Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: mcc101180 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 05:54 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Sound of Music

Jasper's POV was a nice change of pace. Truly enjoyable.

One of my favorite lines from this one:

" I would have broken out of the joint, found Edward, beaten him to a pulp, grabbed him by his junk and dragged him back to Forks and handed it back to Bella. "



Author's Response: That is my favourite line as well! I absolutely adore Jasper. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: mcc101180 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 05:37 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

Aw Big Daddy C. His struggle to put on a profession face and remove the one of concerned father was very touching. Dying of a broken heart, who would've thought.



Author's Response: He is so torn between father and doctor. Personal and professional. His current diagnosis makes this all the worse. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: JennieGirl (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 05:30 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

*sniff* *sniff* More please :) I just caught up. I was behind. Now, I need more! :*

Author's Response: There will be more soon! I am glad you enjoyed it and thank you for reviewing.

Reviewer: mcc101180 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 09:56 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

It has to be ok. Seems the mantra of this chapter. Wishes are pointless and it is only action that will turn this around. Here's to hoping Edward takes the right ones.



Author's Response: Edward has a minefield of decisions to make. It will not be easy, but he will have help. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: mcc101180 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 09:48 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

And away they go. Nice to see Edward's strength on display. Carlisle trying to remain cool calm and collected is well portrayed. Sure the situation with Charlie will not go as smoothly as one would like.



Author's Response: Edward is truly trying to man up now, and Carlisle is there to help hold him up. Oh, and poor poor Charlie. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: mcc101180 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 09:39 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

Aw poor Edward. Time to grow up and give his strength to Bella. Loved Esme's comforting and her frank words.



Author's Response: Esme rocks. She knew exactly how to help Edward how to leave the plane a man. Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: mcc101180 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 09:32 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

Love fierce protective Emmett, feel bad for scared guilt ridden  Edward.



Author's Response: And Edward is just beginning his journey towards realization. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: mcc101180 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 09:25 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

Thrilled that Alice took charge of the situation and things are underway.



Author's Response: Alice definitely has this one firmly in her grasp and WILL get it done. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: mcc101180 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 09:17 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

Oh no. They really can't get there soon enough.



Author's Response: No, they certainly need to make haste. I appreciate your reviews!

Reviewer: mcc101180 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 09:10 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Strong Enough

Em has my heart, love how he reacted when Carlisle said that he was in the team that had to talk to Charlie.



Author's Response: Em is nothing if not honest and forthright with his feelings! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: mcc101180 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 09:02 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Grandfather

Alice and her shopping. Sigh.

 

Where are they at present? I thought they were in Maine, but Alice mentions Portland.



Author's Response: There is a Portland, Maine as well. It is one of the few large cities in the state. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: mcc101180 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

Oh Alice, that news is truly shocking. I have faith that she will do all she can to help.



Author's Response: Alice has so much on her plate, but she will handle it all with her trademark grace and spunk. I appreciate your review!

Reviewer: mcc101180 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 08:49 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Man of Action

Yay More Em. Great Chapter.



Author's Response: He is a blast to write! Glad you are enjoying!

Reviewer: mcc101180 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 08:42 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

Oh I love me some Em. Glad Angela is doing all she is to help Bella. She really needs a friend right now.



Author's Response: How can one not love Em?! Angela is such a godsend. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: mcc101180 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 08:34 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Like This

Again loving the parallel nature of these two.



Author's Response: They are connected in ways even they cannot fathomM. Therein lies the hope in this story. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: AliKatt (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 08:30 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

I'm crying like a little bitch...lol! Very good chapter.  Please don't name her Reneesme...I cringe, I cringe...lol!  Masen Marie Cullen is what I named her.  So cute.  i can't wait to read more...THX!



Author's Response: There will be no Reneesme! I promise! Glad you enjoyed the chapter! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: mcc101180 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 08:29 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Beast in a Cage

Gotta love the way Em can lighten the mood, "Blushy McClumsypants" Ha.

 



Author's Response: Emmett can always find a laugh! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: mcc101180 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 08:21 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

Happy Charlie and Carlisle are joining forces to find Bella.



Author's Response: The fathers finally reached out. Their similarities and contrasts play a large role in this story. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: mcc101180 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 08:13 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

Nice to see Bella send reassurance of her safety to Charlie. Love that Em has the potential to save the day



Author's Response: Charlie really needed this to get by. Emmett, and the others, all play a role in the drama as it unfolds. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: mcc101180 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Worship at Her Altar

Edward truly is suffering, hopefully Alice won't leave things alone for too long.



Author's Response: What is truly sad is that his true torment has yet to begin. Thank you for reviewing.

Reviewer: mcc101180 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 07:59 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Closet Living

Nice hearing from Angela and so glad she's going to stick by Bella and help her out.



Author's Response: Angela is such a good friend in this story. She remains one throughout the tale. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: mcc101180 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 07:52 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Death by Proclamation

Loved the parallel between Bella and Edward, both not living but simply existing. Alice is on a mission. Have faith in her success.



Author's Response: They truly do have paralell existences throughout the story, as well as a dramatic connection. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: mcc101180 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 07:44 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

Wow, that ending was powerful. Enjoying it so far.



Author's Response: It is definitely a dramatic ride, right from the beginning. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: mcc101180 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 07:37 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

Great start, really interested to see where you take this.



Author's Response: I am so glad you found the story! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: psvtiger (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

No, no, no, no, no, no, no.... dammit!!! This is why I like reading stories that are already done. Patience is not one of my virtues. I can't believe I'm already at the last chapter. I just started reading this story tonight!! Well, I KNOW how hard it is to read reviews begging you to hurry up already, so I won't do that. Instead, I'll say this - you have gained another reader and I am definitely looking forward to the next chapter. Happy writing!!

Author's Response: It is already ready and waiting, I just have to wait for a one shot to post before I can submit 31. But it is written! Thanks so much for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.