Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: edward08 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 08:25 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

it was great plz let bella be ok plz



Author's Response:

It will be okay.  I promise!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: momsluvamps2 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 08:23 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

"With that, I led him through the waiting room to meet the rest of his life"

OMG what a beautiful line ~sobbing~

You have such a way with expressing deep emotions ~sniff - sniff~

Your talent is much appreciated!!!! Thank You!!!!



Author's Response:

WOW!  Thank you so much for your kind words and your review!

Reviewer: kismit1496 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 08:17 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

ok a shirtless cullen daddy baby wrap is an awesome mental image - but even better would be a lil cullen family with a healthy momma in the picture!  I just found this fic today and needless tosay I didnt get to the gym because I was addiction so I'm blaming you for my fat ass!!



Author's Response:

LOL!  You have be laughing my arse off.  Thanks so much for reviewing!  Everything will be okay, in the end.

Reviewer: edward08 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 08:06 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

it was great plz let bella be ok plz

Reviewer: edward08 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 08:06 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

it was great plz let bella be ok plz



Author's Response:

Hang in there!  It will be okay.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: ninachr (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 08:06 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Yay!!Please update soon, can't wait for Edward to see the baby. ;D Great chapter, but the suspence of waiting for Bella to be ok is killing me.



Author's Response:

She will be.  Have faith!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Iceangel7 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 08:02 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

I am so happy yet so torn, please let Bella survive, I think it would be great for them to raise her togerther with all the extended family.  Love your story and I am so glad you update frequently, Thanks!



Author's Response:

I think everyone is torn right now.  Ecstatic about the baby and terrified for Bella.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: jermak99 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 08:00 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

I'm so happy the baby is ok. I do feel a little better now...but I want Bella to be ok too. I can't wait to see Edward's reaction to the baby!

Thanks so much for the update.

:o)

xo



Author's Response:

You will get to see Edward next!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Staysa (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 07:58 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Kangaroo Care.

I think all the cullen men should shed their clothes to help the new baby. and officer mcsexy too.  Lucky BB Swan-Cullen. I hate her.
I'm sorry I didn't review last chapter, family emergencies + computer fail = lazy fanfiction reviewer.

but I am absolutely serious when I say that I am looking forward to the next chapter as much as I looked forward to the latest harry potter film. And I will only be semi-disappointed if Voldemort isn't in it. No seriously. Ralph Fiennes shirtless, cuddling baby swan-cullen with the rest of the cullen men. Heaven. Just heaven.

 



Author's Response:

LOL!  No worries about reviewing!  I'm glad you came back out for this one!

That is going to be one lucky baby!  Getting cuddled by her choice of Cullens!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: malimed (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 07:52 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

this one almost made me cry . . . which is saying a lot.  i'm not much of a crier.  i would pretty much kill for edward's pov right now . . .



Author's Response:

And you shall be getting it shortly!

Thanks so much for reviewing!  I am sorry for making you cry!

Reviewer: twilightsagafan (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

just one quick question, were you planning on keeping the babys name renesme or coming up with a different name? In my opinion I think you should change her name. I love this story and I will check everyday for the next update. 



Author's Response:

There will be *no* Reneesme in this story.  I'm changing it up!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: twilightsagafan (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 07:26 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

we have the baby now so all we need is bella to get out of surgery. Its a girl. thanks for the update and I can't wait for the next chapter. Edward gets to meet his daughter. 



Author's Response:

Keep the tissues handy!  It's a tearjerker!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: twimommy (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 07:25 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Man of Action

LOL!  Doesn't want Dad reading his facebook.

I was on facebook with my sister and some friends.  It was fun.  Then my mom got on...  Now I have to be careful what I post.  Oh well, now I have all my fun on the threads!



Author's Response:

LOL!  Yup. 

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: alannahgirl (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 07:25 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Oh my, you certainly have a way of reducing me to tears in such a short amount of time:P

I feel terrible for Charlie. It would be so hard for him when they are all celebrating the baby. (While it is good... he propbably is only concerned first and foremost about his baby Bella).



Author's Response:

I think Charlie and Edward are both suffering through those warring emotions.  It's such a difficult time or them.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Edwardishot (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 07:11 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

okay, so I'm not gonna criticize anything because this is your story and you can say or do whatever you want or make the characters say or do whatever they want.  Thus, why they call it fan fiction - because you are a fan, and you are writing a fiction!

 

that said, I don't know if you've picked out a name or not, but could it maybe, possibly, if you don't mind too terribly...NOT be Renesmee?  Just sayin'...

 

But, if it is, I won't criticize or complain.  This is your barbecue, and it tastes good!

 

oh, and the Dr. Volterra thing cracks me up!



Author's Response:

LOL!  There will be NO Renesmee in this story!  No fear!

And I love Dr. Volterra!  Had to do it.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: lisa54aa (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 07:07 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

i can't wait for the next update...i need it now.......

 



Author's Response:

LOL!  It will be up soon!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Edwardishot (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

okay, found this story today, read it all.  my husband is upstairs sick in bed probably wanting me to come up and make it all better, but I had to read the whole thing first.  So, I have 2 things to say.  One: LOVE IT! and Two:

 

UPDATE NOOOOOOOWWWWW!  I would love to wake up to chapter 30! 

 

P.S.  I'm gonna go vote now



Author's Response:

LOL!  I love your enthusiasm!  I'm so glad you are enjoying it!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: hmogburn (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 07:01 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Why would it be Charlie's choice whether or not Edward can see his own baby?

HIS baby.

Not Charlie's baby.

Not just Bella's baby.

He broke Bella's heart... but he's not a criminal. He shouldn't have to get permission to see his own child.

I think it is so ass-backwards how Charlie is blaming the pregnacy on Edward... yet Charlie thinks the baby is Bella's... and apparently Carlilse does too, since he looked to Charlie for a nod.

So Edward has to take all of the responsibility for making the baby... yet gets no  "ownership" (I didn't want to use that word, but I couldn't think of anything else) of the baby?

If Bella wakes up and gets all possesive of the baby, and tries to keep it from Edward... I will be really disappointed. Its not his fault he didn't know he had a baby. He would have been there had he known.



Author's Response:

I don't know that Carlisle was asking permission so much as just gauging Charlie's reactions.  I'm not sure that Charlie is really blaming the whole thing on Edward - I just think he's looking for a target for his anger and grief and Edward's the easy choice.  Not saying that it's right, but that's more where Charlie is coming from.

Thanks again for your review!

Reviewer: twilightbookaddict (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 06:53 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

I love this story so so much.  I just started reading it a few days ago, and was very happy to see the update.  I get chills reading about Edward and his baby (daughter!!!).  I'm not sure how quick your updates are, but I hope the next one comes soon.  You're an amazingly talented writer.  Thank you so much for taking the time to put this story out there.



Author's Response:

Wow!  I truly appreciate your kind words!  I update often so the next one should be out within a few days.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: heatherdawnc (Anonymous) · Date: July 15, 2009 06:51 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

OMG, that was great news, not the best but definitely up there! I can't wait for hopefully EPOV next chapter and him seeing his little girl! Loved the last line about the rest of his life!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

Yup, you'll be hearing from the new daddy Cullen in the next chapter.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: mahonm2 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 06:50 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Yea, a little happiness. I am glad that the baby pulled through and now Edward has to get Bella to pull through. Great job



Author's Response:

She's here and healthy!  YAY!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: LoveSunshine (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 06:48 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Dont name her Renesmee PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Don't you worry.  I would *never*!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Sadielady115 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

oh My God!!! okay so I cried! I'm still all Emtional for going to see Half-Blood Prince this afternoon

 

 

it's an awsome chapter! but you have to update ASAP PLEASE!!!!! I beg you! I have the image of Edward Cuddling her and I have to read it!!! LOL

love you!

 

Jacqui*~



Author's Response:

LOL!  I am glad you enjoyed it!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: sstreger (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 06:39 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

baybay!  always making things better



Author's Response:

She certainly gave them something to hope for!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: twimommy (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 06:39 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

I'm guessing Ben again, but it's prbably Alice.

Yea! Progress!



Author's Response:

LOL!  It's fun to guess!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.