Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: hongkongphooey (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 02:43 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Sorry I'm a bit late to the party but I only found and started this yesterday. But I just lost the last day and a half reading it ... Oops!
Thank you for this epic journey. And yes I am reading Chubward, he led me to this.
HKP

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  And better late than ever!  Wow, you read this monster all the way through?  At least the chapters are short!

Glad you're reading Chubward!  We're getting to the heart of it over there!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: loulouau (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 11:46 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Great story somehow misseds some of your eps jusr found it today loved the happy ending well deserved to be in the top 10 most read.



Author's Response:

I am glad you found them!  They were the reward after a tough read:) I so appreciate your kind words.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: nicflex (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 09:27 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

I loved all of the Epis! They all made my heart smile!  I'm so sad to see it come to an end.

You did a wonderful job with this story. It was really beautiful.



Author's Response:

I had only intended on the first epilogue, but you guys stuck through SO much that I wanted to make it up to you!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: nicflex (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 07:54 AM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

Great chapter!



Author's Response:

I figured you all deserved a little citrus fruit:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: nicflex (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 03:45 AM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

Thank you Jasper! I love Edward, but sometimes he is too much.  Oh and I love the bear analogy!



Author's Response:

Jasper has definitely taken on a life of his own.  And Edward - he's overly emo and sometimes gets lost inside himself...  *sigh*

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: nicflex (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 12:55 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

This is one emotional roller coaster ride!  Great story (had me hooked from the first chapter, but finally forced myself to stop and review)!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  It was tough, at times, but I'm so glad you gave it a go!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: readingisbliss (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 07:30 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

I've been reading this story like crazy the past couple of days. Sorry I haven't reviewed every chapter. I'm lurky that way, lol. Really, it's a compliment, I just had to get to the next chapter to see what would happen.

I really enjoyed this fic. After all the angst, the ending was truly lovely. I still have tears in my eyes. Thank you so much for writing and sharing with us.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I know how tough the story can be so I'm glad you stuck through it and found good bits at the end:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: ministripe (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 06:20 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

loved your story! Nice way to finish up with the many epilogues. Kudos to you on your second child!

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  The first epilogue was my original, but I know a lot of people wanted to see where their lives went from there.  So I wrote a few extra;)

I appreciate your well-wishes on baby #2!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: aajai21 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 06:41 AM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

Read the whole story straight through.  Just excellent!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I know it was rough at times, but I hope it was worth it for you!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: musicalfilipino (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 06:57 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Wow great story! Such detail, filled with emotions that I truly feel. Love Love Love!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I wrote it completely from an emotional perspective, so I'm glad that came across!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: edwrdcu77enlover (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 02:32 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

thanks a lot for this beautiful and sometimes angsty journey!

good luck if you decide to make it an original fic!

I'm starting ...becomes the Swan today, so I hope to read more from you for the coming times, thanks for sharing,

I have a toddler too so I know what you mean about the time! ;)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I hope that you enjoy ...Becomes the Swan as well.  It has it's difficult moments as well, although they are a bit different than this story.

I appreciate your encouragement in regard to turning this into an original story.  We shall see what happens.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: ElizabethGere (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 11:24 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

I really loved reading this! I cried and giggled a lot through it! You did a great job writing it! I look forward to reading more from you!!

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it and stuck with me through what I know was a difficult journey.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Pardonthepun (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 05:47 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Beautiful!! Awesome job!



Author's Response:

That was probably one of the more popular chapters.  It was so emotional to write.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Victoria Maundrell (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 05:37 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle




Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Pardonthepun (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 05:17 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Bare Hands

Ugh Charlie's POV breaks my heart.... so sad....



Author's Response:

He's one of the few that are truly innocent here.  It makes his pain even harder to witness...

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kismit1496 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 10:12 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

OMG so sorry to see them go but it was a lovely journey!



Author's Response: It was difficult to let them go, but, alas, it was time. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Lovemartyr09 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 06:48 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

I just loved it!  It was such a nice read after some of the more...um...darker? fics I've been reading lately.  The angst was very emotional and beautiful at the same time, and even though it didn't need the multi epi, I enjoyed every minute of it.  I feel all happy and fluffy now....and I have baby fever.  The hubs will just have to deal with it....lol.

Thank you so much for writing!



Author's Response: The multi-epi was definitely for you guys! My giftie for putting up with the heartbreak. I so appreciate your kind words. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Pardonthepun (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 03:42 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

I knew it.... I'm loving this so far and I will probably be up all night reading this story... :)



Author's Response: It can be very difficult at times, so stick with me. It'll be okay in the end! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Lovemartyr09 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 11:57 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

That was beautiful...  Very well done.  Sooo romantic.



Author's Response: I am so glad you enjoyed it! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Elleg (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 09:41 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

I just finished this story and what a great journey! I really enjoyed it and I look forward to reading your other stories!

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  If you haven't had a chance to check out ...Becomes the Swan (link in my profile) give it a go!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Iceangel7 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 07:40 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

I am so sad that this is the last time I can review this wonderful story.  This is one of the first stories I read when I started reading fanfic, and I started it because I was drawn in by your banner.  I had never read a story that wasn't vamp Edward but I was so drawn to it with the beauty and quality of your writing and I would stand in line to buy anything you write!  You made me laugh, blush, cry and had me always wanting more!  Needless to say I also fell head over heels in love with your Edward in this story. And potty mouthed Jasper, love him too. Perfect ending to your story with E/B becoming grandparents.

Thanks for our twitter talks, you always make me smile! Congrats on finishing NLT!  Now on to Chubward.......

Melissa



Author's Response:

*hugs*  Your support and cheerleading have been invaluable.  It means the world to me that this story has impacted you so much!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!



Author's Response:

*hugs*  Your support and cheerleading have been invaluable.  It means the world to me that this story has impacted you so much!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: maggiemay82 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 06:00 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Ok so I had this story on my fave's for a while but didn't start it until the other day and damn I couldn't put it down!! I am really glad I got to it after it was complete because I don't think I could have handled it waiting for chapter updates! Now I am off to see what else you have written cause you amazed me with this story!! :)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it and decided to give it a chance!  I know it must have been hard to read without a "next" button on each cha[ter!

If you haven't checked out ...Becomes the Swan, give it a go.  Chubward will make you fall in love all over again!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: vermilion37 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 01:51 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

I enjoyed your story immsensely; it was very poweful and emotional.  The characters were very believable.  Awsome Jasper interpretation;  Bella and Edward characters where perfect.  You are an incredible writer and I look forward to reading your other works.  You have brought great joy with this story, thank you so much.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Jasper... well, that is just how I saw him.  Nuts and foul mouthed, but wise beyond his years.

If you haven't had a chance to check out ...Becomes the Swan, give it a go when you have the chance.  Chubward is a darling!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: emotional2010 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Closet Living

i just started reading this today... i can't stop even though it's so heartbreaking... i don't think i'll ever stop crying... you're a good writer. keep it up!



Author's Response:

ALas, it gets far far harder.  Just hang in there!  I do believe in happy endings.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: missouriangel (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 02:30 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

OH WOW! I really can't believe this is over...I'm sad but I am so happy I ran across your story. You are an incredible writer and I look forward to reading other things from you!

 

 

Angel



Author's Response:

*hugs*  I'm so glad you gave this story a chance!  If you haven't checked it out yet, give ...Becomes the Swan (link in my profile) a shot!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.