Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: tj33 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 03:32 AM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

YEAH!!! Emmett got it right. So glad Angela is looking out for Bella and hope Bella does not find out Angela betrayed her trust and runs.



Author's Response:

Trust Angela.  She's got it together.  And thank goodness for her and for Emmett!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: lachica Bella (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 03:27 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Yup! It was perfect! And Charlie was perfect. Now enough of the cliffie with Bella-pull her through, and begin the process to a slow but sure recovery(cuz I'm sure you're gonna kill us here). THis chapter was perfect.



Author's Response:

Well, you get news on Bella next chapter.  So hang in there!  It's not an easy road.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: LisaLoo (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 03:26 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

"little love" KILLED ME.

I am so glad you let Charlie hear this converstation, he needed to so they could move forward.

What a great chapter! You did good.



Author's Response:

Little Love... part of that was Edward's pet name for Bella and the other was my own nickname for my son.  I've called him that since he was wee.

As for Charlie overhearing, I just think he got more from that than any conversation they could have.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: enthralled (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 03:21 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Lovely first meeting...



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: tj33 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 03:20 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Like This

How interesting that they both dream of being together and her being pregnant though on her part not a dream.



Author's Response:

They are so connected in so many ways.  It is played up even more in later chapters.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Shadowdragon13 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 03:16 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

OMGOMGOMGOMGOMG WHAT was I thinking reading this at work?  Sitting at my desk, tears rolling down my cheeks.  This chapter was SOOOOO absolutely PERFECT.  All love and pain and OOOHHHHH just awesome...



Author's Response:

Don't ever read at work! I always feel bad when people say they cried in front of their coworkers!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: tj33 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 03:10 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Beast in a Cage

Carlisle is so awesome. I love how all the kids are pulling together to find 'Blushy McClumsypants,' love that nickname, so very Emmett.



Author's Response:

I loved that nickname.  No idea where I got it, but it's stuck in my head!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: amybo15 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 03:02 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

That was beautiful! Tears in my eyes from Edward talking to the little girl! Thank you for updating so fast!



Author's Response:

I am so glad I did this chapter justice.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: LilSkittle (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 03:00 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Cant Wait For The Next Chapter!!

 

LilSkittle



Author's Response:

I will try to have it up soon!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: cinemapersians (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 02:54 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Beautifully, beautifully done.  I thought I'd be OK, but ended up tearing up while reading this.  However, truth be told, as wonderful as this is, as joyous as the thought of Edward being a father and falling so in love with his little girl is, we still need Bella.  Alive and healing and with Edward.  We need Bella.



Author's Response:

Exactly.  There is so much hope but so much pain in this chapter.  It's a war of emotion.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: tj33 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 02:52 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

The raw emotions with both fathers is so present. I hope that Carlisle decides they need to move back to Forks and help Charlie find Bella.



Author's Response:

Fatherhood plays such an amazing part in this story.  It's pivotal.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: tj33 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 02:40 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

I am SO crying right now for Bella, how badly she feels and how she is so very alone. Angela is such a good friend to Bella, hope Emmett accepts Angela as a friend and is able to kick Edward into gear with the news of Bella's pregnancy.



Author's Response:

Oh, there is so much left to find out, dearest!  I am so glad you're reading and reviewing the story!

Reviewer: CT Twilight Fan (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 02:33 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

u did awesome.......nor only did we get to see into the eyes of Edward and his heart with his little daughter, but Charlie believing Edward and admitting that he deserved another chance was a perfect ending to this chapter.

now all that i need is to have bella wake up and forgive edward.

update soon



Author's Response:

::: sigh ::: Bella is going to be... difficult.  This is not an easy story.  But there is a happy ending.

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: BethBSB5 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 02:31 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

You did an excellent job with this chapter! You definetely captured all of Edward's conflicting emotions...his love for his baby girl and his worry over Bella. I'm glad that Charlie was able to see  the interaction because now he know that Edward wants to make this right. Will we find out about Bella next chapter? Thanks for the quick update!



Author's Response:

Both Edward and Charlie are torn.  Edward between love and excitement over his baby and terror and guilt over Bella.  Charlie between his ire at Edward and his sudden understanding that this is a kid who messed up royally but truly loves his daughter and granddaughter.  Just so much warring emotion.

Yes, there will be a Bella update in 31.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: cinemapersians (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 02:30 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

I love the new baby and all the joy that comes with her, but truthfully... we need Bella.  Healing, whole, getting stronger every minute.  We need Bella and we need her with Edward.



Author's Response:

We need so much healing yet.  Have faith.  We'll get there! 

Glad you liked out Little Love!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 02:28 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

i absolutely loved his first moments with his daughter....truly perfect.  and charlies POV was the best one to pair up with edwards....two fathers fighting tooth and nail to be strong for the ones they love...and fighting their own thoughts.  absoltely perfect. 

can't wait for more



Author's Response:

Yup.  They indirectly bonded over one thing... fatherhood.  Love of their daughters.  I hadn't intended to do this, but it just... came out that way.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: tj33 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 02:28 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Worship at Her Altar

Poor Edward, he is so tortured and for what he think is a good reason but really is not. I am afraid of what will happen to him, will he end up in the hospital like Jasper?



Author's Response:

Hang in there and believe.  Edward has a reason to come through this now, so we just have to sit back and watch the journey.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: trophywife (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 02:21 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Awe man....I hate crying first thing in the morning! Great little chapter!



Author's Response:

Aw!  Sorry I made you cry!  But I'm glad you're connecting to the story!  Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: oceanwaters2006 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 02:20 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love little Baby Swan-Cullen!!! And Edward with her for the first time *Blows nose* SOOOOOOOOO SWEET! And makes me cry.

And Charlie....Giving Edward a second chance. Love it!!

Love ya girl!

XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXO Jess



Author's Response:

Poor Daddyward!  He has so much to get off his chest and he ... sniffle... he can't!  LOL!  And Charlie.  You know I heart Charlie in this story.  He's a good Officer of the Law!

Thanks so much for reviewing, reading, betaing, maintaining my mental (in)balance.  I be lost without YOUS!

::: hugs :::

Ellie

Reviewer: NicoleRea (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 02:20 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Very nice and sweet.  :)



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it!  Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Panda1499 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 02:19 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

So sweet.  Heartwrenching, but sweet.  Edward's speech, no words...I've got no words.  So happy that Charlie seems willing to give Edward a second chance.  Hey, that's the second bone you've thrown us in as many days!

Manda



Author's Response:

I know, right!  What the hay!  How dare I pack so much hope into so little time!?  LOL! 

Thanks so much for reviewing!  There is more hope, and more angst, to come.

Reviewer: lisambb (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 02:16 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Oh, that was so sweet and such a nice way for Charlie to believe in Edward once again.  Can't wait to see what's up next.  I always look forward to it.

 



Author's Response:

Eavesdropping is not the best thing, but, in this case, it's better than any conversation he and Edward could have had.

I'm so glad you enjoyed the chapter and thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: twilighter767 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 02:16 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

This was amazing...one of my favorite chapters of the story so far....keep the updates coming i love them!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you thought I did it justice!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Mom of 2 in WI (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 02:14 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

(wiping tears) The best mental image of the whole chapter was Edward wrapping his arms around the glass and hugging.  Whew...



Author's Response:

He had no where else to go!  He wants to hug his Little Love.  He wants to hold Bella.  All he has is the glass.  It's so sad...

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: bridenbrigray (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 02:07 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

This was so beautiful!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.