Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 10:40 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

I did enjoy it. It gave me more hope....



Author's Response:

There is always hope.  Just hang on when I hand them to you:)

Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: anna123 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 10:30 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Blood and Inhumanity

I know we'd already read the part where Edward lost it, but it was just as sad as it was in the last chapter! Where is that chocolate?!



Author's Response:

I never expected this chapter to hit home as hard as it did.  But I am glad that people enjoyed it.

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 10:25 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

Don't give me hopw right now if you are going to crush me next chapter! :-P



Author's Response:

LOL!  This is a cycle of hope and despair.  But it will be okay in the end.

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: 24601 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 10:25 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Blood and Inhumanity

Cool story!  Love the angst.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you are enjoying the story!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 10:13 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Worship at Her Altar

Oh my... it gets worse????????????????????? OK, bring it on!



Author's Response:

Most definitely gets worse.  Just keep tissues, chocolate and a bottle of your favourite liquor handy.

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: juliebutterfly (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 10:12 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Blood and Inhumanity

Thanks for bringing Rose and Esme in, I missed them. Esme almost made me cry and poor Rosalie, this can't be easy for her either no matter how tough she seems to be.

Can we hear from Carlisle or Emmett soon again?



Author's Response:

I thought these two ladies needed to be heard.  They were bugging me to put in their feelings too.

And yup.  You'll hear from Carlisle next chapter...

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 10:05 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Closet Living

I can't even swallow my throat is so tight... Poor Bella...



Author's Response:

Oh, dear Bella.  So much to bear.

Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 09:56 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Blood and Inhumanity

Oh my gosh I thought Esme's Pov was hard when she had cleaned away the blood and her sobs just had her scrubbing and scrubbing.

BUT Rosalie! WTF! Her description of what happened when Bella started to bleed again and how she viewed Edward was....heartbreaking!!!! :'(

I cried i have to admit it, the dead eyed stare and just little phrases was all he did AFTER that life changing Wailing sound he was making.

You did an awesome job with this chap, shit i was even tryin to imagine that sound coming from Edward :S
Hard core stuff.



Author's Response:

I could *hear* it in my head when I wrote it.  Seriously, these last two chapters were incredibly hard to write.  Getting into the heads of the characters in this situation was definitely as task.  But it flowed once I got in there.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: oceanwaters2006 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 09:53 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Blood and Inhumanity

Oh GOD! The reappearance of......THE LAMBIE!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ugh, you know how that kills me woman! GEESH!

I seriously love the way you protrayed Rosalie too. She makes me cry. The line...oh what was it exactly....

This one: Chief Swan needed to be here.  I never got to say goodbye.  He should have a chance, if it came to that… 

That one just kills me and I actually feel like hugging Rose, which doesn't ever happen, mind you. It's just cause you're brilliant!!!!

Heart you!

XOXOXOXOXOXOX Jess



Author's Response:

::: hugs you so tightly ::: I know how much the LAMBIE gets to you!  I'm sorry, love!

And Rose... she's not a bad person in this story, merely a broken one, just like her brother.  Where he exploded, she imploded.  But she's still likeable here, at least I think.

Thanks so very much for absolutely everything you do for me.  I puffy heart you!

Ellie:)

Reviewer: Steph29 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 09:51 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Blood and Inhumanity

Oh no, poor Bella and Edward.  I hope they both get over this.



Author's Response:

There will be so much to heal.  If they choose to do it, anything is possible.  But they will have to both choose.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 09:37 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Blood and Inhumanity

Poor Esme! She feels so guilty!

I can't imagine how Charlie is even still standing. It's so much to take in.

Rosalie must be feeling deja vu with all the commotion. It's no wonder she hasn't had a breakdown.

Please let Bella get better soon! 



Author's Response:

There is so much damage.  So much.

The fear with Rose is that she will shut down rather than breakdown.  She and Jasper are mirror images.  He exploded.  She imploded.

Hopefully they can all get through it together.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 09:37 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

WOw! I never thought that scene in the forrest could get any worse, but you managed that. I've never read that scene twice because man it hurts.

Gosh, I guess I have to brace myself for what is coming...

Poor Bella!



Author's Response:

That scene is so poignant in the book.  I tried to just adjust it to fit the story...

I'm so appreciative of your reviews!

Reviewer: NicoleRea (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 09:25 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

Whoa.  Okay, I'm trusting you, but I have no clue how you're going to pull it off...



Author's Response:

Hang in there.  I'll work a miracle!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

Oh Gosh! He is going to leave her without knwing she is pregnant???

Oh noooooooooo!



Author's Response:

Oh, hun, you have a LOT in store for you.

Keep reading!

Reviewer: venomousgal (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 09:19 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Blood and Inhumanity

Oh my Edward!  So graphic and painful!  How am I supposed to go to work and concentrate now Ellie......Hmmmm?



Author's Response:

::: hugs you tight ::: I miss you, girlie!

Thanks for coming out to review, even if I made it ouchy at work!

 

Reviewer: edwards_debussy (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 09:18 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Blood and Inhumanity

Whew...that was defiintely  hard to read.  Esme's imagining of what Bella must have gone through as she collspsed was heartbreaking, and the scene that confronted Rose upon her entrance to the ICU was downright terrifying.  I can only imagine what Edward's wails must have sounded like--and you did a pitch-perfect job of describing it such that the words brought tears to my eyes. 

Broken.  Everyone and everything is so broken.  I am beyond ready for things to begin to turn for the better.  Will it happen soon?



Author's Response:

Everything *is* broken.  Utterly destroyed.  Except love.  Where there is love, there is hope.

There is some hope in the next chapter.  Just hang in there!

Reviewer: NicoleRea (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 09:15 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Bare Hands

Great chapter!  When I saw it would be Charlie's POV, I was like, meh, but it was really good!  :)



Author's Response:

Charlie is a good guy, an interesting guy, in this story.  I am glad you gave him a chance!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Shadowdragon13 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Blood and Inhumanity

OMG, OMG, OMG... UPDATE, MUST HAVE NEXT CHAPTER, PLEAAASSSSEEEEEEEEEE!!!!



Author's Response:

I will get it out shortly!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: binki (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 09:07 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Blood and Inhumanity

I on edge to know if Bella is going to make it!!  I'm biting my nails!!



Author's Response:

Well, you at least get a little more info in the next chapter.

Thanks so much for your review!

Reviewer: Panda1499 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Blood and Inhumanity

It was nice to see that Rose wasn't as unaffected by what happened to her parents as everyone else seems to think.  Yes it was a tough chapter, but still well written.

Manda



Author's Response:

Rose just went the opposite way from her brother.  Where Jasper exploded, Rose imploded.  She's affected, she just shuts it down in order to function.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Laxmom (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Blood and Inhumanity

Ummm..the mantra is failing me!  Wow. Just wow.



Author's Response:

There is hope in the next chapter!  Hang in there!

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 08:47 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Blood and Inhumanity

such an intense story.  i'm so glad you decided to post it,

can't wait for more



Author's Response:

Thank Jess (oceanwaters2006) for that!

I am so appreciated for your review!

Reviewer: SarahElizabeth (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 08:36 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Blood and Inhumanity

*narrows eyes to slits and shakes head slowly*

No...that's not making it better..

I just want to cry and sob, and pick up Edward and break down doors and tell the mofo's that locked him out that "Damnit he needs to be in there!!"

You believe in happy endings...you freaking believe in happy endings...

*growls*



Author's Response:

LOL!  I wasn't plan on making it better fast!  But I will make it better!

There is hope in the next chapter.  Hang in there!

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: dolce amore mio (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 08:28 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Blood and Inhumanity

Wow, with every chapeter you take my breathe away even more than the previous.

I'm so worried now about Bella, and I seriously can't stop the feeling of hatred towards Edward, even though I know he's been suffering too, but I just feel like he deserves even more pain, as do the Cullens, execpt for Jasper of course.

Can't wait for an update!



Author's Response:

Edward is trying.  He has a lot to amend for, but he will.  It will take time, but he can.  They all can atone.

I am so grateful you are enjoying the story and appreciate your review!

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Blood and Inhumanity

Everything is so intense and emotional please let there be happiness soon.



Author's Response:

It'll be hard for a while, but there is some hope in the next chappie.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.