Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: mrs_hale_18 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 11:50 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Epiphany (now with backup layer protection)

OH....WOW.LOL

Reviewer: swross (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 01:51 AM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

TAMPON GROUNDED!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU'RE KILLING ME!!!!!! This was one of the funniest chapters yet and that isn't even a word! PPLLEEAASSEE MMOORREE EDDIE eating aunt rose!! PLEASE, with a string attached!

Reviewer: swross (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2010 12:25 PM · On: Chapter 4: With Blood on My Chest and Tampax in my Belly

God, I love this fic- it is so damn funny I laugh my ass off every chapter! It is really well written too! Thanks for a non-anxsty, crazy chapter! What will dinner be like...???

Reviewer: swross (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2010 01:34 AM · On: Chapter 3: Edward's First Time

This is one of the most hilarious things I have ever read!! Fuckin awesome!

Reviewer: laryn (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 05:07 PM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

Pleaseeeee write the next chapter! I need my weekly dose of laughter!

Reviewer: Wasabi (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 06:28 PM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

LOL!  Campfires, that is too funny.

Reviewer: crow1916 (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 11:53 AM · On: Chapter 4: With Blood on My Chest and Tampax in my Belly

the girl bonding is as funny as hell, as is the volvo eating. we share a beta!! does that make us related? i hope so! cx

Reviewer: crow1916 (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 11:45 AM · On: Chapter 4: With Blood on My Chest and Tampax in my Belly

The shoes online was wicked, the whole meth addict things is brilliant! you're bloody geniuses ladies. cx

Reviewer: crow1916 (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 11:40 AM · On: Chapter 3: Edward's First Time

'Fighting his inner battle between right and wrong, good and evil, Carlisle and tampons'     THE FUNNIEST LINE IN THE FANDOM!  you should get an award fro that alone, never mind Edward in the woods sucking a tampon. Killing, utterly killing darlings! 

Reviewer: crow1916 (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 11:31 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Epiphany (now with backup layer protection)

funny funny funny! i ALWAYS wondered about this!!! Well done girls for smashing the delicate sensibilities of twilightdom!!! Yay!

Reviewer: BugRehsom (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 04:24 PM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

funny!! get to posting!

Reviewer: BugRehsom (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 04:11 PM · On: Chapter 3: Edward's First Time

extra absorbant treat! ha!

cant wait for more!

Reviewer: BugRehsom (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 04:02 PM · On: Chapter 2: Fresh Air, Ravioli, and Illegal Substance Abuse

your building it up, i can tell....

Reviewer: BugRehsom (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 03:54 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Epiphany (now with backup layer protection)

i saw the trailor and youtube, and had to come find it! btw, you should post a link with your trailor, so anyone can get here!

 

excited for the rest!

Reviewer: VampireWolfQueen (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 08:11 PM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

I loved it it was so funny.

Reviewer: lr51 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 06:18 PM · On: Chapter 3: Edward's First Time

Hilarious

Reviewer: reDish (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 01:42 AM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

Laughing so hard my tea is coming out my nose. Well done.

Reviewer: robsessed09 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 10:08 PM · On: Chapter 2: Fresh Air, Ravioli, and Illegal Substance Abuse

I was all ready for him to reply, "No, I'm a real boy."

Reviewer: robsessed09 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 10:05 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Epiphany (now with backup layer protection)

I don't normally go for crackfic, but that's some funny shit.  Thanks for the heads up on not eating or drinking, cuz I'm usually doing both while getting my Twific fix (if I'm multi-tasking, I don't feel quite so guilty).

Reviewer: BittenInCA (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 05:13 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Epiphany (now with backup layer protection)

Ok the spot check thing totally reminded me of high school!

 

Great start!

Reviewer: allthethingshesaid (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2010 05:24 PM · On: Chapter 3: Edward's First Time

So wrong, yet so right!

Great story, it had my laughing non-stop

 

:)

Reviewer: lindsayrae (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

CAMPFIRES?!  LOGS?!!  Sweet g-d...Tampon grounded?  I love you guys. 

Reviewer: lindsayrae (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 06:24 PM · On: Chapter 4: With Blood on My Chest and Tampax in my Belly

Can't.  Stop.  Reading!  And laughing...this is fucking great. 

Reviewer: lindsayrae (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 06:19 PM · On: Chapter 3: Edward's First Time

Ed!  You're a fucking NUT!  All these years walking this earth and you what, forgot that tampons expand?!  Now there's a mental image that will stalk me once a month...

And someone had better get Bella some kneepads with her uncoordinated ass...

 

P.S.

  Funniest YouTube Trailer EVER.

Reviewer: lindsayrae (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 06:09 PM · On: Chapter 2: Fresh Air, Ravioli, and Illegal Substance Abuse

Ok, holy shit.  You just rocked my life.  METH HEAD!  Awesome.  Scared the dog with my guffaw. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.