Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: ElizabethGere (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

I look forward to seeing what the new baby girls name will be.  and what happends with Bella!   Update again soon!



Author's Response:

All will soon be answered!  We won't get the name quite yet, but you will get it!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: ThereWasBrilliancy (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 02:45 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Reviews are like... new daddy Cullens cuddling their new baby daughters while shirtless.  Please let me know what you think!

 

 

^ That's right there is like SERIOUS seduction material for me. Oh god. I love that image. 

I went away for a little over a week and came back to not one but TWO chapters! I was ecstatic!! :) LOVE THEM!


 



Author's Response:

Pretty mental picture, isn't it?

I am so glad you got a double shot!  A third is in queue for validation!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 02:43 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

I am distraught - I am out of chapters. :(  Please have Edward run back to grab Charlie before they do see the baby!!!!  I was hoping for a girl!

HEY! HOPE!! they should name the baby Hope Isabella!!!!  They all need Hope right now - little h and Big H. :)  

Charlie is being a good man to even THINK of giving Edward a chance, ever. Go Charlie!!  I hope he gets a girlfriend soon - he loves so quietly, but so hard....I'd take him on. :)  (and not just so I could lust for my neighbors, the Cullens!)  I'd even go fishing with him, and cook him up a mess of fish fry. :)

Every one of these people need about a week-long massage when this is over! I'll take Jasper and Emmett ;)

Hoping, praying, begging for a rapid update.  And I can't wait for Ed's reaction to Baby Hope!!  :) 

xoxo nothin' but love!



Author's Response:

I am sorry you finally ran out!  But I did already submit the next one, so it should be up soon!

As for the baby's name, you shall see!

I bet Charlie will be happy to comply!  The man needs some comfort.  They ALL will need some serious counseling after this!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 02:32 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

OH MY GOD! I read like I'd been to the Evelyn Woods School of Speedreading!! shit! crap! damn! gah!!!!!!!

I know you believe in happy endings, and I'm chanting that.  This chapter was some serious shit! like freakin' ER or something!! oh! the drama! the yelling! the Jasper! waa!

If she's 8 months along, Babykins has ok lungs. Plunk him/her out already!  Bella needs about 100000 sticks of butter and a few hundred milkshakes, and 12 cows worth of proteins. oi. Hope she fattens up!

whimper. I'm almost outta chappies. :(((((



Author's Response:

You'll be finding out shortly what they do about the baby from here...

This chapter is *so* hard.  Edward is convinced that if Bella disappears now, she'll never come back.  That that was the last time he'd see her.  It's painful stuff.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 02:26 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Bare Hands

I'm literally sitting here teary-eyed. POOR Charlie!! I know I'm overusing "poor", but I'm no thesaurus!  This is just dreadful! I'm thinking of my dad, and how freaked out he'd be if me or my sister went AWOL...he'd rip out his heart and offer it in trade. gah! sniffle....sniffle...you wrote him beautifully, btw. I'm glad he got to at least shove Ed around a bit - and Emmett was wise to ask him to lose the weapons!  I'm guessing....Thanksgiving is never gonna be a Hallmark moment, no matter how many years pass! lol..



Author's Response:

Charlie had his heart rippeed out and handed to him in this chapter, that's for sure.  I think he handled it well, all things considered.  Edward's lucky he got off that easy.

That being said, I think you'll be pleasantly surprised by Charlie in the future.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 02:21 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Hang On

GAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!!

I'm almost out of chappies!!

 

I am going to be a victim of a dreaded CLIFFIE!!!!!

 

i don't know if i can handle the waiting. :(

 

i beg you - pleeeeeeze update fast!!!!  put out a tip jar! we'll throw money!!



Author's Response:

LOL!  You'll make it!  I've already submitted the next chapter so you shouldn't have to wait long!

Try to enjoy what you have left!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 02:11 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Sound of Music

Glad to see Jasper is OK. This whole situation is just such a cluterf*ck....amazing how 1 domino can tip the whole rest of them over. He just has PTSD  - nothing he did to Bella was on purpose. That just tipped Edward's domino..and then the family's...gah. And so they all fell, and Bella fell apart, and hardest. The description of her body from Carlisle's perspective was just so saaaaaad. All scrawny and unhealthy...be everything she ate went right to Babykins.  I'm glad Edward is manning up. I'm glad Emmett is there to blast him - I think the others feel that way a bit too, but don't want to say it. Emmett says what needs saying to clear the air. And Esme was so right - no more deciding Bella's fate for her. I'm sure she wouldn't hold Jasper responsible - she loved him, too, and knows what he's been through.  It's good that the family is so close...but maybe a bit not-so-good, too? But now, in rescue mode, it's good again....aaah, Love! Confusing as always, and knowing what's wrong to do is often so much easier than knowing what's right.

Thank you for the head's up that Babykins would make it.  Honestly, I am probably too soft to read the angsty stuff - it just tortures me! I've been crying today because of an animal abuse case I read about on internet news today. gah! Damn my soft heart. (I try to cover it up with a tough New Jersey attitude, but it rarely works.)  And thanks for sharing info about yourself...you haven't had an easy road either. I'm glad you're a momma now and have that light in your life. I have no kids, but I have 2 dogs that I would defend with my life! LOL....and I don't have to pay for their college, or suffer the turbulent teen years!! lol. :)

Onward I go to Edward's visit!!



Author's Response:

Yup.  Jasper does have PTSD.  He never meant to hurt Bella.  He probably wouldn't have anyway.  But it was the proverbial straw, the domino tipping, that led the rest of the craziness.  It wasn't his fault by any means.  Just the catalyst.  Bella doesn't blame him.  But you'll hear more about that later!

I'm glad you've stuck with it, even through the angst.  It will be okay though in the end.

Thanks so much for all of your reviews!

Reviewer: april09 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 02:09 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Yay for the baby!  I had a feeling that they would be delivering the baby soon.  I'm still chanting "she believes in happy endings" to get me through this, though.

Still loving the story!

Put my vote in for you at the Razzle Dazzles.  GL!

(Very nit-picky point:  their donated blood wouldn't go directly to Bella because it would need to be processed.  So they could all donate blood to replenish whatever stored blood she used.  You may have known that though so I'm giving you poetic license....=)



Author's Response:

YAY for baby!  Yeah, they were running out of options with Bella.  They had a better chance to save her if they took the baby. 

Thank you for the Razzle Dazzle vote and the review!

(PS - Yup.  I did know that.  But I kinda took a little bit of artistic leeway with that one!  Thanks tho!  Keep me honest!)

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 01:44 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

oh, how you torture with these tiny chapter!!  I'm grateful I have more!



Author's Response:

Yup!  But eventually, you will run out!  MWAHAHAHAHA!

LOL!  I update often!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 01:36 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

UGH!! this sucks :(  Now you've got me feeling sorry for this schmuch! Damn you, vile woman!! ;)

Esme ROCKS. MY. WORLD.  Wow, what lioness she is! For Edward, and for Bella too, and Babykins. :)  No more bullshit, Eddie! Mommy has said ENOUGH!!!    It's time to buck up, Buttercup, and grow a fiesty pair of balls. You can do it! If Bella can be preggers alone, you can step up now. (or we will all let Emmett lose to do as he will.)

I'm sorry that Jazz is gonna miss his fanfare. :(  I'm glad Rose will fetch him from the 'bin.

On to the next chappie I go!! :)



Author's Response:

Oh, Jazzie gets his show!  Trust me on that one!

Yup.  Esme put her foot down and then used it to kick her son's arse!  Amazing how she did it without ever seeming mean!

And Edward.  Poor Edward.  Trust me, it gets far worse for him.

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: bella2k9 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 01:33 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

aww cant wait to meet baby SW what's she gonna be called?



Author's Response:

That's actually a pretty major part of the story, so I'm not telling... yet! :)

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 01:27 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

WHEW!! EDWARD IS GROWING A PAIR.

PRAISE THE BABY JEBUS!!!



Author's Response:

About time, hunh?

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: DDiaz1170 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 12:54 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

well then hurry!! i want to know about the little girl!! wonder what her name will be...



Author's Response:

I've already submitted 30, so hopefully it will be up shortly!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: edwardluva84 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 12:29 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Yay!  I'm happy that she's here and she's a girl!  But PLEASE bring Bella back!!



Author's Response:

Have faith!  It'll all be okay in the end!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 12:27 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Grandfather

Yikes! so much for Alice keeping the secret...but she just couldn't. I get it.

I think they should take Edward on the plane. Duct-taped to the WING!

 

hahahaha!!!



Author's Response:

Nah, she had to do it.  No choice in that matter.

And if Edward is strapped the wing, he won't be much able to fix this mess!  We have too keep him alive - at least until Charlie gets a hold of him!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 12:23 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

GO, ALICE, GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!

 

Man, my heart is racing! no time to review further!! i must click submit and "return to story"!!!!!



Author's Response:

LOL!  Alice rocks!

Enjoy the read!

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 12:17 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Man of Action

Umm...who's next for what? I am confused.

 

And SO glad that I found this story late, because I am zooooming thru all of your eeeevil cliffies!! buwaaahaaaahaaaa! (evil laugh)

Thank you Angela and Emmett!!! :)  Loved the family conference over what he should say. Everyone wants to help her....awwwwwwwwww.



Author's Response:

Who's POV for the next chapter!

LOL!  I'm not done yet though, so when you do catch up, you'll have to deal with the cliffies (which are not, btw, intentional).

Thanks again for reviewing!

Reviewer: JED (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 12:15 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

CH29 - OMG I feel exhausted - what an emotional roller coaster.  This is some terrific writing.  I can just picture 'Dadward' now..... uuhhmmm x



Author's Response:

It is definitely quite a journey and we still aren't to our destination yet!

Dadward is up in the next chapter.  I can't wait for you to meet him:)

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 12:11 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

Thank you baby jebus!! Wassup with Emmett - why doesn't he get email updates about what's going on on his FB account? Gah!  Thank god he thought of it now!! WHEW!!! 

I feel bad for Angela - she's taking a big risk w/ Bella's friendship....but it's a risk that must be taken. She's being brave and a true friend. :)  I say we whack Lauren and Jessica and clone Angela.

Can't wait to hear everyone's reaction to Emmett's chat!! :)



Author's Response:

I agree.  Angela is the bomb diggity!  She knows that she's betraying Bella's trust and she's loathe to do it, but she just can't do this alone.  It's going to take all the kings horses....

And who knows with Emmett.  He probably gets so many updates, he doesn't even bother reading all the alerts!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 11:58 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Like This

OK....I still want to smack Edward, but man, love is some ROUGH shit sometimes!  I guess he's miserable enough for me to kinda/sorta forgive him, just a LITTLE bit.

Poor Bella. :(  I just want to rub her head and help her practice her Lamaze breathing. :(



Author's Response:

Edward definitely suffers for his sins.  More than you know at this point in the story.

And poor wee Bella.  She just... .she's so miserable.  She needs a hug.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 11:52 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Beast in a Cage

How funny. I'm finding this story after many chapters already exist, and at this point, you're raving about 3 HUNDRED reviews. Now you have over three THOUSAND!! woot! you GO, girl!  (btw, Cullen Robotics makes me wanna get busy with a droid!!!) 

 

"Blushy McClumsypants" has me peeing MY pants!!!!!! snort snort....

Get busy, Emmett!! :)



Author's Response:

Did you check out the new Big Daddy C update for CR?  Yum!

And I was blown away with 300!  I can't believe 3000!  I mean, jebus.  I NEVER thought this story would touch so many people!

Thanks so much for reviewing!  Blushy McClumsypants thanks you too!

Reviewer: cheetahfalls (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 11:47 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

aww!!!

I hope Edward's pov is next!



Author's Response:

That it is!  Not even going to try and hide it!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 11:45 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

Now we're gettin' somewhere!!! :)  Woot!  Daddy Team, Activate!  Form of THE FINDER!! Form of, THE FINANCIER!!!  Go, Daddy Team!  (clinking of rings heard)

HOOOOORAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!!  Bella needs help, STAT! Edward...can go F himself. >:>  (I'm tough on crime)  And Team Emmett/Angela is on it too!

Hoooraaaaay again!!!!



Author's Response:

Oh yes.  This is where the momentum starts to build.  It's all about to come together!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 11:36 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

Hi there. Very sorry to hear about your friend that passed. :(  Life is indeed beautiful and terrible, all at the same time.  I hope the friend's new baby brings you some joy in your sad times.

SOO glad that Bella wrote to Charlie!  Angela saves the day again!



Author's Response:

Thank you for your kind words.  That was a tough time.

Angela is such a saint and continues to be! 

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 11:26 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Of all the chapters, this one brought me close to tears. From Jasper giving blood even thought he hates it, just to save her. He's always had a soft spot in my heart.

That and the baby is a little girl and is healthy. Aww, that's what almost drove me to tears. To see everyone have a little bit of hope and happiness through all of this mess.

I can't wait to see what her name is and who names her since Bella isn't able to. Wonderful chapter hun!



Author's Response:

Well, we won't get as far as naming in the next chapter, but you will get to see Edward's reaction.  They finally have something positive to focus on.  Little baby girl Cullen isn't going to know what hit her, she'll be so loved on!


Thanks so much for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.