Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Changing Heart
Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2021 10:57 PM · On: A Changing Heart

Lovely Story 😊

Reviewer: shaleann (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2010 08:56 AM · On: A Changing Heart

I just had to let you know.... not only do you write in Edwards 'voice' amazingly well,  but the interaction you have between him and Renesmee is wonderful!  Adorable!  I've read many fan-fiction and haven't really found the interaction that I long for between Edward as a father and his baby girl.  It seems to be glassed over for the relationship between Jacob/Renesmee,  Bell/Renesmee,  or Bella/Edward.  Not that those don't have importance,  however,  I think that being Bella was such a drastic change to Edward.... becoming a father would be as much if not more so.  Any way,  I would love to hear your take on his feelings and the change that occured in him the moment he first saw her.... if you ever feel so inclined.

Also,  have read everything you have posted on here..... your an amazing writer.  I adore Dark Side of the Moon!!  Have read it a few times.  Edwards version of events are my favorite,  but few (I feel) actually portray him right.  You are not one of them.

~Shauna

Reviewer: Squirt (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2010 08:57 AM · On: A Changing Heart

A nice respite to the usual angsty Edward. Renesme has him wrapped around her little finger already, just like most little daughters!

Reviewer: vixenjc (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 02:55 PM · On: A Changing Heart

very sweet and loving

Reviewer: Aksrds1 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 11:38 AM · On: A Changing Heart

Loved it!

Reviewer: cilou6 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 12:14 PM · On: A Changing Heart

Wow!
What a wonderful story *again!* :)

There indeed was a hole between the end of Jake's point of view *imprinting with Renesmee* and the begin of Bella's *when whe awakes*

As always your writing of EPOV is perfect, insightful and full of emotion(s).

I really would like you to write the "battle" in the end of Beaking Dawn. The way you discrobed the Volturi in DSOTM was superb, and I really wowuld like to know what they were thinking in front of Bella's shield, and also Jane's and Alex, and Demitri...and Alice coming back..and the "tell Jane to stop attaking my wife" etc..

As I write, I understand what a tremendous work it would be to tell such a story with that much of characters to "voice" in Edwards mind reading!

So I feel *almost* ashamed to ask, but after I thanked you in another review, now I say "please?"

Maybe I'm not the first one to ask, but I'm sure I won't be the last :)

Cécile (Cilou)

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 04:01 PM · On: A Changing Heart

Excellent job! THANKS!

Reviewer: jaylan (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2009 10:20 AM · On: A Changing Heart

I really enjoyed this story, you did a wonderful job keeping everyone in character. Edward's actions and emotions are so...Edward...for want of a better word. Your vignette could fit right into this chapter of the book and I doubt anyone would guess that SM didn't write it.

Reviewer: Sarahippy (Anonymous) · Date: November 02, 2009 08:51 PM · On: A Changing Heart

That was so beautiful! Edward with Renesmee is just... exquisite. Congratulations on a fantastic story.

Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 11:18 AM · On: A Changing Heart

Amazing!!!

Joan

Reviewer: lilmissb (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 07:39 PM · On: A Changing Heart

That was great. I enjoyed it.

Reviewer: GreenEyeLamb (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 07:56 AM · On: A Changing Heart

Wonderful!  Please please please write more on this.  I would love to see Bella's awakening through Edward's POV.

Reviewer: rubiesymusica (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 07:21 PM · On: A Changing Heart

See if SM had added a part like this to Breaking Dawn maybe I wouldn't be as hesitant about Renesmee. Great job!

Reviewer: myppe (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 09:28 AM · On: A Changing Heart

great oneshot!!!

Reviewer: kimberlesk (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 07:22 AM · On: A Changing Heart

Wow, that was beautiful! I really love the way you write Edward! thanks for capturing his emotions so well.

 

Reviewer: Yvi-sama (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 11:18 AM · On: A Changing Heart

Awesome one shot! My fav. part is the hony ^.^ Really good writing styl :-)

Reviewer: SkittlesBlack (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 09:00 AM · On: A Changing Heart

love it. very touching

Reviewer: obsessedtwilighter (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 03:45 AM · On: A Changing Heart

Blondie, all your work is awesome.  Love all you have done for Twilight and thanks so much for keeping it in canon.  This story as the others rings so true.  You seem to have a great understanding of Edward. 

Keep up the A+ work.

Obseessed.

Reviewer: fgeragosian (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 08:25 AM · On: A Changing Heart

Love, love, love it!!!  I really do enjoying reading your stories from Edward's POV.  I wish that you would continue this one as well.  Thanks for all that you do.

Reviewer: rgb (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2009 02:27 AM · On: A Changing Heart

Wonderfully writen,  Can't wait to read more of your work.  Your insight into the characters is amazing.  Thank you

Reviewer: bekabunn (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 06:52 PM · On: A Changing Heart

What an amazing story!  You seem to have captured Stephenie Meyer's style and Edward's essence.

Reviewer: spaniard (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2009 06:22 AM · On: A Changing Heart

This was beautifully written.  You do such a wonderful job at writing everyone in character.  I love his encouragement, and his suffering…and his reaction toward Renesmee…well, let’s just say I loved everything.


My favorite:  Alice’s part.  I thought it was incredibly appropriate that her attitude would be so carefree and focused on tiny details like clothes, fully trusting that everything else would be fine.  I love her admonishment of Edward’s lack of thought in detail and her observation of how he’s changed. 


So perfectly emotional!

Reviewer: D Pattinson (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 07:34 PM · On: A Changing Heart

Lovely.  I truly enjoyed this!

Reviewer: WakingSky (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 07:42 PM · On: A Changing Heart

Loved it!!

Reviewer: mallen (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 10:46 AM · On: A Changing Heart

I loved it...great job!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.