Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: b7u3 (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 08:48 PM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

the story IT'S AMAZING....... !!!!

PLEASEEEEE....... DON'T STOP to write this story...

^^



Author's Response:

Alas, it has to end sometime!  But at least you have the entire story, complete, to read!  Some chapters would be hard to wait through!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: grabadietcoke (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 05:44 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Fantastic wrap up - I love that you brought them back to the delivery room with the grandchild and how emotional to name it for Edward. The idea of bookends - of husband and son, so sweet. Seriously great read - you really should publish this!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I was definitely going for bringing this back to the beginning as I wanted it to just *feel* complete.  I'm glad I accomplished that for you.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: rpattzdude (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Man of Action

wow found the fucker behind my fucked up phone lol great chapter yet from another pov awesome lots of loves =)

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: rpattzdude (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 12:25 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

I THINK THIS STORY IS ONE OF THE FEW WHERE I LOVE ANOTHER ONES POV THEN JUST B AMND EDWARD. THANK YOU FOR FACEBOOK LOL

Reviewer: rpattzdude (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 12:25 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

I THINK THIS STORY IS ONE OF THE FEW WHERE I LOVE ANOTHER ONES POV THEN JUST B AMND EDWARD. THANK YOU FOR FACEBOOK LOL

Reviewer: rpattzdude (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 12:25 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

I THINK THIS STORY IS ONE OF THE FEW WHERE I LOVE ANOTHER ONES POV THEN JUST B AMND EDWARD. THANK YOU FOR FACEBOOK LOL

Reviewer: rpattzdude (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 12:24 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

I THINK THIS STORY IS ONE OF THE FEW WHERE I LOVE ANOTHER ONES POV THEN JUST B AMND EDWARD. THANK YOU FOR FACEBOOK LOL



Author's Response:

I wanted to create a singular, identifiable voice for each character.  I'm glad this worked for you:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: rpattzdude (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 12:08 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Like This

JUST BECAUSE YOU ASKED SO NICLY YOU GET A REVIEW+,   U DSORRY FOR THEXOXOBUT ANYWAY WONDERFUL CHAPTER SO PROUD THAT YOU SENT THIS CHAPTER WITH ALL THE DIFFICULTOES AND SYUFF BIG LETTRRS FUCKED UP PHONE LOL



Author's Response:

LOL!  There are always fun time reviewing from a phone!  No worries!  I am glad you appreciated the inclusion of the chapter.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: rpattzdude (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 11:27 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Beast in a Cage

oh goddess only Emm would make a  joke out of this only Emm...



Author's Response:

Em uses humour to cope, although he's feeling the strain of this as much (in some ways more) than the rest of them...

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: rpattzdude (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 11:05 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

just when i thought the tears would stop they run all over again goddess



Author's Response:

It's a tough story, I won't lie....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: rpattzdude (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 10:55 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

oh you know what i forgot earlier?! may your friend rest in peace and i am sad for your lost : (



Author's Response:

I can't believe that was almost a year ago now.  Wow.  Thank you.

 

Reviewer: rpattzdude (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 10:13 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Worship at Her Altar

oh my goddess are you trying to kill me? oh goddess how can it possibly get worst ? oh honey i shiver so strong so sad so so ...



Author's Response:

Alas, it does.  But it also gets better, so in the end, it balances out!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: rpattzdude (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 09:36 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Closet Living

oh honey my gut clenshes my heart aches my mind gets numb



Author's Response:

It is not a pretty life that Bella is living...

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: rpattzdude (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 08:56 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Death by Proclamation

i am crying all over again so painful but so ever beautiful so strong so so sad

 

thank you...



Author's Response:

Poor E destroyed himself as much, if not more, than he destroyed B.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: rpattzdude (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 08:19 AM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

crying even if i promised myself not read a angst not read a story crashing my heart like a damn airplane oh honey what a beautiful story what a powerful wonderful angstfull story thank you



Author's Response:

*hugs*  The story gets far harder, but I hope it will be worth it in the end.  Just remember, I am a Happily Ever After girl....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: rpattzdude (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 08:11 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

she is pregnant? he leaves her knowing not knowing? damn life



Author's Response:

You will certainly find out!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: rpattzdude (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 08:03 AM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

wow so this is what waits in the end? sweet ;D



Author's Response:

LOL!  The Prologue was written after the rest of the story.  But yes, there's more of that at the end:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 07:28 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

AWWW that was such a beautiful ending

*sniffles* and i loved the epilogues :D



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  The epilogues, barring the first, we are my gifts to the readers for sticking with me...

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 07:15 AM · On: Epilogue the Seventh - And the Lion was Felled by the Lamb...s

ahahahah i loved the lion felled by the lambs bit sorry i havent reviewed in a while just been so busy i took my time out and sit and read this i had been itching to doo soo and yummy dr. daddy is hot :P



Author's Response:

Poor Daddyward didn't have a *chance*!  And yummy to both Dr Daddy's!  LOL!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: alycaly (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 09:05 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

This was seriously a beautiful story!! No other word does it justice. I loved it, and am pretty sure I just read it in almost one sitting. You are a fantastic writer. Thanks for sharing your talent!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  What wonderful compliments!  I'm honoured that you took the time to go through the entire story and let me know how you felt.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: juliebutterfly (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 12:04 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

I'm all tearing up here, I've love this story so much and now it's over. Thank you so much for sharing this with us all. It has been really amazing, and I'm really going to miss this.

Your characters were amazing, you did them all proud, and they stayed true to themselves to the very end.

 

And big congrats on Tater Tot #2, that's so exciting! Another little Mini Heath <3

 



Author's Response:

*hugs*  I so appreciate all of your support through this entire journey.  It means the world to me.

Also, thanks for the well-wishes on Tater Tot the second!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: welshcakes68 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 08:06 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Loved it.  Amazing story. Well done!!! I would have loved to see Bella and Edwards 1st time after getting back together?  That would be my official request if we were voting for one shot spin offs.  BRILLIANT!*WC68*



Author's Response:

Alas, I have put this story to rest *sob*.  There is, however, an outtake going up for auction for the fandom gives back and I'm happy to write whatever you like there!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: welshcakes68 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 12:54 AM · On: Chapter 38 - Band Aid

Renee sent Bella to Forks?  Was that mentioned before?  Did she get sent there the same time as in Twilight?  I was a bit confused when that came up.  Also,bit dissapointed the name of the baby was divulged in the Prologue  A/N.  But [good points coming] I LOVE this story.  Really brilliant plot and development!*WC68*



Author's Response:

Renee left Bella at a FAR younger age than in Twilight.  Charlie has been her primary parent nearly all of her life.  It is not canon in that regard.

The prologue was actually written after the first epilogue, which is why there is strange info in the a/n.  I am sorry that was confusing - the Prologue was not the original beginning of the story and I forgot to take any incriminating info out.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: joanne88 (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 06:53 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

Oh jesus....that made me internally struggle to not cry. very sad.



Author's Response:

It gets much much harder, alas.  Try to hang in there!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: calacirya11 (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 05:10 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

I hope you do try and publish this as an original! Good luck :)



Author's Response:

We shall see what happens with turning it into an original.  It would definitely need a few major changes, but I truly loved writing it:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.