Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: psvtiger (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Bare Hands

Poor Charlie :(

Author's Response: I think he restrained himself well under the circumstances! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: psvtiger (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 06:47 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

Ahh, yes, I most certainly love Emmett. At least yours has a brain. I hate when people write him to be a complete buffoon. Did I spell that right? Hmph. Anyway -- great chapter, and as always, I apologize if I skipped a few reviews in my hurry to read the next one... I JUST found this story!

Author's Response: Emmett is very smart and very observant, he just chooses to handle stress with wit. Thank you so much for your reviews!

Reviewer: psvtiger (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 06:14 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

Yep Angela is awesome, but I can't wait to see the story between Emmett and Charlie...

Author's Response: Angela rocks! Emmett and Charlie are up soon! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: psvtiger (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 06:01 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

jesus .... i hate really angsty stories, but I freakin' am loving this story (I know that doesn't make sense) -- well, loving it in the way that I can recognize how good it is, secretly hating it for making me cry so damn much... but...LOVE it!!!

Author's Response: It is a rough one, but there is always a glimmer of hope. Hang on to it. Thanks for the review!

Author's Response: It is a rough one, but there is always a glimmer of hope. Hang on to it. Thanks for the review!

Author's Response: It is a rough one, but there is always a glimmer of hope. Hang on to it. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: psvtiger (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 05:08 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

Emmett-y goodness is delicious, believe me...

I love this story!! (And I forgot to review last chapter in the mad dash to read the next one, but I thought it was rather important to show how well they are connected... great chapter!)

Author's Response:

No worries!  Thanks for reviewing so much!  It's so much appreciated!

 

Reviewer: Frost (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 05:03 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

lol, pomme de terre? the french make veggies so beautiful.



Author's Response:

LOL!

I wanted to be read for my story, not a flashy name.  So I went with the least sexy name I could.  Welcome to potato!

Reviewer: psvtiger (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 04:54 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Beast in a Cage

Again, see, I knew why I loved Emmett so much!

Author's Response:

Emmett rocks so hard!  I puffy heart him!

Reviewer: psvtiger (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 04:40 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

I love Emmett... :)

Author's Response:

Emmett is the bee's knees!  Wait until you meet Jasper!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: psvtiger (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 04:29 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Closet Living

Geez, it broke my heart too -- I'm tearing up here something fierce... great job!

Author's Response:

Please do keep the tissues handy for this story.  There are some definite tough spots.

Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: psvtiger (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 04:22 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Death by Proclamation

Wow, I love APOV. Great twist -- getting really hooked now!

Author's Response:

Alice is so wonderful.  She truly takes charge in the first leg of this story.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: psvtiger (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 04:15 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

You have a unique writing style and after just the second chapter I'm hooked. I love the quick wording -- chapters go by fast but so much is conveyed. I envy you for that!! :)

Author's Response:

Wow!  Thank you so much!

Each short chapter is just an emotional glimpse inside the character.  There is no real narrative to the story.  You're just meant to feel it and fill in the blanks any way you like.

I'm so glad you gave my story the chance and took the time to review!

Reviewer: Persephone_k (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 12:03 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Beautiful. I cried. i loved it. Simply perfect. Thank you.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you felt I did it justice.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: sweet2nsassy2 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 11:12 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

OMG, seriously this is the best story on here!  You are awesome and the story is great.  I can't wait for more.  Keep up the amazing work!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the amazing compliment!  I'm so glad you like the stoory and am grateful for your review!

Reviewer: AliKatt (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 07:02 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

Looks to be a very interesting story!  THX



Author's Response:

I am so glad you are enjoying it!  Thanks so much for giving the story a chance and for reviewing!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you are enjoying it!  Thanks so much for giving the story a chance and for reviewing!

Reviewer: ColdOneCullen (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 04:58 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

OMG i am crying my eyes out right now. I just found this fic and have been reading it throughout the day and right now its midnight and im sitting here with tears streaming down my face just wanting more.

Wow, you have really taken us on a ride here and i thank you for that. I know that some have been frustrated with wanting B & E together, but the painful pleasure of this story is the torment and emotion that it envokes getting to that point. Without it there would be no story. Just a bit of fluff worth no more than a few chapters. This is gritty and raw and viseral and I love it. Please keep up the amazing work.



Author's Response:

Wow.  You just gave me the chills.

Thank you for understanding the reasons for the meeting between B&E being a long time coming.  Once that happens, the story is nearing resolution and this situation calls for more than a Sleeping Beauty end.  It's painful and tragic and mistaken-ridden and it the resolution will have to be equally as painful.

On the bright side, there will be resolution.  And there will be happiness in the end.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: ecsc (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 08:31 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

WOW!!!  This has been so emotional that my heart aches!!! Please, please pull Bella back to them!!!  You are doing a great job!!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you are connecting to the story in this way!  Have faith.  Bella will be okay.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: dolphin62598 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 07:09 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

That was a fantastic chapter!  My throat is so swollen and tight!  I absolutely loved it!  Being a Mother reading a scene like that just pulls at my heartstrings!!  There's nothing like laying yourself out there for your child!!  It's impossible not to!  Can't wait to read more-I'm excited to find out what's going on with Bella!



Author's Response:

I am a mommy too, so I can definitely relate.  And Sweet Daddyward definitely tugs at the heartstrings.

More to come!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Dragonflygrl (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 05:08 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

I read all 30 chapters today for the first time and I am so hooked.  I cannot wait to find out if Bella will be OK.  Please don't make me wait to long!!!!!   It is a great story :)



Author's Response:

I will have the next chapter up as soon as possible!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Oh.My.God!! This chapter was so good...sniff-sniff...my favorite was Charlie's POV. For him to hear what Edward said to his daughter and then realize that he had just made a horrible mistake was so like how I pictured Charlie to be.

EPOV...wow...just wow.



Author's Response: Eavesdropping is not generally a good thing, but in this case, it was more effective than any conversation they could have had. Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 12:10 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

I am so behind on my reading...but I wanted to review for this chapter and the ones that follow. I am happy that there was some happiness in this chapter. I really can't wait for Edward and Bella to talk. That should be an interesting one.



Author's Response:

There is a little hope in this chapter that continues to infect the rest of the story.  But you're right.  The greatest leap is yet to come...

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Lauravamp (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 11:54 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Just found this story yesterday and read through all 30 chapters! Wow, what a heart-wrenching story!  I am glad that Charlie was able to see how much Edward is suffering and how much he loves Bella.  I hope this really does have a happy ending!



Author's Response:

I promise it will have an HEA, I'm just not quite done making you work for it.

Thanks so very much for reading this story and for reviewing!

Reviewer: Sunfeathers (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 09:44 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Furiously wiping the tears from my cheeks now - I could barely read I cried so hard. This was absolutely BEAUTIFUL. And perfect. Exactly how I'd imagine Edward would be. I am SO glad Charlie heard that. Now if only Bella can hear these words too - hear them and accept them.

Can't wait for your next chapter ...



Author's Response:

I am so glad you feel I did it justice!  Yes, eavesdropping is not usually of the good, but in this case, it did far more than any conversation that Charlie and Edward could have had.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 06:13 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

That was so beautiful! I can't wait to read more!



Author's Response: I am so glad you feel I did it justice! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Desirae (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 05:37 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Wow!!!! I just read this all in one sitting and it is amazing. I was so sad when I got to the bottom of the page and there was no "Next" lol. Great job, can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response: I am so glad you are enjoying it! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: twitart28 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 01:38 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Awwww!!! boo hoo! that was so sad i just cried a river of tears for everybody specially edward in this story!! thanks for writting it, it's very good cant waite for the next chapter!!! xoxoxOO



Author's Response: I am glad you are enjoying it! Thank you for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.