Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Jenn32 (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2009 03:06 PM · On: Chapter 1

Sounds like a good start!  I am intrigued.

Reviewer: AshLove (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 04:49 PM · On: Chapter 2

I like the idea for this story (loved the movie).  I can't wait to see how things pan out.

 

Reviewer: justareader (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 04:27 PM · On: Chapter 2

Great chapter, especially the end (I'm a pathetic lover of Rescueward, whether it be blind dates or gushing cranial bleeds.)  I'm really looking forward to learning something about STDs, well maybe not so much, but I can't wait for more Edward and Bella "fun, fun, fun" and maybe some more details on this James development.

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 04:43 AM · On: Chapter 2

I liked it and am glad you posted to this story again.

Poor Bella is always such a klutz- good thing Edward is there to help.

Ready for more when you have it.



Author's Response:

Actually, I can sympathize with Bella - I'm not the most graceful of people and lately, I've been killing myself in my heels which is a new problem.  I got it xrayed and I may have to get it pinned.

Reviewer: katydid13 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 08:55 PM · On: Chapter 2

Great chapter!  I can't wait for more.

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 06:14 PM · On: Chapter 2

I love this so far! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 05:28 PM · On: Chapter 2

Is Edward going to take care of Bella all weekend? HMMMMMMMMMM! I love your stories and can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: tazzded (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 04:41 PM · On: Chapter 2

Great chapter.

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 04:29 PM · On: Chapter 2

I'm glad you're still going with this story!  If I had lost everything, I'd have probably said screw it :)  I'm liking the characterizations so far...keep it up!

Reviewer: TLHLV (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 05:24 AM · On: Chapter 1

Great concept.  I can't count the amount times that a bailout plan has been needed.

Reviewer: aries220375 (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 03:22 PM · On: Chapter 1

1

Reviewer: katydid13 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 06:14 PM · On: Chapter 1

Interesting!  I want to see where this goes.

Reviewer: tazzded (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 11:41 AM · On: Chapter 1

more more please

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 1

You've earned my interest!  Where's the next chapter already??

Reviewer: cindy75 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 1

good.keep going!

Reviewer: CharzP (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 03:03 PM · On: Chapter 1

oh, poor edward, so sad :P

Reviewer: hoobastank22 (Anonymous) · Date: June 21, 2009 03:02 PM · On: Chapter 1

Ohhh I have a feeling I'm going to love this fic LOL. I already am loving Survival 101 so I'm sure this fic will be great too. Update soon!

Reviewer: miniego (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 12:08 PM · On: Chapter 1

I like to see where you take this story, and yes, I am intrigued.

Please update soon. :)

Reviewer: kARLOTITA09 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 09:08 AM · On: Chapter 1

LOL i had to look up what phallic meant..... yeah im cool like Emmett... anyways.. i like it so far!! :D a lot!

Reviewer: newbie20 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 08:09 AM · On: Chapter 1

Intriguing so far - look forward to next chapter!

Reviewer: Scorpiosue1102 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 08:09 AM · On: Chapter 1

Totally cute. I love it already!!!

Reviewer: nessap (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 07:17 AM · On: Chapter 1

im liking this story. cant wait to see what happens. e+b. lol.

Reviewer: mcarmen (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 06:08 AM · On: Chapter 1

keep it coming ..... great story

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 05:53 AM · On: Chapter 1

This is a promising beginning and I do want to read more.  I did notice a couple of spelling/typo errors- just thought you might want to know.

I am interested in reading more!

Reviewer: ashuk (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 05:47 AM · On: Chapter 1

Definitely intrigued and most definitely want more!!!!  Great start to the story, I can't wait to see where you take it.  Please update soon!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.