Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: missouriangel (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 11:25 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

Ok I'm chantting you believe in HEA!


Angel

Author's Response:

Keep the faith!  It's going to get darker before the light!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: missouriangel (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 11:10 AM · On: Chapter 14 - Strong Enough

Emmett being brother bear is best to go to forks

angel

Author's Response:

Emmett definitely is one of the better candidates to go....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: missouriangel (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 10:36 AM · On: Chapter 13 - Grandfather

I just want them to get there.


Angel

Author's Response:

They're comin!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: missouriangel (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 10:24 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

Yay Alice is going.

Angel

Author's Response:

Someone needs to!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: missouriangel (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 10:03 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Man of Action

I wish that they would just jump on a plane and go to Seattle.


Angel

Author's Response:

I know it's hard to remember, but this whole story (except the epilogues) takes place over a very short period of time.  It seems like it's taking them forever, when really, it's just a short while...

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: missouriangel (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 09:46 AM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

I love this story! When I get hone there's going to be some serious pimpage!


Angel

Author's Response:

Wow.  I'm so glad you like the story enough to tell others about it.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: missouriangel (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 09:13 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Like This

Wow she had an awesome dream!


Angel

Author's Response:

Even apart, she and Edward are on the same page - just at the "wrong" time.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: missouriangel (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 09:03 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Beast in a Cage

Gosh I love Emmett!


Angel

Author's Response:

He is a big ole teddy bear, who has an amazing grasp of what's going on....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: missouriangel (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 07:46 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

Poor Charlie! It broke my heart to know bs going through this hurt. Bless carlisle for caring so much.


Angel

Author's Response:

The two fathers definitely suffer in wholly different ways.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: missouriangel (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 07:26 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

Yay for Angela! Smart cookie.


Angel

Author's Response:

Angela is an amazing friend!  We all need one.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: missouriangel (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 07:08 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Worship at Her Altar

Just so sad.


Angel

Author's Response:

He's definitely a broken boy.  But he brought this one down on himself, at this point.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: LiRock (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 06:46 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

WOW! JUST....WOW!

This is one of the best fanfics I've read(and I've read a few). I started reading it yesterday morning and finished it in the wee hours(well, except for some of the epiloges(my eyes just wouldn't stay open). I think that I've dislocated my shoulder from clicking the mouse. Seriously!

You should definately publish this, although it would be a shame for those who haven't read it yet as fanfic.

I just want you to know I've put you on my favorite authors list because if this was as good as it is what else is in store for us?

Keep it up and cherish those little ones(mine are all grown).

Love ya!!!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it and your comments mean the WORLD to me.  It was a tough story, but I hope it was worth it in the end.

If you haven't tried ...Becomes the Swan, go check that one out.  We're in the thick of that story right now:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: missouriangel (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 06:41 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Closet Living

I'm so glad Angela happened to work there. At least she won't be alone.


Angel

Author's Response:

A little bit of good Karma for Bella, methinks.  She needed a rescue.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: slayerjules (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 06:29 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

:)



Author's Response:

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: missouriangel (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 06:26 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Death by Proclamation

Poor Alice. She sees what's going on and there's nothing she can do.


Angel

Author's Response:

And she's caught in the middle of her love for her brother and her love for her best friend.  Not a nice place to be.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: missouriangel (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 06:03 AM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

that was very hard to read and if any reads it and doesn't cry something is wrong with them.


Angel

Author's Response:

There are many more chapters that are tough to read, so brace yourself.  Just remember, I do believe in happy endings.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: missouriangel (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 05:48 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

Wow I was suprised that she's preggers. And pajama strolling through walgreens and Kfc. I know it's not funny but I still laughed.


Angel

Author's Response:

It's amazing how all sense of public decorum goes out the window in times of great emotional stress.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: missouriangel (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 05:09 AM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

I found this a few weeks ago and I began to read it this morning. All I can say is where the hell was I? So far it's very good and I'm hooked. I'm at work so i might get to read a little here and there but I will be reading. Lol

Angel

Author's Response:

I am so glad you are enjoying it!  I just finished it up, so you have perfect timing!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: westosobear (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 07:45 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Thank you for a wonderful story. You are amazing. Will look forward to your future stories.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 02:21 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

First of all, congratulations for finishing such a great story with such a great ending, and secondly for Tater Tot to be...

I have enjoyed this story so much and I absolutely love how you ended it.  It was just like we came full circle and was a great place to end.  Its hard to believe that this is the end, but then again all good things must eventually end and thus here we are.  I look forward to reading any future stories that you write and of course there is still chubward that we have to get all sorted out... LOL



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  It was hard to let this story go, but I felt this was the best place to leave our characters, and us...

Thank heavens for Chubward!

Also, I appreciate your well-wishes on Tater Tot the 2nd!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 01:24 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

I have never read anything like this before. It was an experience like none other. It made me laugh, it made me cry. It made me reflect on my own life. And for that I will always be grateful. 

The curtain has closed, the applause is deafening...but what lingers on forever is hope and love.

So much hope. So much love.

Exhale.



Author's Response:

*hugs you* 

Isabel, your incredible reviews and support have meant the world to me.  You've kept me going so many times and I often think you'd be better writing my stories than I.  I appreciate you so very much, darlin'!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: FRK921 (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 11:45 AM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

I like how you're adapting the story for AH



Author's Response:

I am glad you are enjoying it.  The idea just stuck with me.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: FRK921 (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 10:23 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

I like how you've adapted the story for AH



Author's Response:

I appreciate that!  It uses canon as a launching pad, but then goes it's AH way from there.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: snoopy1970 (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 08:13 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

I loved it and this chapter made me cry. I will miss this story so much. GREAT JOB!!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I will miss it too :(

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: monabear (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 07:23 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

thank you so much for writing this story..

it was so good..and i didn't want it to end either



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  It was hard to let go, but this was the right time, and, I hope, the right place.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.