Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: inulover07 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 05:35 AM · On: Finally

awwwwwww! that is sooooooo cute! it's just like edward and bella except it's w/a werewolfe.

Reviewer: inulover07 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 05:35 AM · On: Finally

awwwwwww! that is sooooooo cute! it's just like edward and bella except it's w/a werewolfe.

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 05:30 PM · On: Finally

Thank you! That was awesome!!!!

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 05:12 PM · On: Ice storm

Sanity is overrated!

This was one of my favorite chapters in Dear Diary! I'm glad you included it here!

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 04:59 PM · On: Happiness

Poor Quil!

<3 it!!!! :)

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 04:42 PM · On: Chapter 1

SO GOOD! I LOVE IT!!! You have made me fall in love with Quil!

Reviewer: broadwaystar29 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2008 08:59 PM · On: Finally

you've got quil's personality PERFECT. this was a great read right after i finished 'dear diary'. although i am mildly upset about not getting to read his POV of the ice storm.... :(

but awesome job, seriously. i loved every minute of it.

Reviewer: broadwaystar29 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2008 08:40 PM · On: Ice storm

erm.....is there a reason ch. 6 is repeated here? and i really wanted to read about his perspective of the ice storm, too! i am confused.....

Reviewer: RedDawn07 (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2008 02:26 PM · On: Ice storm

Just FYI, this is titled Ice Storm but the content is actually the previous chapter (a ride).

Author's Response: Thanks for letting me know!  I've fixed it now!

Reviewer: RedDawn07 (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2008 02:16 PM · On: Chapter 1

This is my most favorite series ever. I can read it over and over and still never tire of it. I just love Quil. I just wanted to say thanks for writing this and sharing it with us, it's amazing.

Reviewer: Marcy (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2008 01:51 PM · On: Finally

*pumps fist into air*

 

Yup. Favorite story. FANTASTIC! 

Reviewer: Marcy (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2008 01:48 PM · On: Desire

*melt*swoon*die*

Reviewer: Marcy (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2008 01:43 PM · On: Wanting

Yeah. I sort of hated Sam for it, too. :D

Great chapter! 

Reviewer: Marcy (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2008 01:40 PM · On: Fighting

*swoon*

Reviewer: Marcy (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2008 01:37 PM · On: Waiting

*Glee!*

Poor Quil. :D I love this so much! 

Reviewer: Marcy (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2008 01:26 PM · On: Ice storm

Oops! This is the same text as the chapter before it...not the night of the ice storm but the night of her 16th.

Reviewer: Marcy (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2008 01:25 PM · On: A ride

Awww!

I think I want a werewolf.

Reviewer: Marcy (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2008 01:21 PM · On: Aroma

Seriously, the 'feel' of this whole piece is just...wow. Flawless.

Reviewer: Marcy (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2008 01:17 PM · On: Complete Acceptance

"Claire, so small and delicate, caused a werewolf to tremble."

That line melted me. :D

 

Again, superb! 

Reviewer: Marcy (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2008 01:14 PM · On: Telling Claire

*melt*

 

I just love how you write Quil. This whole series is amazingly fantastic! 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.