04:21 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Epiphany (now with backup layer protection)

Hilarious!

Reviewer: Fairest of Them All (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 01:13 AM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

WOWWWWW! This story is deplorable in the most awesome way :)

Reviewer: imamasri (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 01:09 PM · On: Chapter 3: Edward's First Time

omg. the image of gorgoues edward in the forest eating pads and tampons is hillarious. you kids make me crack up. and the overnighter....lol. gross. my husband can smell it when a woman has her period, he even tells me a couple of days in advance that i'm gonna get it soon and this story is like his worst nightmare!

Reviewer: imamasri (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 12:51 PM · On: Chapter 3: Edward's First Time

omg. the image of gorgoues edward in the forest eating pads and tampons is hillarious. you kids make me crack up. and the overnighter....lol. gross. my husband can smell it when a woman has her period, he even tells me a couple of days in advance that i'm gonna get it soon and this story is like his worst nightmare!

Reviewer: imamasri (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 12:41 PM · On: Chapter 2: Fresh Air, Ravioli, and Illegal Substance Abuse

lol....meth addict...i had tears in my eyes

Reviewer: courtenay (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 03:43 AM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

Oh my LORD you girls crack me up. I LOVED the bit about campfires. Definite win.

Reviewer: janetanet20 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 02:12 AM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

that was sooo funny. its midnight and i am trying hard and unsuccessfully to stifle my laughs

Reviewer: IndigoCalypso (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 04:05 PM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

oh.  my.  god.  jasper's accent was the best part. i'd like to butter his buns, lmao.  this was way too hysterical.  i love it.

Reviewer: ManfaMae (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 10:58 AM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

This is hilarious!  I'm glad I'm in the office alone today or else I'd be getting a lot of strange looks busting out laughing when I'm supposed to be working on a spreadsheet! lol  I'm sooo glad I listened to the Twigasm Podcast and found out about this story!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.