Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Dear Diary
Reviewer: フェラガモ 公式 (Anonymous) · Date: August 23, 2013 08:45 AM · On: Chapter 1

This actually answered my drawback, thanks!
フェラガモ …式 http://zixunbox.com/ferragamo.html

Reviewer: fer_de_s (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2010 02:01 PM · On: Chapter 1

LOVEEEEEEEEEEEDDDDDDDDDDDDD IT!!!!! So cuteeeeee!!!!!! and HEAT was so HOTTT finally!!! LOL

Keep on writing... you got some good stuff here

Reviewer: ermireallydontcare (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 01:07 AM · On: Epilogue

Loved this story - great insight into a story you don't often get to look at :)

Reviewer: 78slayer (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2010 11:32 AM · On: Epilogue

wow. I love how you did this excellent story. thank you for the excellent read.

Reviewer: kelly95 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 08:39 PM · On: Chapter 1

I've spent the last couple of nights reading this. I absolutely love it! You've done a great job :)

 

Reviewer: Penn Ames (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2009 07:47 AM · On: Epilogue

That was a very good story. Thank you.

Reviewer: edwardandbella4eva (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 06:57 PM · On: Epilogue

This is lovely. It took me two nights to read it but I loved it. It was soooooo sweet. I love how it went through her life, her discovering herself. I loved it. Thank you.

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 06:14 AM · On: Epilogue

That was truely awesome! I loved every single peice of this story! I can't believe I didn't find it sooner! I think Quil and Claire might be my new favorite couple! I can't wait to read the other parts!!! :)

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 02:55 PM · On: Chapter 16

THAT WAS SO AWESOME!!!!! I am not one for girls getting married right after high school, but I LOVED THIS STORY and I LOVED THAT HE ASKED AND SHE SAID YES!!! :)

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 12:00 PM · On: Chapter 12

SO Good! So GOOD! I had a smile on my face the whole time!!!

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 10:00 AM · On: Chapter 11

Hurray!!! I'm so excited!! Their boyfriend and girlfriend now!!!! This story is so cute! I really love it! Each chapter is great. It's hard not to write! "Awesome" Or "Great Chapter" after eachone!

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 06:05 AM · On: Chapter 8

I am seriously loving this story! This was a great chapter. They are both stuck in this awkward time...

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 05:30 AM · On: Chapter 7

So sweet! This was an awesome chapter!

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 08:29 PM · On: Chapter 6

I loved this chapter. This is so much fun to read!

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 3

I love how Claire is like "I'll have to ask him about that..." I think it's really cute and I love Quils responses! :)

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 07:19 PM · On: Chapter 1

I really like this concept! Very cool!

Reviewer: Leesh (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 08:03 AM · On: Epilogue

I like this story and heat very much!! You did an awsome job with Quil and Claire.

Reviewer: Annaleah (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 07:52 PM · On: Epilogue

This was extraordinarily amazing. Going on this journey with her was fantastic. You did a wonderful job making each entry so very real, and relatable, and appropriate. I think this is so especially good because you gave Claire a personality (that was not already clearly defined in SM's books, she was only 2) and you maintained that while she matured and as a read I became very attached. The way she expressed herself (or rather, you expressed her) was so evocative, even when she was so overwhelmed she could barely express herself--it was realistic, because how many times are we, as women, so overwhelmed we can barely function!? 

I'm getting carried away, but really I just hope you know you did a wonderful job with this, and I loved reading it. 

AL

Reviewer: Nimoko (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2008 07:43 AM · On: Chapter 1

I have already read this on ff.net, but I was shocked to see how few reviews you have for this amazing story here on twilighted and felt it was my duty to review.

This 'fic officially made me fall in love with Quil and Claire.  It was recommended to me one night, when I had all sorts of housework and schoolwork to take care of, and all I could do all night was read this.  I would get up, wash a few dishes, and my mind would be so consumed with this story, I would give up and hurry back to my computer to read more.

It is simply perfect.  I can't wait until you begin writing again.

Reviewer: Foxtrot (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2008 10:37 PM · On: Chapter 2

"He's weird." OMG, I love that! It's really nice to see a Claire and Quil story and you've done such a good job. :)

Reviewer: Dena Celeste (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2008 01:21 PM · On: Chapter 20

I'll admit it. I avoided this fic at first. I wasn't as drawn to Quil and Claire as some might be...so I saw it in favorites lists and avoided. Finally, I gave in and read.

 I couldn't tear myself away. I had things to do, and would wander away to start doing them...and then sidle back over to the computer for just one more something! Sentence, paragraph, chapter... 

It's beautiful, and I commend you on creating a thoroughly engrossing series with this story and its companions. 

Blessings,

Dena 

Reviewer: broadwaystar29 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2008 08:23 PM · On: Epilogue

wow, if my grandma got me a sex basket......i think i might die. seriously. but great story! and i've read Heat, too - wonderfully well-written and definitely worth reading. great job.

Reviewer: broadwaystar29 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2008 07:34 PM · On: Chapter 18

haha that bit about the reception was priceless..... "do we have to go to the reception at all?" -- brilliant.

Reviewer: broadwaystar29 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2008 06:44 PM · On: Chapter 13

ok, 2 more bits that really, really cracked me up:

"There should be a market for toilet seats that get warm when the power goes out. I would buy one." -- and also:

"So then I asked him how different things would be when I was 18, and he just looked at me and smiled."

you're doing an AWESOME job and i can't wait to read the rest!!

Reviewer: broadwaystar29 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2008 06:27 PM · On: Chapter 12

yay!! finally!!! great job, i can't wait to read the rest!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.