Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: ftloc (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 02:34 AM · On: Chapter 28 - Blood and Inhumanity

you know what, i love this story. it's so heartfelt and unlike other stories with similar plots, it doesn't end with he coming back and they live happily ever after right away. It shows the pain, the grief, and the vulnerability of losing someone. i'm a sucker for angsty, halftragic love stories and i cry like every chapter. please continue, soon



Author's Response: Such an amazing review. Thank you. I was disappointed in how easily everything was resolved in New Moon. I wanted this to be more... Real. Thanks again for reviewing.

Reviewer: dancing_in_my_underwear (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 01:33 AM · On: Chapter 28 - Blood and Inhumanity

Okay finally had some free time so I have read and shall now review this brilliant chapter.

I can't decide what part hurt me more. Esme getting the image of Bella bleeding on the floor when she's cleaning up her blood or when Rosalie describes Edward lying there muttering what he'd been saying to Bella for the past few days. It was heartwrenching!



Author's Response: There is some tough stuff in this chapter, I know. I thought these two ladies needed to be heard. Thank you so much for all of your support!

Reviewer: TheHarper (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 12:38 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Beast in a Cage

Blushy McClumsypants..  That so rocketh!!!!!



Author's Response: Em sure loves his nicknames! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: thornrose (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 11:47 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Blood and Inhumanity

thank you thank you so much i jumped for joy when i saw you up dated thank you for ever



Author's Response: Lol! I try to do it quite often. Thank you so much for reviewing.

Reviewer: iponeddyou (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 11:17 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Blood and Inhumanity

Rosalie. *sobs*
Oh, I am speechless.

I can only call you brilliant.
Cause you are.

xoxo - Cherolyn



Author's Response: Wow. Thank you so much for the kind words and the review!

Reviewer: Kordula (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 08:28 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Blood and Inhumanity

this is the most heartbreaking and awesome stories! i don't think i've cried so much from one story. Ever.   You are The Win.  Thanks for sharing.



Author's Response: Wow! Thanks so much for the kind words and the review!

Reviewer: BellaAnne (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 07:54 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Blood and Inhumanity

OH my god.... I can't even imagine, the pain the Cullen's are feeling. Well yeah I can. You write so beautifully that I have tears streaming down my face, and my heart is still clenching as I write now.. I'm so glad you believe in happy endings, cuz the journey there is heartbreaking.



Author's Response: Aw! Hugs you! It will be ok, just hang in there.

Reviewer: luckymac (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Blood and Inhumanity

I hope that you're going to have Edward pull it together so he can make the necessary decisions regarding Bella and their baby's health. It should be Edward NOT the Chief who calls the shots. I'm having a hard time feeling bad for Charlie. I can understand why Bella didn't want to bother Edward with the baby, he rejected her, so why would he want anything to do with her?  But running away from her parents for fear of rejection? I think that speaks volumes about her relationship with Charlie. I'm very close to my parents and even though they would have been EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED/ANGRY if I'd gotten knocked up in high school, I know they would have supported me, regardless of the situation w/ the father. Although Bella did have extreme self esteem issues in the book... Still if her true love rejecting her is so catastrophic that she doubts her parents love for her, well it just seems like they messed up. Any parent who fails in letting their child know that it doesn't matter what they do, they will always love them, is seriously lacking in parental skills. Edward messed up have Edward fix it! It's Edward and Bella's baby, regardless of how young they are, the docs should consult withe the parents not the grandparents.



Author's Response: Interesting POV. I am not sure if I completely agree (I think Bella may have been so overwhelmed she didn't know what she was doing) but I certainly respect your comment! As for Edward making decisions, I think you will be pleasantly surprised. Thank you for your thoughtful review.

Reviewer: Cullenlingus (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 06:04 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Blood and Inhumanity

"Apron Strings" playing in the background. Loving this.  Chapters are too short.  Need more ASAP.  OK you can tell what I want from the Cullen boys by reading my name. O



Author's Response: Lol. Love the name! Snd the chapters are this length for a reason. I am glad you are enjoying the story and am grateful for your review!

Reviewer: Gidget (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 05:55 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Blood and Inhumanity

still heartbreaking. when are we going to hear bella?



Author's Response: We have a way to go, yet, alas. Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: sabrina55 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 05:00 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Blood and Inhumanity

This is a great story.. I check everyday for the next chapter.. I cant wait to read more!! GREAT JOB!!!



Author's Response: If you add the story to favourites, you will get an email update every time I post! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: amkh (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 04:59 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Blood and Inhumanity

ah!

too short!:P

I'm glad this made the most reviewed list though :D



Author's Response: I am STUNNED about making that list! Thank you for helping us get there!

Reviewer: Cullenlingus (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 04:58 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Sound of Music

Enjoying this flick. 



Author's Response: Jasper is a hoot! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: caperves1979 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 04:41 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Blood and Inhumanity

Such a great chapter.  The part with Esme scrubbing the floor was so touching.  Thank you.



Author's Response: There were some tough moments, that's for sure! Thank you for reviewing!

Author's Response: There were some tough moments, that's for sure! Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: hbedell (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 02:53 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Blood and Inhumanity

I swear...even with the warnings, I still end up crying...

*scrubs face* but I trust you on the happy endings...

Such a real story. You truely are an exceptional writer. Mass kudos.

*continues sobbing*



Author's Response: There is hope in the next chapter! Have faith! Thanks so much for your kind words and your review.

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 02:45 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

Loving this story so far



Author's Response: I am so glad! Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: lotusblossom (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 01:50 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Blood and Inhumanity

Wow, thanks for the quick update!  Beautiful, haunting chapter, as always.  I can't get enough of this story even though I always wind up crying!  As hard as it was to read it was good to get some more insight into Edward's reaction at the hospital and hearing it from an outside perspective.  Thank you for writing this, for real.  It's incredible.

 

For my Nekky Cullen dinner I request lobster tails prepared by Edward, please! :)



Author's Response: I am so grateful for your kind words and your review! Sending Edward in nothing but a bow tie and carrying a tray of lobster!

Reviewer: shead (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Blood and Inhumanity

Ok I just started the story today and loving it!!! Although I wish I would have waited to read it till it was done, lol!  It stopped at a bad spot.  I want......no need more!  Hurry! 



Author's Response: Lol! It seems every spot will be a bad spot until the end! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: edwardluva84 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 12:34 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Blood and Inhumanity

Bella can't die!  Please don't make her die!!!!



Author's Response: She will be okay. Hang in there! Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: JohannaL (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 12:21 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Blood and Inhumanity

Reading this chapter was really difficult. All these emotions and all these fears. You are really talented writer, it felt like living this situation by myself. Scary and just brilliant, brilliant writing.



Author's Response: Wow! I am honoured that you feel that way! Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Amanda Wilder (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 12:06 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Man of Action

Carlisle & Emmett rock.



Author's Response: I love them both. Wait until you meet Jasper! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: twilighter767 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 11:59 AM · On: Chapter 28 - Blood and Inhumanity

WOW great chapter...i LOVE this story!!



Author's Response: Thanks so much for the kind words and for the review!

Reviewer: Amanda Wilder (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 11:51 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Like This

Whew!  great smut. 



Author's Response: I am glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for the review?

Reviewer: Amanda Wilder (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 11:18 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Closet Living

Thanks, I needed a good cry today.



Author's Response: I am sorry! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: shellyfish (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 11:07 AM · On: Chapter 28 - Blood and Inhumanity

Loved this! Amazing writing... all the emotions! Great job. I'll go and vote for you!

Hope the drama ends soon... poor Edward!



Author's Response: Aw! Thank you so much for reading, reviewing and voting!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.