Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: Please_BiteMe (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 01:09 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Closet Living

ANGELA, yay! Bella is so incredibly lucky to have Angela find her. She is such a great character and I'm loving her POV. These women are pillars of strength and I enjoy reading your take on them. 



Author's Response: I really loved developing Angela's character. Warm and loving but tough.

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 01:08 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

Well at least Angela knows the truth now. She is such a good person to have atround.



Author's Response: She does and she is really listening. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Please_BiteMe (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 01:05 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Death by Proclamation

Waiting for everyone to go crazy... Alice is not good at. Thank you Alice! Keep searching.... don't stop searching! Seriously on the edge of my seat. And, although they won't participate, my family knows everything going on in this story.



Author's Response: Lol! Wow, the family even knows the plot? Impressive!

Reviewer: Please_BiteMe (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 12:59 AM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

NOOOOOOOOO! Reading it again DOESN'T make it better.... tears falling now.... shit. shit. shit. Poor Bella, indeed.



Author's Response: The beginning of the spiral into the abyss. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Please_BiteMe (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 12:55 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

I'm starting over so I can tell you how much I love that we got a full glimpse into the story with this chap. From the word go, you gave me goosebumps and this won't be the last time (by far) that I tell you I'm on the verge of tears...GAH!



Author's Response: Oh my gosh! A second read? Wow, I a honoured. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: GoldenSun (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 11:52 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

*cries at Edward being such a tortured yet amazing person*...and angela rocks too...your story is pure WIN. next chapter please :D



Author's Response: Edward still has lots of changes to make, but he is on the path now. Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: foxishot (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 11:44 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

Well, I hope Edward gets to see Bella before Charlie comes barreling in. How many more chapters till the baby's born? I want to know. Please!!!! :)



Author's Response: It is somewhere around chapter 30, but Edward will get to Bella first. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: claw (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 11:38 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

Aww. Great pace and overall tone. The sense of urgency is really great.

Author's Response: I am glad you enjoyed. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Sadielady115 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 11:04 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

LMAO I thought when I read Bitchslaping it was going to be a metaphor! I love Ang POV, but I think I still like the style of Edward POV the best, ... you get in some kind of mindset and it just flows LOL I don;t know I'm a fan though can't wait for the next chapter and I hope you feel better *Slips you a can of Redi Whip*



Author's Response: Oh this was a very real slap! Lol! There is some more Edward coming, although is is mighty painful. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 10:32 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

I have been so patient with you. Now you're just dragging it out just to spite me, aren't you? Hehe, to answer your question to my last review, yes I am mad and happy with you right now. I'll be much happier once she has the freaking baby! It's killing me not to know what it is and what she ends up naming it! GRR! Hehe. Good chapter!



Author's Response: Bella doesn't name it at all... Try that one! Lol! So much more to come! Please keep reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: fallenangel126 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 10:00 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

aww... you made me cry.. i love this story and i definately squeal like a teenager who just saw rob bend over at an airport when you update :) cant wait for more!!!



Author's Response: Lol! Amazing analogy! So glad you are enjoying it! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: tiffanyanne3 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 09:58 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

Ooh, I'll take my nekky Edward with Cool Whip and brownies crumbled on top. ;) Angela has been so amazing throughout the story. I'm glad she's such a sensible gal. And hearing the description of Edward from her perspective was heartbreaking. I cannot wait to find out Bella's reaction to all this!

Author's Response: We will see Bella in the next chapter, but it is a tough one! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 09:52 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

ahhhh man gosh darn you!!!!! This story is just awesome...after every chapter i'm on the edge of my seat wanting more!

 

Poor Edward!



Author's Response: Well, I guess that means I am doing something right! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Juliamine (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 09:48 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

My heart breaks for those two...

 

Love the chapter, Edward seems to be proving his regret to Angela, and if she can forgive him we can only hope Bella will somehow too.  Angela is so protective of Bella. And she slapped our man Edward, that was just... well wow...

 

omg, I need to go read me some happy fan fic now :) 

 

LOVE your story!



Author's Response: I know on the happy fic! It takes the sting out! Thank you so much for the review!

Reviewer: dancing_in_my_underwear (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 09:44 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

First things first "glorious sex hair"? LOL

Okay so I loved this chapter I managed to beat the tears back with a stick but it was close. It was a good insight into Angela and Edwards minds. And...look it was just awesome okay? And now I shall wait "patiently" for the next chapter!



Author's Response: Come on! It is glorious sex hair! The next chapter is tough, so hang on to that tear stick! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: ejdisme (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 09:43 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

JUST, STOP IT! THAT WAS AMAIZNG. I HAVE TEARS IN MY EYES.

YOU ARE AMAZING. AND GAH, I JUST. LOVE. THIS.

CANT WAIT FOR THE NEXT EPISODE! I CAN NOT WAIT!!!!!!

yayayayay



Author's Response: Your enthusiasm is awesome! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Nicole March (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 09:40 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

Another fabulous chapter!  (I Love Angela too, esp in your story!)

This was a good balance, I think, between raking Edward over the coals & not kicking a man when he's down.  ...His speech to Angela about what he wishes for was just beautiful.  ...But when Angela slapped him before...that was just perfect!!



Author's Response: I think he needed to be smacked and then forgiven. Let's just hope Bella takes it as well. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Cedwardsgirl (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 09:37 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

Yay Team Edward!

 

Angela totally rocks and is being an amazinng friend.

 

Pleeeeeeaaaase tell me the next chapter is bella and edward! lol



Author's Response: Angela is the best! I wish I could grant your wish, and it is very soon, but not yet! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Burrberry Bugsy (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 09:32 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

Cool Whip covered Edward clone... Oh, yes. Sign me up! I freakin' LOVE your version of Angela. She really is the epitome of what a good friend should be. And omg, you included me in your shout outs, AGAIN!! *happy dance* Gosh! I lurve you! I fucking LOVE you. You know that right? Thank you so much! I wish you could understand how very deserving you are of the nominations. Because really, you deserve it and much, much more.

And holy!! Look at your review count! Almost 2,000 and I'm sure this story is not even halfway done! *pom pom cheer* We can do this, Ellie loooove! Most Reviewed list, here we come!



Author's Response: I lurves you too, my little cheerleader! You can have all the clones with fixings of your choice you'd like! Thanks for all you do!

Reviewer: iponeddyou (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 09:30 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

I love Angie too!
I've made a pet name for the chick! =]
Awh, it's, well, I feel for Edward.
And, wow. I can't wait to see Bella's pov.
Orrr, Chiefs. Hmmm....

Good chapter! Can't wait for the next update!
I hope you feel better!

xoxo - Cherolyn



Author's Response:

Thank you for the well wishes!  Angela so rocks!

There is a teaser up for 21 on the thread. 

Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 09:25 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

Wow. this is getting good! tho i've liked it from the beginning; glad its from all their different points of view

My only criticism? - wishing it didn't have the the "F" word. i really really hate that. i usually will pass on stories that have it =  & this is the 1 exception i've ever made

am glad Rosalie is more 'human' in this story! nice to see her be a little less shallow

can't wait to see the next chapter!!



Author's Response:

I truly am sorry for your feelings on the language.  I really don't want to offend anyone.  It's just... how these characters talk in my head.

I am grateful and honoured you are willing to press on with the story.  My deepest sincere apologies for the verbal offense.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: kvgamble (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 09:25 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

this really brought me to tears, please update soon.



Author's Response:

I am sorry!  There is more to come shortly.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: tiderider (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 09:11 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

10/1o



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you!

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 09:07 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

loved the slapping, left me wanting more, as usual :)



Author's Response:

He did deserve it, a little!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: TLP (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 09:02 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

Oh gawd I was going to give a heartfelt, meaningful review, but then you went and sidetracked me with the thought of cool whip covered Edward *drifts off into naughty thoughts involving Edward and cool whip*

 

*ahem*

 

Anyway, I love Angela :) and I'm glad she smacked him. I'da done the same.

 

Next chapter's gonna be hard to read, but strangely enough, I can't wait :)

Thank you for the update!

 

~Jessa



Author's Response:

LOL!  It is a distracting thought, right?

I am so glad you are enjoying the story and am grateful for your review.  There is a teaser for 21 on the thread.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.