Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Juggernaut
Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 01:48 AM · On: The Stongest Force

Wonderful! Perfect ending! Thanks so much for your lovely story!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 10:14 PM · On: The Stongest Force

I'm kinda sad it's over. I really enjoyed reading! Thanks for sharing! :)

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 10:14 PM · On: Sunshine in Forks

Thank goodness for Alice!

Reviewer: karentwilighted (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 10:06 PM · On: The Stongest Force

Wonderful (even if I wanted to strangel her at times). Glad he ended up happy.

Reviewer: karentwilighted (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 07:12 PM · On: Reunions and Realizations

"Was it possible that Edward was more to her than Mike?...Bella changed the subject quickly, not willing to keep discussing the possibility she had picked the wrong man to spend the rest of her life with."

Not that I'm a huge divorce advocate or anything, but why would she stubbornly insist on staying married to the wrong man when the right one who adores her in return exists? Why be depressed and miserable when she feels bliss and happiness just being around Edward? I thought her a fool for taking so long to get to this epiphany, but to then chose to ignore it? She may deserve her misery, but Edward doesn't.

Reviewer: karentwilighted (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 06:34 PM · On: The Words That Broke the Writer's Block

She really isn't feeling connected to Mike and all and hasn't for a long time now. Leaving her husband she loved for a guy she just met would be crazy. But now she's stayed married to someone for almost a year while being depressed and feeling empty and wanting someone else. Even if she couldn'thave Edward anymore, if he'd moved on, doen't she see how unfair it is to her and Mike to continue the marriage faking her emotions?

I keep thinking it's also been almost a year since she spoke to Alice, unless you just didn't write about it. She need someone she can really confide in; someone neutral that she can talk to.

Reviewer: karentwilighted (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 06:20 PM · On: The Meadow

hmm so does everyone in town know Mike is cheating on her or something? Eric seemed to think she'd been sick (I'm wondering if Mike was giving excuses). And Lauren seems to think her defeatist attitude, maybe coming home to try to save her marriage? Hmm maybe I'm reading to much into it? Mike seems as disconnected from her as she does from him. She's feeling so guilty though that she doesn't notice that it isn't just one way. Or maybe he really does think she's just lost in her characters.

Reviewer: karentwilighted (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 06:02 PM · On: Not So Sweet at Home

"For the record, fade-to-black is totally acceptable when dealing with a Mike/Bella lemon, or so I've been told ;)" Definitely. Don't need to see any Mikey lovin'. It sullies the Eward visions floating around in our heads and is not necessary.

Oh Bella. I understnd the wanting to be faithful and not leave your hubs for a guy you just met. Would be crazy to but... the whole madly, truly, deeply doesn't come around to often. I am so glad she told Mike; I figured she'd clam up and make everything worse.

 

Clicking NEXT now. Need to see what's gonna happen.

 

Reviewer: jabba0628 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 10:30 AM · On: The Stongest Force

It is too bad that you are finished with this and that you are going to stop writing.  I enjoyed your work and this story esp. I liked how you tied up everything and left things on a happy note with the characters embarking forward.

Great job, thank-you for sharing.

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 10:53 PM · On: The Stongest Force

Great ending, even if Mike didnt' get beat up.  LOL I really don't like Mike Sullivan.  LOL

Reviewer: chelleb (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 08:13 PM · On: The Stongest Force

Great story! I can't wait to see what you write next!

Reviewer: misspanda (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 02:12 PM · On: Sunshine in Forks

such a good story! 



Author's Response:

Thank you, misspanda!

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 02:11 PM · On: Sunshine in Forks

Only one chapter left?!  NoooooooooooooooOOO!!!

In that chapter, I hope Edward confronts Mike once and for all...  great chater tho.  I'm glad Alice was there to help Bella... and deflect Mike from further hurting Bella.  Whata douche he is! 



Author's Response:

Thanks again, Burntcore! There's no E vs M in the last chapter, but I think it still works ;) xxx Frenchie

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 03:03 AM · On: Sunshine in Forks

Can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Hopefully tomorrow, bb! Fingers crossed :)

Reviewer: clairesuter (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 01:19 AM · On: Sunshine in Forks

We ALL need a friend like Alice, don't we? Have loved this story from chapter one, look forward to ch. 19, but not to the end!

Author's Response:

Aww, thank you so much! I'm glad you appreciated Alice. :)

Reviewer: amieforshort (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 06:59 PM · On: Sunshine in Forks

Great chapter.  Gotta love Mike, thinking that her transgression was nothing like his.  She even felt guilty....don't think he ever did.  One more chapter, eeks, most my favorite stories are either winding down, or already finished.  Thanks for sharing, I will be looking forward to the next update.



Author's Response:

I have the same problem with my favorites! Sigh, I'll just have to find new ones ;) Thanks for reading! Hopefully see you tomorrow!

Reviewer: tan (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 06:42 PM · On: Sunshine in Forks

need more, hurrry.



Author's Response:

Hopefully tomorrow, bb!

Reviewer: bgwillis (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 05:57 PM · On: Sunshine in Forks

I wish I had a fairy godmother named Alice. Mike's an ass. Jessica's a slut and shame on Charlie.

And the Edward and Bella reunion...pefect.

This was great. I've really enjoyed this story.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much bgwillis! So glad Alice was okay. Hopefully see you tomorrow for the last one :)

Reviewer: inked-mom (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 09:53 PM · On: Oh God, I'm Turning Into a Teenager

How do I know????  Experience!!!  LOL



Author's Response:

haha! Thanks for letting me know! xxx Frenchie.

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 03:03 PM · On: Readers Are Awesome

Woooooow.... I must've been clueless because I didn't see Mike cheating on Bella... or at least being smart enough to hide it for so long.  At least Edward & Bella can be together now. Hopefully he doesn't hold anything against her for waiting.



Author's Response:

SO glad I was able to surprise someone! There were hints dropped throughout, mostly Mike's behaviour.

"I didn't see Mike cheating on Bella... or at least being smart enough to hide it for so long." This is a really good point. It's more a case of Bella not noticing. She never doubted him, so she never looked for it. Later, she was too involved in writing her books, and then Edward, to notice the signs.

Eddie understands why she wants to wait. He may not like it, but he understands.

Thanks again Burntcore! xxx Frenchie

Reviewer: inked-mom (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 01:29 PM · On: Readers Are Awesome

I KNEW IT!!!  How do you ask????  You'll have to guess.....  What doesn't kill you makes you stronger....besides, Edward is waiting on the other side......



Author's Response:

Love the "what doesn't kill you." Very true, imo. So now I ask, how? haha. Thanks inked-mom!

Reviewer: treeclimber (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 03:12 PM · On: Readers Are Awesome

OK.... I want to rant.... I loved this story and you told me it wouldn't end this way grrrrrrrr

 

I hate when Bella gets the easy way out.  I understand why it turned out this way, but i'm really disappointed.  I wanted to see her have to make the choice for once. Anyways... while im disappointed, i'll still keep reading.  I really enjoy the characters you have created.  I get very excited to see an update.  But still a bit bummed.........



Author's Response:

treeclimber!!!!! Sorry! I think we have differing perspectives of what constitutes consequences. lol. I see it as Bella not being able to claim the upper hand, because she was also unfaithful. Imagine what she could have said to Mike if she hadn't slept with Edward. I understand where you are coming from though. If Mike hadn't cheated, there would have been much more fallout. But he was all along :/

Anyway, thank you for still sticking with me and especially for the rant! I need the feedback, negative and positive. xxx Frenchie.

Reviewer: jabba0628 (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 03:07 PM · On: Readers Are Awesome

I knew It!!

I will be looking forward to seeing what happens from this point on. great job keep up the great work.



Author's Response:

Thanks jabba0628!

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 09:48 AM · On: Readers Are Awesome

Wow, I'm glad Bella wasn't the first one to cheat, but still cheating is wrong. Ouch...



Author's Response:

You're completely right. Everyone is in the wrong here. Kind of uber-angst. lol. Thanks again fightinsurfgrl!

Reviewer: robbsweetangel (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 11:39 PM · On: Readers Are Awesome

I fucking knew it!!!!!  That creep!!!! Well I have one thing to say THANK GOD!!!!!  I was so heartbroken for Bella being played like that and for years no less.  Well I'm glad it is over with and they had a civil conversation about it.  I'm glad she told Mike about Edward.  I do have a feeling that Edward might show up anyway, but maybe it is best that they wait until she goes back to him.  Well I'm sad to see this story ending but it has been a wonderful journey.  Great work on this story and looking forward to the final chapters.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much Robbsweetangel! Love the "thank god" haha. xxx Frenchie.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.