Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Lost in Paradise
Reviewer: tricklem (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 02:09 PM · On: Lost in Paradise

Would love to read more of this story. 

Reviewer: TweetieBird (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 11:53 AM · On: Lost in Paradise

THIS IS FANTASTIC!! i love how you incorporated the childish innocence into this fic. it might break my heart if this story rescued them back into the real world and they were judged badly for their relationship on the island (writer's prerogative, though, to make the story go that direction). but how did they get there? how did they meet? and where are all these clothes coming from? XD i'd PM this but i don't know now. lo siento.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review! :) I do have intentions to continue this story eventually, and all of your questions should be answered eventually. 

Reviewer: Baela (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 07:53 PM · On: Lost in Paradise

Wow, I made a lot of typos, lol. I meant if, not id; and be, not bee. I just had a surgery done on my left hand, and my typing is a bit shaky.

Later,

Baela

Reviewer: Baela (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 07:48 PM · On: Lost in Paradise

Hi, I was just wondering id everything was alright. It's been several months since you've updated, and I hope you are okay and that there is nothing to bee concerned about.

Later,

Baela

Reviewer: NIKKI MARIE CULLEN (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 05:19 PM · On: Lost in Paradise

Where r u?
I've been waiting forever...
Pls hurry and update.
Your taking too long
Hurry and update
Or im deleteing you
And i takin you
Out of my favorites

Reviewer: Jennifer Cullen (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2009 07:04 AM · On: Lost in Paradise

heyy chick!! pretty please up date :) i'd be soooooo happy! i absolutly love this story! please please please! im begging u to update. please?

Reviewer: linktome83 (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 11:13 AM · On: Lost in Paradise

i love the movie but i love it more now that you put b and e in it:) keep up the great work!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: MasochisticLion (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 08:39 PM · On: Lost in Paradise

wow! that was great!xD

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 11:55 AM · On: Lost in Paradise

hey cool i dear for a story =] its different =]



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review! :)

Reviewer: Twilight_obessesed (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2009 01:21 AM · On: Lost in Paradise

Wow that was hot i loved it bBlue Lagoon is one of my favorite movies i cant wait to see what happens next. There are so many possiblties that could happen im very curious to see what u plan to do.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review! :)   I'm so happy you liked it. It should be alot of fun, hopefully I'll have the next chapter posted soon.

Reviewer: Ellie is a freak name (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 05:56 PM · On: Lost in Paradise

haha, I LOVE the idea of this story!  and Edward's 'there's a hole?!', too funny.  I can't believe they would have grown up together like that though, I know I would have many more questions besides sexual.  Like how freaked was Edward when his balls dropped?  scary, right?  Or Bella's first period?  She must have thought she was dying!  Plus, what if Bella gets pregnant, that would be so confusing.  How the hell would they manage to get it out, anyway.  You have so many possiblilities with this story!  Can't wait to see where it goes!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review! :)  I'm so happy you like the story so far.  You asked some really great questions, I'll do my best to work some of them into the story. 

LOL the whole ball dropping question had me laughing my butt off ... hmm how would Edward deal with that *ponders*

Reviewer: tahliaa hale (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 05:33 PM · On: Lost in Paradise

ooooooooo i love it its so good my two favorite things bella and edward and blue lagone i just love that movie i hope you update soon casue i cant wait!!!

its too good!!!

well i loved it

tahliaa!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review! I'm so happy you are enjoying the story so far.  I try my best to get another chapter out my next week. :)

Reviewer: purely_blissful (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 03:37 PM · On: Lost in Paradise

Wow, that was hot, sizzling, and scorching. Damn, are  you sure that was the first lemon you ever wrote, because honey that was some steamy stuff you just wrote. I really enjoyed this and I'm glad that you are going to make it a full-length story. It was cute to see how they learned how to ugh...relieve their frustrations/desires. And damn does Edward have some stamina. Lol. Great job!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review! :)  Lol yep that was my very first lemon, I have since then written several though.

I'm so happy you like the story so far, the next update should be soon.

Reviewer: magicdreams (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 03:03 PM · On: Lost in Paradise

This is really good! I love the whole concept of them on an island alone together!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review! I'm happy you enjoyed the story. :)

Reviewer: Midnight Angels Say GoodNight (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 02:03 PM · On: Lost in Paradise

Great Chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review! :)

Reviewer: anna123 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 01:20 PM · On: Lost in Paradise

I liked this chapter and I'm really excited to see how this will turn out! :D I'm curious, how much are you planning on following Blue Lagoon? I know you can't say excactly 'cause it'll ruin the plot, but is this going to have vague outline or is it going to follow it pretty strictly? Anyways, can't wait to read more!! You're off to a really good start! :D:D Hope you'll hurry to update! :)



Author's Response:

Hmmm very vaguely I'm thinking.  There will be some parts where you will be like oh! Blue Lagoon!  And others will be more Twilight.  But together it will probably come out to be something completely different and I may just go to a whole new place.  It should be fun to read though ... I'm hoping. :)

Thank you so much for the review!  Next update should be soonish, next chapter is partly finished.

Reviewer: gopher4953 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 12:08 PM · On: Lost in Paradise

Very well written. Sort of "Blue Lagoon"ish. Love it and can't wait for the full legnth story!"Blue Lagoon" is one of my favorites, by the way, so I know I'm gonna LOVE this!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review!  I'm so happy you like it so far.  Blue Lagoon has always been one of my faves too!

Reviewer: sleepyhead91 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 11:37 AM · On: Lost in Paradise

DAMN THT WAS HOTT!! MORE!!MORE!!MORE

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review!  More coming soon!

Reviewer: mllesinistre (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 10:27 AM · On: Lost in Paradise

Yes! I love that you're continuing this story. Great job with your first lemon. Can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review! I'm so happy you enjoyed it! :)

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 07:41 AM · On: Lost in Paradise

Very sweet, with an innocent quality.  Very sexy, and nicely done!

xoxo Sarah



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review! I'm so happy you enjoyed the first chapter! :)

Reviewer: Jadalulu (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 06:31 AM · On: Lost in Paradise

I liked this-very HOT!! Yunny! I'll be waiting for updates!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review!  I'm so happy you liked it.

Reviewer: clairesuter (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 06:19 AM · On: Lost in Paradise

Blue Lagoon was the first R-rated movie I ever saw and I went with my mother and I was fascinated!  I like this version even better!  Are you going forward with it?  I'll be reading!



Author's Response:

Blue lagoon was probably one of my firsts too, I think thats why all these years later I still have a soft spot for it.  I'm so happy you like my version, and yes I will be continuing the story! :)

Thank you so much for the review!

Reviewer: rubytuesday (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 03:55 AM · On: Lost in Paradise

Haha i love this story.

Nice going :)

Ruby



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review! :)  I'm happy you like it so far.

Reviewer: psychochick89 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 03:31 AM · On: Lost in Paradise

gah, I absolutely LOVED this!! I'm excited to see where you start with the full length story, if you'll do the backstory, or what happens from here. I'd love to find out how they got on the island!

Author's Response:

Backstory and flasbacks will be mixed in with the regular story.  So we will def get a glimpse of what it was like when they were younger.

Thank you so much for the review! I'm happy you're enjoying it so far! :)

Reviewer: maria1991 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 02:41 AM · On: Lost in Paradise

oh amazing.are kidding me?this was a professional work.nicely done!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review!  I'm so happy you like the story so far! :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.