Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: twilighter11 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 08:35 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

I cant wait for the next chapter! This story is phenomenal!



Author's Response: Wow! Many thanks!

Reviewer: twilighter11 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 08:29 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

I am hoping charlie and esme and emmett...or maybe even bella and edward?!?! Great chapter!!!



Author's Response: We definitely hear from all of them!

Reviewer: twilighter11 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 08:23 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

I love this story! You definitely deserve all of your reviews!



Author's Response: Thank you! I am glad you like it!

Reviewer: twilighter11 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 08:17 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

i am sooo happy that edward went without a fight! I cant wait for the happy part of this story



Author's Response: We have a ways to go yet! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: LittlePixieStick (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 03:27 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

Another lovely chapter.  Thank you so much for sharing this story with us!

I love the fact that Edward is starting to hope once again.  He's spent far too long torturing himself, it's time for him to think positively once again.  Besides, he's about to be a father.  Terrifying?  Yes, however, if anyone can handle it, it would be him!

Can't wait to see what's in store for our favorite family!

Thank you again!



Author's Response: Thank you! I appreciate your review!

Reviewer: memmem95 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 10:30 AM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

nekky Cullens riding cookie-filled unicorns! lol. That stament was enough to get me through the angst! I loved it though. But the anticipation is making me crazy!!!! PLEASE post the next chapter ASAYC (As soon as you can)!!!!!!!

I'm hoping the next chapter will be Bella or Angela.



Author's Response: I am truly glad you are enjoying! Thanks for the review!

Author's Response: I am truly glad you are enjoying! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 09:32 AM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

ahhhh!!! COME ON ALREADY! really must you torture us so!



Author's Response: I must! Thanks for the review !

Reviewer: lucyv (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 09:00 AM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

I hope we'll hear the next chapter from Alice's POV. And when do you plan to turn to Bella's POV? I can't wait to hear from her. May be, a chapter on her encounter with Edward? I wonder if she'll forgive him straightaway or torture him just a little - he deserves after all.



Author's Response: You will hear from Bella. It hurts. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: littletags99 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 08:29 AM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

Great story!! Just started reading yesterday and I am begging for more. :)



Author's Response: There will be more soon! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: TheSpoiltOne (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 04:04 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

well I am greatful  I am not caught up! I get to keep reading this is brilliant..



Author's Response: I am glad you enjoy it! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: ninachr (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 11:25 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

Oh, this was GREAT!!Please update soon, I really hope the Edward and Bella don't take to long to get back together. ;D



Author's Response: It will be a while, but it will be worth it! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 10:26 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

Come on!! When is she gonna have the baby? That's the million dollar question of the day! I keep thinking maybe it'll be the next chapter, but it never is! Grr! Although *sigh* i do see why you are drawing it out and writing it the way you are. If you said everything flat out, I probably wouldn't be hanging on your every word like I am. Great chapter hin! Can't wait for the next one!



Author's Response: Lol! Mad at me and happy with me at the same time? Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Gidget (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 04:30 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

can't wait to see how Bella is doing? great chapter.



Author's Response: You will find out! Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: Sunfeathers (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 03:38 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

Gah, they're so close! I can't wait to find out how Bella and the baby are doing!

If we arrive at the hospital next chapter maybe we get Bpov - though maybe it's too soon. Maybe she's still unconscious? So then maybe Alice or Edward next?

Can't wait to see!



Author's Response: It won't be long! Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: maria111 (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 03:06 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

thank you girl for the new chapter!i am so satisfied my self to see that edward feel a little of hope inside him,i think this will give him the power to go on... But like him i am so cerious to see what is going on to the hospital - call me silly i still dont have a clue and i so like this haha!

 

 



Author's Response: Honestly, most people don't have a clue! There is a lot to come! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Panda1499 (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 02:05 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

:)



Author's Response:

That says it all.

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: JohannaL (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 11:54 AM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

Alice!

Just guessing :)

I <3 your story!



Author's Response:

LOL!  You will definitely see Alice!

Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: ibleedmaizeandblue (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 11:43 AM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

Great Chapter! It was nice to have a more hopeful chapter after the heartfail of the last couple chapters. Although I'm not too optimistic, all hell is probably about to break lose soon. Sigh.

 

I love your characterization of Carlisle. He is trying so hard to be everything his family needs him to be right now. He is a strong man, but you see how he aches for his son and his family and the situation they find themeselves in.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you see Carlisle as I am trying to portray him.  He is such a strong and accomplished person, but he's still a *person* and is trying so hard to be what he needs to be and hold it together.

I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter.  There's a lot of hope in the story, but more heartfail to come...

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Edward_Bella_Nessie (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 10:05 AM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

plz update soon!



Author's Response:

Always do!

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: sabr101 (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 10:00 AM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

keep writing!!!! awesome  story!

 



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I appreciate the review!

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 09:54 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

Had to give you a hard time :)



Author's Response:

LOL!  I wouldn't have it any other way!

Reviewer: DebBee (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 09:40 AM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

Bella and the baby are ok right now, and the Cullens are united again, dealing and healing. What more can we ask for this quickly? Thank you for a wonderful, hopeful chapter...and for writing such a beautiful, moving story. :)



Author's Response:

There will always be hope here.  Even in the darkest hours.

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Jime (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 09:36 AM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

Great updates ;)



Author's Response:

I am glad you are enjoying!

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: IsabellaSCullen (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 09:10 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

Another great chapter! :)  I can't wait to hear Bella's POV again.



Author's Response:

And you will hear from her.  Mind you, it's heartbreaking.

Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 08:36 AM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

Way to go Esme! whip Edward into shape & help him be strong.

I can't wait to see what happens at the hospital!

this story has taken on a whole new meaning for me as I just found out I'm expecting. At least I don't have the same worries they do!



Author's Response:

CONGRATULATIONS!!! YAY  for you!  I'm so happy for you!  YAY!

More will be coming soon!

I'm still doing the happy dance for your new addition!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.