Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Family
Reviewer: Onna (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2012 07:12 AM · On: Chapter 4--Jesse and Antoine (vjgm)

Hi ! I really enjoy your story ;). And because I am French, I just would like to correct you : you should write this " D'accord, nous ferons à ta façon. " and only "magnifique" or if you prefer "très belle". Also, don't forget the accent on "chéri" ^^. 

Reviewer: Lowana (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2010 07:24 PM · On: Chapter 10--Extraction (vjgm)

What a f*cking great story! First of all, I love mob type stories, and I love bad ass Edward. This was HOT and very interesting! Can't wait for the update!!!!

Reviewer: twirl1 (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2009 07:19 AM · On: Chapter 10--Extraction (vjgm)

Awwhhh.. she just dogged poor Jake out... that was so unfair... I just came across your story..and I am curious to see where you're going to take it... there hasn't been an update in awhile.. r u gonna finish the story????

Reviewer: esmemahina (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 10--Extraction (vjgm)

You haven't updated in ages...I miss you and your story....come back! <3

Reviewer: 53baby (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 01:36 AM · On: Chapter 10--Extraction (vjgm)

Ayayayay!!

I kind of like the possessive Edward ;)

And Bella is awesome but she was embarassing when she tried to fight back :(

Also - I loved when she was makin everyone laugh with her funny little comments and impressing them with how smart she is :D

One more thing - I saw the Edward hearing her through the microphone coming a mile away ;)

baby xx

Reviewer: Pixiebitch_dk (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 01:05 AM · On: Chapter 2--Introductions (vjgm)

Hi Karen

I’ve tried sending you a message like, forever. But it just keep saying “error”. And I ain’t got patience to try anymore. So I hope you’ll see this here…

Because, girl, I like your story so much that I can’t believe that you haven’t got a banner yet.

And you need a banner so more people notice your story and read it, right… ;) It’s so worth it.

So yes, I had fun making one for you. Hope you like.

But of course you don’t have to use it if you don’t want to. =)

 

Banner

 

Reviewer: sweet (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 09:28 PM · On: Chapter 10--Extraction (vjgm)

Excellent chapter....that part of BxJ letting go..WOW.

Reviewer: Queendel (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 06:05 PM · On: Chapter 10--Extraction (vjgm)

 Wonderful and exiciting update.  I love dangerous Edward to  the rescue. It was interesting to see Jacob with Leah and how calmly Jacob and Bella finish their relationship, but I guess having death look you in the face give you a new respect for what you want from life.

Again, Edward was great.  Love that Jasper has back Alice. 

Looking forward to more action with the Cullens winning of course, afterall Sam in on their turf:)

Reviewer: mfrancesj (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 11:43 PM · On: Chapter 10--Extraction (vjgm)

Love your story!!!  It's nice to see my man is a hero in the end.  Okay, okay, I'll share him with the ladies.

Thank you for updating!  I kept checking to see if it was updated b/c it was a cliffie.  Thank you for leaving a non-cliffee.  I can't believe 2 chapters are left!  I really enjoyed reading your story and the way each character was protrayed, like a flower, but deadly with poison.

Reviewer: twilightbookaddict (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 04:28 PM · On: Chapter 10--Extraction (vjgm)

That sounded like an ending to me!

But, I'm so happy to hear we've got a few more left. This story is great.

Reviewer: jasperluv (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 07:11 AM · On: Chapter 10--Extraction (vjgm)

somehow in the last chapter and this one I find Bella too stupid for liking........... the whole standoff scene seemed just like a movie.......

Reviewer: fonsy (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 07:18 PM · On: Chapter 10--Extraction (vjgm)

i can't believe there are only 2 more chapters left! i feel so sad for jake, when he asked her "why", i'm intrigued by edward and his "director title", hope there is more about that.

Reviewer: sunshine750 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 04:15 PM · On: Chapter 8--Taking Sides (vjgm)

uuuggggghhhh your killing me lil brown girl ... onward !!! keep it coming these make my day !

Reviewer: lomasi (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 08:36 PM · On: Chapter 9--Truth and Consequence (vjgm)

Yikes!  Wasn't expecting that!  I have enjoyed your story very much and humbly beg for more soon please!



Author's Response:

No humble begging needed, although it is kinda flattering.  More to come quite soon!

Glad you're enjoying!

Reviewer: Shamatt (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 03:35 PM · On: Chapter 1--Fairy Tale, Interrupted (V)

OMG - Shadowdragon13 may be on to something. Maybe Alice has infiltrated Sam's little posse on Edward's instruction. If Jasper thought Alice was dead it would be easier for Edward to manipulate Jasper. Jasper may not even know that Edward is the director. I'm starting to think that Edward may have had alot more planned out than meets the eye. Having Jasper shot Mike right when she was going to be there only to force into working for them. Any other time a witness would have been eliminated. This justs gets better and you sit there with an evil grin playing us like Edward is playing everyone else. As Mr. Burns would say "Excellent" ....distant evil laughing heard in the distance.

Reviewer: trutwilightfantasy (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 09:58 AM · On: Chapter 9--Truth and Consequence (vjgm)

Well, it's about time that she made her damn mind up. I thought she had to be the dumbest damn person to EVER involve herself in a sexual relationship with Edward in the first place after knowing what happened to Mike after his infedility. And after she whores it up she tries to keep him on the backburner so she can stay with Jacob?! She's either incredibly ballsy or just doesn't have any self preservation at all. I mean WTF!!! And, oooh, I had a feeling that Edward was the Director!



Author's Response:

Ok, I was cringing throughout this entire review, lol, ducking to avoid the daggers, while smiling all the while.  You're not saying anything I haven't already said to myself repeatedly throughout the construction of this little story, and yet no one really called me out too hard on the cheating bit, because it's with Edward, and let's face it...wouldn't you?  Dangerous or not, stupid or not, I'd be there.  And my hubby knows this, and has just taken to rolling his eyes at me rather than glaring.  Hey, it's progress.

Yeah, Bella's a selfish girl, and yes, she has very little in the way of self-preservation instinct.  WTF indeed.  I'm sick of her too, believe me.  BUT, she's not perfect, and that's why I love to write through her damaged little brown eyes.  Not to mention she gets to roll around with two smokin' hot guys...that's worth her brain-missing moments, most of the time.

I thank you for the review, and for giving me a ranting platform, lol.  I hope you'll stick around for the end =)

Reviewer: corya75 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 06:46 AM · On: Chapter 9--Truth and Consequence (vjgm)

Wonderful!! I'm relatively new to Twilighted and just came across your story. I love it and can't wait for more. Great cliffhangers! Very well written. Thanks for the great story!



Author's Response:

Oh, yay, a newbie!  I'm so very glad that you liked it, and are eager for more.  You may be one of the few around here that actually like the cliffhangers...

But thank you for the rating and review, and I hope you'll hang out for the next chapter =)

Reviewer: Shadowdragon13 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 02:05 AM · On: Chapter 9--Truth and Consequence (vjgm)

Ah, Edward is the Director?  Well, that would make it very easy for him to set the whole thing up now wouldn't it?  After all, in an organization that powerful they manipulate people like chess pieces... Isn't it odd that Alice had the number to Bella's Blackberry?  I can't help but feel she's on the "inside" some how still in touch with Edward and he gave her Bella's number to call to start the ball rolling... Of course al this is purely speculation at this point.  I can hardly wait to see how this plays out



Author's Response:

While reading this review I had a few head-nodding moments.  I few mmhmm's.  I few smiles that I've led you astray on certain things.  And a full on "Damn, why didn't I think of that?!?!"

So thank you!  I'm glad you're still intrigued by this story, and I thank you for your theories, that I may try to somehow commandeer. =)

Reviewer: katopotato (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 07:52 PM · On: Chapter 9--Truth and Consequence (vjgm)

zomigosh



Author's Response:

hehe.  I'll take that as a thumbs up!

Reviewer: twilightbookaddict (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 07:21 PM · On: Chapter 9--Truth and Consequence (vjgm)

Oh my gosh! You described the whole fight scene so intensely it was like I was actually there!

So, is Edward "The Director" using a voice changing box thing or is it someone else and Edward was just there with that person? Of course you won't tell me, but I'm asking anyway :)



Author's Response:

Yay, I'm so glad you liked it.  And what's this whole mess about me not answering questions?!?! Haha!  Like I'd just say, 'you'll have to wait for the next chapter.'  That would be mean! <wink>

It's coming soon!

Reviewer: mfrancesj (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 05:27 PM · On: Chapter 9--Truth and Consequence (vjgm)

Edward is the director?  It was a toss up for me between Carlise and Edward as my guesses.  All I can say is when the fight was happening, I thought maybe Edward would be looking on and swoop in and save Bella.  I like how Bella was touch in this chapter and kicked booty, oops I mean balls!

Please update soon!  I love your story!!



Author's Response:

Every girl has to kick some balls now and then.  Personally, I'm rather squeamish about that...it seems to hurt them so badly.  But if I was being attacked...you better believe it.

But the time for Edward swooping in is coming now. =)  Stay tuned.

Reviewer: sweet (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 04:21 PM · On: Chapter 9--Truth and Consequence (vjgm)

Holy Crap!!Ya cant leave me hanging like that....excellent chapter!I am so captivated by this story,ya just never know what is next.



Author's Response:

Oh yes I certainly can leave you hanging.  As the author of this mess, I have that right, and will exercise it freely.  LOL, you know I won't leave you out there for long though =)

I'm so very glad to have captivated you.  I'll have an update soon.

Reviewer: jasperluv (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 04:19 PM · On: Chapter 9--Truth and Consequence (vjgm)

And here I thought Bella's brain works................must she act like a dumb in love heroine saying goodbye to secondrary hero who dies in  the mandatory end fight before the climax of a movie.God I wish to strangle her myself................cullen's cool ........director.........hmmmmmmmmm..its always the quite ones.



Author's Response:

Bella has a working brain?  This is sort of news to me...lol, just kidding.  Yes, she has to act like that, because that's who she is...she basically did the same in Eclipse before the big fight.  And I really wanted to strangle her then.

And yes, it is always the quiet ones.

Reviewer: mandilm14 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 03:16 PM · On: Chapter 9--Truth and Consequence (vjgm)

Ok, wait, so Edward is the director? Yeah, that's one hell of a cliffie. I NEED the next chapter, like, ASAP.

Author's Response:

Yes.  I agree.  And it's coming soon. =)

Hehe, how's that for short and sweet.  Seriously though, more coming right up.

Reviewer: jenteal88 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 12:55 PM · On: Chapter 9--Truth and Consequence (vjgm)

Ok so I just found this and am now hooked!

It's just completely awesome.



Author's Response:

Yay, a newbie!  Well, welcome, and I hope you hang around for the final few chapters.  More will be coming very soon!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.