Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: SariGirl818 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 01:26 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Wow. That was a great ending to a great story. Your writing is amazing and so intense to read. I wish you the best of luck with everything you write in the future and of course with Tater Tots 1 and 2. :)



Author's Response: I am so glad you enjoyed it and thought that the ending did the story justice! I truly appreciate the well-wishes on the Tater Tots! If you haven't tried reading ...Becomes the Swan (see my profile), give it a go! I hope you'll like that too! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: missouriangel (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 12:42 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

Wise words of jasper!


Angel

Author's Response: He definitely has a huge amount of wisdom... and an interesting way of delivering it! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: missouriangel (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 12:15 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

Wow her mind just kept on going. Even in dream state she was living her life.


Angel

Author's Response: She was definitely cogent and aware. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: missouriangel (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 11:45 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

I loved the name but it seems that everyone uses that name. Lol


Angel

Author's Response:

Well, I wanted to stick to a canon name.  Remember, this story has been round for almost a year now, so we named her a while back!  I had a contest on my thread for the name.  Only stipulation - no Reneesme!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: missouriangel (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 11:23 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

That going to be hard.


Angel

Author's Response:

It is tough...

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: brandella14 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 10:27 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Loved your story. Great job.

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: missouriangel (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 10:08 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Edward made me cry my eyes out!!!


Angel

Reviewer: missouriangel (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 10:04 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Edward made me cry my eyes out!!!


Angel

Author's Response:

He was a bit touching, wasn't he?

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: missouriangel (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 08:00 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

This was a good chapter.


Angel

Author's Response:

A little heartfail, a little happy....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: ehuff (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 07:53 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

This was an amazing story - I will miss looking for updates!  Congrats on the new babe!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it and I appreciate the well-wishes on Tater Tot #2!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: missouriangel (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 07:20 AM · On: Chapter 28 - Blood and Inhumanity

Seeing Edward through rosalies eyes was harder than angelas.


Angel

Author's Response:

Where Jasper exploded, Rose imploded.  She internalized everything she went through and has a very unique view on life.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: missouriangel (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 06:23 AM · On: Chapter 27 - No

It's almost too much to read.


Angel

Author's Response:

In my opinion, and I know some folks will disagree, this was the hardest, most painful chapter.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: missouriangel (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 05:47 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Bare Hands

Poor Charlie! Daddys never deal well with learning that their daughters pregnant. The boy is always the one who took something but to learn how he did is awful.


Angel

Author's Response:

People were mad at Charlie for his reaction, but I think that he did quite well, all told!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: missouriangel (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 05:19 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Hang On

Ok I can't stop reading this! I'm at work and I'm all emo here.


Angel

Author's Response:

That was one of the tougher chapters.  Just keep believing!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: missouriangel (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 05:06 AM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

That was hard for esme. Gotta love Emmett!


Angel

Author's Response:

It was very difficult, but they will perservere!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: missouriangel (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 04:32 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Act of Contrition

Made me cry.


Angel

Author's Response:

He truly is sorry... but is it enough?

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twideb (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 08:54 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Such a good story.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: missouriangel (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 03:06 PM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

SO sad :(

 

Angel



Author's Response:

Hang in there.  It gets sadder before it gets better.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: missouriangel (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 02:49 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

Thank goodness for Angela!

 

 

ANgel



Author's Response:

She truly is a great friend, isn't she?

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: Randi1857 (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 12:54 PM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

Are you still going to give me the link? My email is goldenpen246@gmail.com



Author's Response:

Give you the link for?  Feel free to email me at the address in my profile and I'll be sure to answer.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: missouriangel (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 12:49 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

I just can't seem to read fast enough!


Angel

Author's Response:

It'll be up a while longer.  Take your time!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: missouriangel (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 12:24 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

Edward makes me want to slap someone!


Angel

Author's Response:

Slap someone like... maybe him? ;)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: missouriangel (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 11:51 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

Uhhhhh I'm never gonna get work done!


Angel

Author's Response:

Work, schmork.  LOL!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: missouriangel (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 11:37 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

This is getting suspenceful!


Angel

Author's Response:

Hopefully, there's a little of everything in the chapter!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: missouriangel (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 11:25 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

Ok I'm chantting you believe in HEA!


Angel

Author's Response:

Keep the faith!  It's going to get darker before the light!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.