Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: sda23 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 05:06 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

new daddy Cullens cuddling their new baby daughters while shirtless what a beautiful icture... Fabulous chapter, more wonderful writing... :)

 



Author's Response:

It's a great mental image, isn't it?

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twimommy (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 05:05 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Death by Proclamation

They do need Bella!

What will it take for Alice to find her?



Author's Response:

A whole heck of a lot!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: lisamichelle17 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 05:04 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Awh. A baby girl. Oh my goodness. I can't wait to see how you describe her. Gah. I am having such beautiful images of all of them seeing baby Swan-Cullen. Of course, I expect her to be a little small since she a premie.

Thank you so much for no code red but I want to see Bella pull through.

I also loved how much restraint Charlie had with Edward but I also sense that there will be a confrontation between the two.

Again, THANK YOU!



Author's Response:

You will get some Charlie/Edward in the next chapter and I think it might surprise you!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: smalls (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 04:57 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

...alright so you gave  us some hope...and some relief through jasper.  it's all good.  gah...please don't name the baby renesmee!  worst name ever! 



Author's Response:

LOL!  There will be no Reneesme in this story!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: NicoleRea (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 04:50 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Aww, congrats to Papaward!  :)  We needed some happy amongst all the sad.  Thx for that. 



Author's Response:

We all needed a bit of a break!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: BethBSB5 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 04:50 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Yay, the aby is here! Is she healthy? I love hearing Jasper's POV. I think it's awesome that he gave blood when he has such painful memories attached to it. Great update! Can't wait to hear about Bella next chapter!



Author's Response:

The baby is perfectly healthy!  YAY!

And Jasper is so much fun to write.  He sees everything and has no problem telling it like it is.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: twimommy (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

Only chapter 2 and tears streaming down my cheeks



Author's Response:

Oh goodness!  It gets so much harder from here.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: twilighted007 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 04:42 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Well worth the wait:)



Author's Response:

I am so glad!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 04:39 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Bella had a beautiful baby girl!!! Hope we get details about the baby in the next chapter.



Author's Response:

That you will!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Dominatall (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 04:38 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

YAY! Happy, Happy, Happy! Now don't go and blow by naming her "Reneesme".

Author's Response:

LOL!  There will be no Reneesme in this story!  You have my word!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: AstonMartin823 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 04:37 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Thank you for our "hope". It was worth the wait. Can't wait for the next chapter. I hope she looks like Bella with Edward's eyes. :0)



Author's Response:

You will soon find out!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: clairesuter (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 04:35 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Thank you for a little relief.  Can't wait to see what happens next!



Author's Response:

We all needed a little ray of sunshine!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: fletchmartin (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 04:35 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Oh my gosh! I'm in tears!  Both happy and sad tears.  My mind was confused because I was feeling both but I just let them flow.  I look forward to Edward meeting his baby girl.  I'm sure it will be quite emotional but I'm ready!  I do have hope that Bella will come out of this.  You're right though, the arrival of the baby did help ease some of the angst.  Can't wait for more!  Wonderful chapter as always!!!

 



Author's Response:

You're feeling just like Edward then.  Both despair and elation.  Completely warring emotions.

I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 04:35 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

OH SNAP your the Best! She's here...baby Swan-Cullen. I am still worried about Bella but thank God the baby is safe. Now time for daddy to meet her and take care of her. Not sure I wan't to venture my theory of a name just yet...LOL



Author's Response:

Bella has quite the fight ahead of her!  But the baby is here and she is okay!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 04:32 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Oh, lovely!  I'm so glad the baby is okay!! 

You gotta know Edward will be a great dad, given the opportunity.

 

Thank you. :)



Author's Response:

That he will be, if he has the chance.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: apricot (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 04:30 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

wow!! thank you for that bit of sunshine in this story.. a new baby is always a happy occasion..i hope it eases edward and charlie's pain even if just for a teeny little bit. i know they can't feel reLly happy if bella is still not okay. but at least, little baby swan-cullen is really something to be celebrated. as always, i find jasper's pov refreshing. =) thanks for the update!  update soon =)



Author's Response: Jasper is so much fun. Sigh, the baby is here and she's okay. Definitely a blessing for everyone involved. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: twimommy (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 04:30 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

Shocking news.  Poor Bella.

How does he end up leaving if he knows she's pregnant?



Author's Response:

But does he know?  That's the question.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: binki (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 04:29 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

I love that he has a daughter but if he has lost Bella that will be horrible!  She will have died thinking he didn't want her!!



Author's Response:

That would be a horrible tragedy!  But don't worry, I believe in happy endings.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: 8vamp8 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 04:28 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

awwwwwwwww! a baby girl!!!! :D :D

I don't like not knowing about Bella, though. :(

great writing! keep it up!!



Author's Response:

Bella has quite a fight ahead of her.

But at least the baby is here and healthy.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Patsy (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 04:25 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Why did you have to stop there?  Great chapter, now Bella has to get well! 



Author's Response:

I had to stop somewhere!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: bridenbrigray (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 04:25 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

OMG.  I love this story.  It just keeps getting better!  Please update soon!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you are enjoying it!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: just me (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 04:23 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

HEA right? I did like the morsel of happy though! Can't wait for the next one.

Author's Response:

There will be a happy ending.  I promise.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: mustaintiffany (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 04:22 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Holy crap girl!  your story makes me reach for the tissues.  please please please a million times, hurry the heck up w the rest!



Author's Response:

LOL!  I'm so glad you're enjoying it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: cjngrls (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 04:22 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

How sweet... through all the sorrrow... happy time with a baby.  I can't wait to see how your story goes....=)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you are enjoying the story!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Cedwardsgirl (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 04:17 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

yay baby!

What exactly is wrong with Bella though?

Was it all just caused by near starvation or something? Im confused lol



Author's Response:

She was weak from lack of nourishment, and broken hearted from lack of Edward, and she just... fell apart.

She had an arterial tear to begin with, and then a detached placenta.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.