Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: Marijee (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 07:03 PM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

Loved the way you wrote this. Very visual and emotional. Enjoyed how you wrote Edward's conflict over wanting Bella physically and also wanting to wait. Nicely done! Thank you for writing.

Author's Response:

Please keep in mind this chapter was written after the main story.  I am sorry if the A/N was confusing for that reason!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AliKatt (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 06:10 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Sad to see it end.  THX



Author's Response:

Alas, everything has to end and this just seemed like the right place to let go.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: rpattzdude (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 09:40 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

THANK YOU for a fantastic journey full of angst, love, heartbreak, and thousands of others emotions. Thank you for sharing this perfect story with us. Thank you for writing about a couple full of faults and love! Thank you for the amazing epilogues. Last but not least thank you for answering all of my reviews.

Have a wonderful time!

Xoxo

Author's Response:

It has been my distinct pleasure.  I'm grateful you gave my story a shot and that you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: rpattzdude (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 09:09 AM · On: Epilogue the Seventh - And the Lion was Felled by the Lamb...s

it was so fun till Esme mentioned second chances, almost breaking E there, but at least letting him surrenda. Awesome chapter lol! So sweet and fun you know with DILF aaand granpa and uncle(s)
I am glad to know that they have told Lizzie about the dark time whe she wasnt born...
Thank you very much!

Author's Response:

Yes, many a DILF's in that house, but, it seems, none of them wear the pants...

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: rpattzdude (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 08:28 AM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

oh my happy tears and damn fun chapter haha looooved that last scene pure perfection nothing less nothing more. Wow haha Lizzie is awesome = )
Talk about a lots of beloved grandkids ;)
Thank you very much dear!

Author's Response:

Lizzie is definitely learning from the strong women around her just how to wrap a Cullen man around her finger:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: nothing2do (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 04:26 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Oh I love it.  This story was great!!!  I love how it ended and this epi was so sweet.  Congratuations on your new addition!!!  Babies are great :)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  This just felt right for the ending!

I appreciate the well wishes on Tater Tot #2!  Just a little ways left to go!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: rpattzdude (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 02:11 AM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

i am beyond fucked up reading till early morning, till later afternoon, till the end of tne day. Damn i am so in love with this story. Thank you very much

Author's Response:

Get some rest!!!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: rpattzdude (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 01:40 AM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

wow loooove so big so so great thank you very much for each and every epi!chapter ; )

Reviewer: rpattzdude (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 01:39 AM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

wow loooove so big so so great thank you very much for each and every epi!chapter ; )

Author's Response:

I am glad you are enjoying them!  They were all for readers after the first epilogue!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: rpattzdude (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 01:24 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

appluads so damn good with Emmetts pov simple yet lovely. I hope he proposed soon after = )

Author's Response:

You'll get the idea of what happened with Em in future chaps:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: rpattzdude (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 12:01 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

ooh i am bouncing and smiling no laughing out of joy wow i am in awe so full of happiness

Author's Response:

That was my, original, happy ending:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: rpattzdude (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2010 11:42 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

perfection all teary for that little family perfect with all its faults thank you very much for this story

Author's Response:

It's not all sorted, but now there really is hope.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: rpattzdude (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2010 11:24 PM · On: Chapter 49 - The Vase

damn i am crying with B so freaking beautiful thank you!

Author's Response:

I hope, for once, they are happy tears!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: rpattzdude (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2010 11:10 PM · On: Chapter 48 - No Other Eyes Should See

wow i am so happy light all over the place thank honey for being such a wonderful and awesome writer

Author's Response:

Definitely walking out into the light at this point....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: rpattzdude (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2010 10:57 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

yep with her saying its okey with E staying all the hopes jumped up and danced for the goddess =D

Author's Response:

It's definitely a concrete first step...

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: rpattzdude (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2010 10:42 PM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

big wonderful words from a excellent daddy god i love all the three dads even if i wanna hunt down the youngest lol

Author's Response:

Can you tell I'm a total daddy's girl?  LOL!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: rpattzdude (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2010 10:29 PM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

wow they have thought about it pretty good.
Oh i cant imagine B's reaction after Edwards running. Poor gal

Author's Response:

Wow is there some growing up still to do!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: rpattzdude (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2010 04:25 PM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

fuckward better fight with his life and stop being a pussyward

Author's Response:

Agreed, but this has got to be hard for 2 seventeen year olds.  Completely overwhelming.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: rpattzdude (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2010 04:11 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

i cant comment excpect numbness

Reviewer: rpattzdude (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2010 04:11 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

i cant comment excpect numbness

Reviewer: rpattzdude (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2010 04:10 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

i cant comment excpect numbness

Author's Response:

Was it fully unexpected though?  Maybe not what anyone wanted, but I doubt it was completely out of the blue...

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: rpattzdude (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2010 03:47 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

i want to say so much but bc of the tears it is so hard to focuse... Perfection...

Author's Response:

Aw, thank you!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: rpattzdude (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2010 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

oh i am laughing reading this story wow how much i loved Jazz words so fuckgood good haha thank you for writing from Jazz pov = )

Author's Response:

Jasper is so underdeveloped in the books/movies that there's a lot of wiggle room in creating him.  I loved writing Jasper like this:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: rpattzdude (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2010 02:27 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

oh every person having a friend like Ang the perfect friend ever!

Author's Response:

We all need an Angela in our lives.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: rpattzdude (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2010 02:19 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

hallelujah such a bless that broken angel is awake finally :D so happy it makes me

Author's Response:

Now starts the real healing...

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.