Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: roroduff (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 01:54 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Im so gonna cry!!

i wish my daddy loved me like that Lolz!!!!!

 

XxxxxxxxxxXxxxxxxxxxX



Author's Response:

Aw!  I hope he does!

My daddy loves me like that!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: SarahElizabeth (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 12:58 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

I don't cry that often with fics. Yes, alot of them are emotional, but honestly I just can't cry from words on a screen. This one though..I'm still trying to keep the tears at bay. Gah, it's so beautiful and heartbreaking at the same time. Angel is a good name for her too...poor Edward. And Charlie, oh God, how hard it has to be to hear that coming from the person who broke your little girl, and to understand that he only did it for her....You did amazing honey. It was absolutely perfect, and amazingly heartfelt. You deserve so many kudos...

Please let it get better soon, I can't take the tears...



Author's Response:

There is so much warring emotion here.  Edward’s torn between elation and terror.  Love for his baby and Bella and fear for Bella’s life.  Charlie is torn between hating Edward for hurting his little girl, and realizing this was a kid who made a mistake and truly loves his new little family.  All sorts to absorb!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Teena (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 12:52 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

WoW!! Amazing!!!!

Author's Response:

I am glad you feel I did it justice.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Teena (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 12:51 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

WoW!! Amazing!!!!

Author's Response:

I am glad you feel I did it justice.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: camianbu_88 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 12:31 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

OMG!! is the most beautiful chapter ever!!!, poor Edward is suffering sooo much...and all of us who read this story are suffering with him...i can't even imaging how hard most been for you to write it, so congratulations and keep em coming, we're dying here!!



Author's Response:

That was tough to write.  So many warring emotions.  Letting myself feel love and elation and grief and desolation and anger and happiness all at the same time.  It's exhausting!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: twimtlfan (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 12:22 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

i loved it and thought it was great.



Author's Response:

I am glad you feel I did it justice. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: tj33 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 12:11 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Such a beautiful chapter, Edward meeting his little girl, telling her all about her mommy and praying desperately that Bella will be able to meet their daughter. The love & truth that poured out of Edward to his little girl was not only from his heart but also from his soul.

I thought Charlier being there to hear Edward talking to the baby was a perfect way for Charlie to find out that Edward really does love Bella and their baby. Inspite of the fact that Charlie does not understand why Edward and his family left, he is willing to give Edward a second chance.



Author's Response:

There is so much warring emotion here.  Edward’s torn between elation and terror.  Love for his baby and Bella and fear for Bella’s life.  Charlie is torn between hating Edward for hurting his little girl, and realizing this was a kid who made a mistake and truly loves his new little family.  All sorts to absorb!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: DDiaz1170 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 12:09 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

ok.... i didn't cry cry but i did have a lump in my throat the whole time... i hope bella gets better soon so everyone can stop suffering.... please update soon!!



Author's Response:

I am glad you feel I did it justice.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: tj33 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 11:54 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

How wonderful that Edward, Alice & Jasper were able to give blood to help Bella-I hope it is enough along with the surgery to save her. It took such courage for Jasper to do this with his fear of blood. I thought it was especially poignant when Jasper said Edward would never be able to see the color red again without having this memory.

YAY! A little baby girl, so glad that she is okay and daddy Edward gets to see her.



Author's Response:

Again, so much tough stuff going on, but then FINALLY some hope!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: xfrequentlyxdazzledx (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 11:37 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Beautiful. Are you going to name her Reneesme? I think her milddle name should be Love :)



Author's Response:

There will be NO Renesmee in this story!  You're not *too* far off on her middle name, though!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: tj33 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 11:35 AM · On: Chapter 28 - Blood and Inhumanity

Poor Edward standing there, not being able to do anything, afraid that if he lets Bella go he will never see her alive again.

 

Rosalie, reliving her parents' death but yet having the sense of mind to call Esme so that Charlie can be back to say goodbye to his daughter if it comes to that since Rosalie was unable to say goodbye to her parents.


Emmett picking Edward up and carrying him over his shoulder was so gutwrenching, keeping it together for the sake of his little brother.



Author's Response:

They all have so much to deal with in this chapter.  The events profoundly affect everyone.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: gothrainbow (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 11:33 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

oh my god i can't stop crying!!



Author's Response:

It is a tough chapter, but there is hope!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: MsLessa (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 11:23 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

*wipes tear from eye and sniffles* this is probably the only way Charlie would ever be willing to give Edward half a chance... by listening to him poor his soul out to his little love.. and damn it all it sucks that she's nameless.  Babies need a name but i'm sure Bella would be pissed if she didn't get to name her.



Author's Response:

Eavesdropping is usually not of the good, but in this case, it was more effective than any conversation they could have had.  We will address the naming of Little Love in the next chapter.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: tj33 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 11:11 AM · On: Chapter 27 - No

I don't think I have ever cried this hard for something that did not happen to me in RL. Oh God I am still bawling, Poor Bella, Poor Edward. I know the baby will be okay but what about Bella, what about Edward? My heard hurts so much right now. I thought I was bad when I read the accident chaper from Holding Out For You, I am by far in so much worse shaper right now. You are writing such a beautiful love story and the emotions you are conveying the torment and the healing each of them is going through is palpable.



Author's Response:

Wow.  Thank you.  This whole story is just about emotions.  It's not a narrative.  It's more of an...  I dunno.  I just wanted to tell the tale from the inside of each character's head and heart.

I am glad you are connecting with the story!

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: tj33 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 10:56 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Bare Hands

"Carlisle, don't ler her die," such heartbreaking words coming from Charlie. So poignant when he tells her he loves her.



Author's Response:

Poor Charlie just fell into a boatload of heartbreak with no warning.  Poor guy.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: mcamastow (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Found this story this morning and read it right   through till the end .It is touching heart warming and breaking all in one you are an awesome writer and I'm dying to read more of this story keep writing  I simply love how this story is written  . Keep up the good work Edward in that last part was so heart breaking I wanted to ball my eyes out, and it was so sweet how much what he said touched Charlie. Thanks for the story .



Author's Response:

I am so glad you found the story and are enjoying it!

There is so much warring emotion here.  Edward’s torn between elation and terror.  Love for his baby and Bella and fear for Bella’s life.  Charlie is torn between hating Edward for hurting his little girl, and realizing this was a kid who made a mistake and truly loves his new little family.  All sorts to absorb!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Purple83 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 10:51 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

awwwwwwwww...the sweetest thing really...and heartbreaking at the same time :/



Author's Response:

I am glad you feel I did it justice.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: tj33 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 10:44 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Hang On

Cant find the words, last part tore me up.



Author's Response:

It's supposed to be a bit like a duet by the end.  I hope you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: shookie (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 10:35 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

All I can say is I am a complete emotional wreck. My co-workers are all desperatly trying to figure out what in the HE&& is wrong with me.... I found this story today and could not stop reading it. WOW!!! All I have to say is if Bella doesn't make it I will haunt you b/c you keep saying that you believe in happy endings and that would truly not be happy.. Again excellent job

Author's Response:

Lol!  I should put a warning on the chapters: Do Not Read at Work!  I’m sorry it made you cry, but I am glad you are connecting to the story!

I do believe in Happy Endings and I do believe that Bella needs to be around for it to be happy,

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 10:34 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

loved it so sweet just loved it! iam waiting for more!



Author's Response:

I am glad you feel I did it justice.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: tj33 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 10:33 AM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

Gotta love Emmett, he tells it like it is and pulls no punches. I was glad to see that he is worried about Edward, nice to see that brotherly love. Glad he got Charlie to leave the weapons at home.



Author's Response:

Emmett rocks.  He's so truthful!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: prettykisses (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

That was so beautiful. Perfect. So Edward.

We all knew Charlie was good man and now I know he is great man.

Esme is completely right we all deserve second chances.

 



Author's Response:

There is so much warring emotion here.  Edward’s torn between elation and terror.  Love for his baby and Bella and fear for Bella’s life.  Charlie is torn between hating Edward for hurting his little girl, and realizing this was a kid who made a mistake and truly loves his new little family.  All sorts to absorb!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: tj33 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 10:11 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Act of Contrition

Oh My God, what a heartwrenching chapter, I can barely see to type I am crying so hard right now. Edward is so bronkan at seeing Bella brokena nd not being able to do anytyihg to he her. Sorry is this is all jumolbed, I just have to write what is on my heart.



Author's Response:

I appreciate it!  That is what I do!

This is a very hard chapter.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Steph29 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 10:03 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Glad the baby is OK, hope Bella will be too.



Author's Response:

Hang in there!  She will be all right.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: twilighter11 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 09:59 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

I am sooo excited for Edward and Bella as well. And I am extremely happy that Charlie knows now how Edward feels. Great job...I cried right along with them both.



Author's Response:

I am glad you feel I did it justice.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.