Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: LostCullen5 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 05:31 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Sound of Music

W-O-W.  I seriously just inhaled all 22 chapters in one sitting.  And dude, I just don't know what to say.  To tell you that I'm enjoying this story would be an understatement.  To tell you that I haven't cried would be a lie.  I am truly captivated by this story.  I am so emotionally invested at this point that I am going to go to bed tonight worrying about what's to come.  Gah, whew! 

I can only beg you for quick updates, but as I'm sure you know, us devoted readers are very loyal and patient people.  :o)  Thank you so much for sharing this story with us.  You've really given us an angle into their minds and actions that is so honest and heartfelt, that yeah, it freakin' hurts!  Ah, sweet angst!  Again, thank you!!  :o)



Author's Response: Wow. What an amazing review! Thanks! I am so glad you found us and are enjoying this story!

Reviewer: apricot (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

and during the time of march 2009, am i right that she is already 6 months preggy by this time? because her bday on sept, around that time did she find out that she's pregnant right?



Author's Response: You got it. A due date of mid May. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: apricot (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 05:16 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

i just came across this story today... poor bella.. i feel bad for her. what is online GED btw?



Author's Response: A high school equivalency exam. It allows you to pass high school with a diploma without going to class. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 03:29 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Sound of Music

Rose and Jasper are playing suprise!?  Can't wait to see how that works out! 



Author's Response: They need to be there! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: dolphin62598 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 12:00 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Sound of Music

Great chapter!  I really enjoyed that look into Jasper's head!!  I really wondered if he would just sit back on the East coast idly while everyone else was partying it up in Washington!!  I'm anticipating the next chapter, but at the same time I'm not.  I don't know if I'm ready for it!!  Great work!!



Author's Response: The next chap is difficult but I hope worth it! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: JessicaB923 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 11:50 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Sound of Music

I just hope there are happy times along with the depressing ones.



Author's Response: There will be! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Shell_Linkin (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 11:31 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Sound of Music

It was great to see a bit of Jasper and have a little break from the drama that I'm sure is coming, but, like most by the sounds of it, I'm waiting (somewhat) patiently for the B & E reunion. I've got my big girl panties, box of tissues and block of chocolate at the ready so bring it on!



Author's Response: The chap has already been submitted! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: KBfan (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 10:33 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Sound of Music

Yay!! I finally got to read JPOV I've been wondering about him. I am excited I feel like he will be a strong shoulder that Alice will be able to lean on during the whole B&E mess... well at least I hope he is =)



Author's Response: Jasper will definitely play a role from here on out- both with Alice and Edward. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: twilight15 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 09:50 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Sound of Music

As always, great chapter. It was refreshing to get out of the emo mood for a little bit.

I did want to just "thank you" for answering all of our reviews. I cannot even begin to think how much time that must take you. But, just in case no one has said it before, we do really appreciat it, and eventhough sometimes they may seem redundant, you have always been very kind and appreciative with your responses. So, "Thank you" for giving us such a captivating story line to follow and for showing you care with your responses.



Author's Response:

Aw, shucks!  If you spend the time to write a review, then I shall spend the time to respond.  It can be tough - I have a full time job and a toddler, but I write this for the people that read it and you deserve a response.

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: c_tap77 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 09:29 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Sound of Music

This is the first time I've reviewed a story on this site and I have to say it's really quite good.  The plot is moving and I love the fact that it is such an emotional and less than happy journey.  I completely agree that you needed to take the time to add these chapters with voices from characters like Jasper in order to keep things moving without too much intensity all at once.  However, it seems that in shying away writing about Bella and Edward, some of the momentum in the way of character development is lost.  We haven't heard from Bella in what seems like eons and while i agree that the story shouldn't move forward to her having the baby and finding out what is going to happen with her and Edward, not hearing from her at all tends to cause a sense of anxiety in the reader to know what's going on with her.  Had you considered adding a chapter about these occurences only from her point of view?  Like what happened before she was found in her apartment?   Just a thought.  Wonderful writing though.  Really emotional and thought provoking and well thought out. 



Author's Response: First of all, thank you for the lovely review! Secondly, I had not thought about a side story of Bella. Hopefully, the reasons will become clear shortly. Bella's inner monologue, and her thoughts on events will play a large roll from here on out. Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts!

Reviewer: bellasunderstudy (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 07:03 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Sound of Music

Awesome! I love Jasper. There are few incarnations of Jasper that I don't love but this one is great! He's funny! YAY he and Rose are going to be with the Cullen's. That is absolutely where they belong. He needs to be there for Alice and really Rose needs to be there for Em, cause he's suffering too. I'm glad that this chapter was a little easier than those previously but I know that the Code Red is coming. This story is amazing and continues to get better and better. Although it's difficult to read at times the progression of the characters is wonderful. 

 



Author's Response: I am so glad you appreciate where I am going with the story! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: lucyv (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 05:48 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Sound of Music

Please more! And soon! Love your story!



Author's Response:

The next chapter has been submitted.  Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 04:03 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Sound of Music

Ohhh I like Jasper's POV. Very intersting his take on his institutionalization and his relationship with his family.



Author's Response:

Jasper has the most well-rounded view of the situation.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 02:53 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Sound of Music

LOL @ Jasper's POV.

I liked how he wanted to bust outta the nuthouse and beat Edward to pulp then grab him by his junk and take him back to Forks! hahaha

LMAO @ Shooting him up with Estrogen!.....it was funny all the times he wanted to cry.

Good thinkin on Rose's part to buy tickets to take them to the fam :)

I'm dreading the next Chap....*sigh*



Author's Response:

I love Jasper.  He was *so* much fun to write.

I'm glad you enjoyed.  Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Goddessa39 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 02:14 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Sound of Music

O.M.G. Just read the whole Effing thing. and I LUV IT!

Okay, well, the drama-kind-Edward is growing up with it. And his family finally kicked him in the balls. Yes.

And Charlie... How the fuck is he about to take this. *groans.* more drama. Ick.

Poor Bella. She's the only one innocent in this. She very well couldn't just stay in Forks where the dogs don't howl and the frogs still jump. How is Renesmee... well I guess u could have made it a boy but... come on!



Author's Response:

LOL!  I love your enthusiasm!!

Charlie is going to have a tough time and Edward has a ways to go.  Bella isn't even an innocent.  She made choices as well.  The only one I see as a true innocent in this mess is Angela.

I'm so glad you found us and enjoyed the story!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: tricomi (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 01:16 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Sound of Music

When I saw that you posted a new chapter I needed a couple minutes to mentaly prepare myself for epic heartbreaking scene betwen BxE. Thank God you post JPOV 'cos I don't think that today today I'd be able to digest anythig angsty.

I like the idea that J and R are going to the Seattle.



Author's Response: I don't think I could have taken that yesterday either! But E/B was submitted today and should be up soon. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: OperationNautilus (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 12:52 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Sound of Music

loved this chapter. I had missed Jasper a bit but it's understandable. Wouldn't have been too exciting and also not really relavant for the story. Looking forward to the next chapter. Great job.



Author's Response: Well, he has a bigger role from here on in. I am glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: annetted (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 12:49 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

I know I'm a bit slow in finding this story but I'm loving it.  I love the angst and all the things going wrong.  Can't wait to read the rest.  I love poor, tortured Edward.



Author's Response: More Edward next chp! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: subwife (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2009 11:57 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Sound of Music

Oh Jasper. That's an awful lot of guilt to be shouldering. Yeah, he might have been a catalyst to the whole situation but it might have been inevitable and we all know how fruitless the "What-ifs" are. Great chapter - it was nice reading his POV!



Author's Response: I am glad you enjoyed his POV! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Beautiful_Distraction (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2009 11:18 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Sound of Music

Ellie!!! I heart you and I'm sending you a big gigantic hug today! I hope everything's ok!!! :) If you need anything, call me!!! As for the story....you know I think it's AHmazing!!! You're the best!
XOXO
-Whitney

Author's Response: It has been one hard week. Thanks for all the support and for reviewing!

Reviewer: kenziemorton (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2009 10:53 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Sound of Music

ithink your doing a great job with this story and can't wait till next chapter!

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2009 08:29 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Sound of Music

soon they will all be togehter...but from your a/n i'm wondering if thats a good thing?? can't wait for more



Author's Response: It is a good thing, but a hard thing. This kind of trauma does not heal overnight. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Sunfeathers (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2009 08:07 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Sound of Music

Another great chapter, Ellie! I loved hearing from Jasper - especially because he really seems to have it together. He should be a huge part of the emotional rescue that needs to happen for Bella (and Edward).

Looking forward to the next chapter - little scared, not gonna lie - but can't wait. :)



Author's Response: I am glad you are enjoying! E/B is up next, and it is not easy. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: bella2k9 (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2009 07:31 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Sound of Music

This jasper chapter was a really good idea! its good seeing a bigger part of rose too x



Author's Response: I am glad you enjoyed hearing from him! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2009 06:42 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Sound of Music

Aww, I love Jasper! Hehe, and I love the fact that Rose is sneaky and they're going to Seattle anyway. Love it!  Great chapter hun!



Author's Response: Thanks! They needed to be there. I appreciate your review!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.