Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: karenbush2007 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2010 10:14 AM · On: Chapter 1

I like the story. i like the fact that edward did come back, however i think there should be some angst.I know Bella loves edward; give edward some competition.

Reviewer: marydoll909 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 06:35 PM · On: Chapter 1

that was beaurtiful

Reviewer: twilightcrazy4evr (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2009 12:00 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was cute

Reviewer: alecjanes (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 10:58 PM · On: Chapter 1

this is really goodto bad its over!!!

Reviewer: horses191 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 04:22 PM · On: Chapter 1

i love this story!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: amkh (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2009 10:59 AM · On: Chapter 1

aw. that's the sweetest thing :)♥

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: May 28, 2009 07:20 AM · On: Chapter 1

I like this.  You do a good job of getting across to the reader how jumbled Bella's thoughts become when she sees Edward standing there.

I got the song in my head "You & Me" by Lifehouse when I got the image of Bella looking up and seeing Edward right there.  It was like everything faded away but the two of them.  Bella could not even hear the music or see any of the others dancing around them.

I got all that in my head from your story, so I'd say not bad at all for your first fanfic!

Reviewer: ChangVang218 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 09:50 PM · On: Chapter 1

Awww. Bella's got her happy ending again!

What a great story to read before going to sleep. :)

Thanks for writing! I loved it.

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 06:56 PM · On: Chapter 1

 

very sweet and touching. over all, its very well-written

Reviewer: NataliieCullen (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 11:44 AM · On: Chapter 1

Really beautiful :)

I wish this had really happened in the book rather than her just taking him back.

You could do sequels to this like others reactions to the scene, eg. Mike, Angela, Alice, Rosalie

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 03:44 AM · On: Chapter 1

Nice



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review! I'm glad you liked the story :)

-M

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 07:39 PM · On: Chapter 1

BRAVO!



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review! I'm glad you liked it :)

-M

Reviewer: myheroin (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 07:10 PM · On: Chapter 1

I really liked this. Your one shot was nicely written, and I absolutely loved the ending.  Sometimes all we need is a happy ending and everything is okay. nice job!



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review! It means a lot to me that you liked it :) And we all love happy endings! :D

-M

Reviewer: windchime (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was very sweet.  A nice change of scene from other "Edward returns" stories.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your review! I am so happy that you liked it, and I'm glad you didn't think it was the same as all other 'Edward returns' stories :)

-M

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.