Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: GaylenEagle (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 3

awesome AU storyline!

Reviewer: Kiwi-as-bro (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 02:00 AM · On: Chapter 3

I like it :D

Your point of view is intresting... in a good way. I like the way The change in the points of view flows... if you know what i mean.

I also like the way you portrayed Mike. Its not often hes written as a good guy and not just an annoyingly persistant guy who can't take a hint.

Also you have a good balance between Bella still being in love with Edward and Bella being able to possibly move on... If that makes sense :D

Can't wait for the next one :D :D

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 06:28 AM · On: Chapter 3

Great start to your story. I hope you keep it up and update. Thanks for sharing with us despite your busy schedule.

Reviewer: mellyfrisco6 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 10:02 PM · On: Chapter 1

I lik where you're story is going! Update soon, please?



Author's Response:

Thanks!  The next chapter is up and waiting for validation :)

Reviewer: diamondheart (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 11:18 AM · On: Chapter 1

B leaving her window open was so sad... good thing jake had his shirt off to cheer her up...! Charlie sure is a crafty one! <><3

(where's Billy's wheel chair???)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review!

 

They showed Billy driving in the movie, and also made references in the book (if I remember correctly) to him driving.  Vehicles can be modded for people with disabilities, which is how I took it when he was driving in the movie.

Reviewer: diamondheart (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 11:10 AM · On: Prologue

Very intriguing beginning. The objective POV is refreshing, lets things be revealed in a more measured way than usual. Looking forward to more... <><3



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I really appreciate it :)

 

I hope to get working on the third part really soon!

Reviewer: cavilah (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 10:02 PM · On: Chapter 1

More, please... ;-) I'm really liking how this is going, so far...

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: irishekl (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 10:13 AM · On: Chapter 1

Really good story, looking forward to the next update. 



Author's Response:

Thank you! I will be working on the next installment this weekend :)

Reviewer: irishekl (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 10:13 AM · On: Chapter 1

Really good story, looking forward to the next update. 

Reviewer: Jaznbells (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was such a great update! I've always loved Jacob and Bella together...i'm glad that you've decided to let their love live thanks for that



Author's Response:

Thank you! 

Reviewer: yari09 (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2009 05:01 PM · On: Chapter 1

SO GOOD YOU MUST UPDATE ASAP!

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 12:11 PM · On: Chapter 1

clever:)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: cavilah (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 09:18 AM · On: Chapter 1

I love your story; please continue or I will go nuts!!! ;-)

Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  It means alot to me that people are responding to it!

Reviewer: Becky2288 (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 09:10 AM · On: Chapter 1

lol! charlie! seriously! he's awesome! I really like this story i wish you'd update quicker :( i'm seriously hooked! Im beyond hooked! I love this relationship brewing between bella and jake. Jake's already so protective of her. I wonder how everything will change once he goes all wolfy! Update soon pretty pretty please!



Author's Response:

I promise to do my best about getting up a new chapter sooner then the last one!  I appreciate you not giving up!  I haven't quite formulated how everything is going to turn out just yet, I let the story tell itself :)

When I read the books, I really loved the relationship between them, and the depth that it had.  In many ways, I really feel it surpassed that of the one she had with Edward.  Of course, that's my opinion, and there are tons of Team Edward people that would argue that last statement.

 

Thank you again for reviewing!

Reviewer: karebear762 (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 07:56 AM · On: Prologue

I like it so far...hoping for more chapters!



Author's Response:

There will certainly be more chapters!  I am hoping to get on a writing schedule (esp. since I am on vacation this week!).  Thank you so much for reviewing, I truely appreciate it!

Reviewer: karebear762 (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 07:52 AM · On: Prologue

I like it so far...hoping for more chapters!

Reviewer: JessCullen_215 (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 06:33 AM · On: Chapter 1

I'm glad you updated, because I really like this story. I just wanted to say you are a fantastic writer. I'm excited to see where this story goes like maybe Jake will imprint on Bella. Keep up the great work and please update soon! 



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I will do my best to update far sooner :)

Reviewer: kjayne (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 03:55 AM · On: Chapter 1

I really, really like where this story is going!  More please, soon.



Author's Response:

Thank you, very much!  I promise to start writing the next piece in just a day or two!

Reviewer: kjayne (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 03:46 AM · On: Prologue

Great start!  I hope this is going where I think it is!  I am so pro-Jacob!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  I am also pro-Jacob, I can't help but think that he got the short end of the stick in the books :(

Reviewer: seeraEJ (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 10:14 PM · On: Prologue

Wow That Was Really Great (:

Waaay Better Than Some Similar Stories Ive Read.

Please Tell Me Theres More!

Im Definitely Going To Check Out Some Of Your Other Stories...

Keep Up The Awesome Work!

x



Author's Response:

There will be more!  I have had a very busy time with the children (my youngest just turned 1) but now that everything has passed, I will actually have some time to write!

 

Thanks so much for reviewing, I really appreciate it!

Reviewer: seeraEJ (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 08:25 PM · On: Prologue

Wow That Was Really Great (:

Waaay Better Than Some Similar Stories Ive Read.

Please Tell Me Theres More!

Im Definitely Going To Check Out Some Of Your Other Stories...

Keep Up The Awesome Work!

x

Reviewer: cavilah (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 08:16 PM · On: Prologue

J & B forever! Thank you for giving me a reason to keep coming back...I love your story already!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I really appreciate it.  I promise I will come back to this, it has just been a very busy time period!  I hope to have something written this weekend, and then put it up for validation!

 

You rock for reviewing, thanks again!

Reviewer: melonhead25 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 11:56 AM · On: Prologue

Try doing it in Bella's point of view because it will get boring, if your going to write how bella feels, why not her tell us instead of the narrator.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the tip!  I was never much of a first person writer, but next week when I start the next chapter I will look into how to not make it slide into boredom.

I really do appreciate the thought!

Reviewer: confusedbylyfee (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 07:49 AM · On: Prologue

hey, this was a GREAT first chapter!! I can't wait to read more...It seems really interesting, and I love Jacob, so I love to read stories that show him in a positive light. Can't wait for the next update :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I have not written anything in oh, about 8 years, so this was a big step for me!  I am going to be working on the next chapter really soon, and again thank you for taking the time out to read my story!

Reviewer: Becky2288 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 10:57 PM · On: Prologue

I loved this! any story that gives Jacob a chance is just awesome to me because they're rarer than the edward ones and i get why i really do but brooding edward is just ....boring and frustrating! Jacob is such a breath of fresh air! looking forward to an update!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I really appreciate the feedback, and like you I really just want Jacob to have a few shining moments!  I think I will be getting to work on the next part very shortly!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.