Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: missouriangel (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 02:18 PM · On: Epilogue the Seventh - And the Lion was Felled by the Lamb...s

I loved it!

 

Angel



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: missouriangel (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 02:07 PM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

I laughed reading this chapter!

 

 

Angel



Author's Response: I like to put in the funny when I can! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: missouriangel (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 01:46 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

I have felt like numerous times and my hubby would always make me feel beautiful.

 

Angel



Author's Response:

It's so amazing when you have a man willing and able to do that for you.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: missouriangel (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 01:03 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

so sweet! I loved that Alice was just razzing him..I kind of thought maybe she was..lol

 

 

Angel



Author's Response:

She pulled a none-month mind freak on the poor boy!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: missouriangel (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 12:44 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

I really liked this chapter...loved everything :)

 

 

Angel



Author's Response: Now we're into the fluffy stuff! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: missouriangel (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 09:58 AM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

yummy!

 

 

Angel



Author's Response: Daddyward's a yummy guy! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: missouriangel (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 09:43 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

that was a good ending!

 

 

ANgel



Author's Response:

This was the original epilogue.  Everything after this was requested by readers!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Million Shining Stars (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 08:18 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

OMG>..i loved tis story...it made me cry and laugh throughout...i loved it so so much...finished it in three days flat...:)

 

thank you for your wonderful words...



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: NotTooOldForThis (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 06:29 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

I love this story.  I felt like I was on the journey with them.  And I can't wait for more King Arthurward and his loincloth!  Thank you.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  And hopefully we can continue King Arthurward soon!

Be sure to take a look at ...Becomes the Swan and our dear Chubward if you haven't already!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: missouriangel (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 09:55 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

YAY!! What I've been waiting for a nd the scene was nice!

Angel

 



Author's Response:

I think this was what most people were waiting for.  This was definitely what I pictured to be the ending of the main part of the story.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: missouriangel (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 09:39 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

this chapter made me a very happy girl!

 

 

Angel



Author's Response:

It's all finally coming together.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: missouriangel (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 09:27 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

That was a good chapter.

 

Angel



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: missouriangel (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 07:11 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

I am still hoping....lol

 

Angel



Author's Response:

Hope is definitely important in this story.  There is always hope.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: missouriangel (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 06:00 PM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

I think it would be wise for Bella to stay with them.

 

 

ANgel



Author's Response: What is wise and what is comfortable are often different things.... Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: missouriangel (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 05:38 PM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

It's funn ythat Jasper has such a potty mouth cause it's usally Emmett.

 

Angel



Author's Response:

I dunno.  This is just the way I saw Jasper in my head....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: missouriangel (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 11:28 AM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

No no no she can't mean it.


Angel

Author's Response:

At that point, she does.  But she hasn't had much time to absorb all of this either.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: missouriangel (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 11:05 AM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

Oh how Edward has his work cute out for him.


Angel

Author's Response: Ain't that the truth! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: missouriangel (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 10:11 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

oh now I'm crying all over again!

 

Angel



Author's Response: Ah yes, not an easy chapter.... Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: missouriangel (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 07:33 AM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

Emmett! Oh how I love that fool!

 

Angel



Author's Response:

He's such a sweetheart.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: missouriangel (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 07:22 AM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

Wow Jasper has such a vocabulary...lol

 

 

Angel



Author's Response:

He does have a ... colourful way of expressing himself.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: missouriangel (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 04:14 AM · On: Chapter 38 - Band Aid

Aww that went so good and I was worried shed be doing the guilt thing.


Angel

Author's Response: Nah. That's just not her style. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: missouriangel (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 03:59 AM · On: Chapter 37 - Don't Give Up

I know Edward made a mistake but geesh I feel so bad for the guy.


Angel

Author's Response:

Everyone made mistakes in this story - except for maybe Angela. That's what really makes it tragic.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Dreamcatcher91786 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 10:22 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Worship at Her Altar

I just ran into this story and so far I"m pulled into it. All I have to say on these past chapters is that Edward is an arrogant PoS! He gets no sympathy on my part what so ever.



Author's Response:

That was a *very* common reaction at this point in the story.  I'll be curious to see what your thoughts on Edward are toward the end....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: missouriangel (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

Things are starting to look up!


Angel

Author's Response:

*cringes*  Um....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: missouriangel (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 09:01 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Yay she's awake!


Angel

Author's Response:

Finally!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.