Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 09:04 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

It's amazing how every single chapter manages to evoke the most enormous knot in my throat! And I love it. 

I do.



Author's Response: Thank you so very much for this. I appreciate your review!

Reviewer: Meikela (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 09:04 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Thanks for the apology, even though it was wholly unnecessary. This story is so good I'd wait for months for the next chapter. Of course, don't take that literally. :-)



Author's Response: It won't happen again, I hope! Thanks for sticking with me!

Reviewer: xtothey (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 09:04 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

I would never leave you bb!!!! i can't wait to see what he names her!!!

My favorite part:

She’s just… she’s perfect.  She looks so much like Bella.  Her eyes.  God, her eyes are just like Bella’s.   If it weren’t for the hair…”  He chuckled just slightly



Author's Response: The hair is a bit of a running joke! The name will be in the next chapter! Thanks for staying with me!

Reviewer: nwalto (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 09:03 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

I love your story and your writing is so sensitive and beautiful. I kind of have my fingers crossed that you won't feel the need to track through every supporting character's reactions to things. Maybe you could save those for "out-takes" later on or something. It's been 20+ chapters (I think) with Bella in medical crisis, and iyour readers' emotions are getting raw! Please pull B&E back together (with her conscious) soon! Love ya!

Author's Response: No, you will only get each scene from one POV. It will move forward. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: jrojrojro (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 09:01 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Yay!  I was worried that something terrible had happened when I saw that the story hadn't been updated for a while.  I'm so glad that nothing is wrong!  I wonder what Little Love's name will be?  Hmmmmm.  As always, I love this little story that squeazes my heart and I can't wait to read more of it.  Keep up the bloody brilliance, lovie!



Author's Response: Sorry for the delay! You will find out the name in the very next chapter. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Jacque (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 09:01 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Well there's almost good news here. Surgery a success, just needs time to heal. That helps me keep up the mantra: "She does believe in happy endings; She does believe in happy endings". Ok I'm good now.



Author's Response: I do believe! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Urs (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 09:00 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

I'm NOT leaving.  Keeping the content rolling sister!  I will take a hot and spicy Kung Pow Edward, with a side of Emmett pie.  Thank you for taking my order! :)

Great chapter, so worth the wait!



Author's Response: Now that is a tasty order! Me likey! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: christine30974 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 09:00 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Leave this story?  HA!  Your sooooooooo funny!  I think you have 95% of the fanfic readers addicted to your story.  ;)

Please do update soon though.  :)



Author's Response: Aw, thanks! I am so grateful for you sticking with me. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: tj33 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 09:00 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Great chapter, I was so excited to see the alert in my inbox! Love Angela's POV, she is so doggone sweet! Have to say I loved the line about naming the baby Amoxicillian, too cute!

Hmmm....I am thinking that knowing Bella she would want to name the baby after Alice or Angela?!?!

Cannot wait for the next chapter, no worries about the length of time it took to get the update, I have one story I have been waiting on a update since mid-March.

Thanks for another great chapter!



Author's Response: Angela is so wonderful! You will find out the baby's name in the very next chapter! Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: bandcampblonde (Anonymous) · Date: July 30, 2009 09:00 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

I'll only forgive you if you promise to update SUPER fast for the next chapter!!! LOL and if you don't name the baby Renesmee... PLEASE don't name her Renesmee!!!

 

 



Author's Response: I promise!!! No Reneesme! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: ecsc (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 09:00 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Thank you for updating!!  Ok even if Bella didn't mention it to Angela I hope that Edward at least asks her if she ever did tell her.  I can't wait for Edward to be able to go to support Bella in her coma.



Author's Response: You will definitely get what you want, at least part of it, in the next chapter! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: lastjuicykiss (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

hmmmm lets see where you take this..... a medically induced coma eh? goodness gracious poor edward is probably flippn the fuck out.. anyway i absolutely love this story keep up the amazing work 



Author's Response: Poor Edward has too much on his plate! Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: lastjuicykiss (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

hmmmm lets see where you take this..... a medically induced coma eh? goodness gracious poor edward is probably flippn the fuck out.. anyway i absolutely love this story keep up the amazing work 



Author's Response: Edward is completely torn in 2. He is elated over his daughter and distraught over Bella. What a lot to handle? Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Sadielady115 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Jeez!! I was worried  that something happen to you honey!!! I mean it's not a big deal I've waite for alot longer for updates before on other stories abd other fandoms LOL  it was more you then the story but I'm sooooooooooo happy you updated.

 

it was in awesome chapter... picking a name can be hard tho I;ve looked uphendrens of names for online roleplaying characters LOL

 

My Brother was supose to be a girl  and my mom was going to name him Brianna but he was a boy ... his name is Bryce ... she said it was the closest she could get to 'Bright eyes' she said she didn;t know what to do 'cause everything she had was Pink 

 

can't what for the next one!!

Jacqui*~



Author's Response: Lol about your brother! I think you will like what Edward decides upon. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 08:58 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

I am far too invested in this story to leave it...so you are stuck with me. I can't wait to find out what Edward names the baby!



Author's Response: I am so glad you are sticking with me! The name is in the very next chapter! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: fletchmartin (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 08:58 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

This update was worth the wait!  Glad Bella is out of surgery.  I wonder what he's going to name the baby.  Oooh, can't wat for more!



Author's Response: You will find out in the next chapter! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Linds14 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 08:53 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Oh :( That's so sad how Edward has to choose her name without Bella's input. I'm sure he can find a name that will be perfect though.

Why was Alice so happy and excited? Just cause the baby was born and healthy? I get that the baby is exciting..but I don't think she should be too happy yet! haha..I mean Bella isn't in the clear yet...Oh well, I guess that's just Alice :)

Great chapter!



Author's Response: Remember, this is Alice. She has convinced herself Bella will be okay and has chosen to focus on the positive. She feels it her responsibility to hold everyone together and keep them afloat. It is not that she is not concerned about Bella. She is just trying not to let it pull them into the abyss. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: bella2k9 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 08:52 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Please make bella ok in the end. was starting to worry you'd left the story for a little while there but yay you're back!

x



Author's Response: Sorry bout that! I promise, I will tell the whole story. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: seattlegirl (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 08:52 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

No reason to apologize.  Your story is so unique and powerful and it is easy to jump back into (although emotionally VERY hard!).  I must admit that there are other stories I easily abandon after a delayed update since the plot is so similar to many others that I can't keep them straight.  Never yours.



Author's Response: Thank you so much for this. I truly appreciate your kindness and your review!

Reviewer: hmogburn (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

I think Edward should name the baby after something that expresses the situation they are in. Something that expresses what a miracle this baby is, how hard her mother faught for her, how much her father loves her, and how hopefully everything will turn out all right because this baby was created from the strongest of loves.

NOT Renesmee! WORST. NAME. EVER. lol

Thanks for the chapter.



Author's Response: There will be no Reneesme or any variation, I promise! You will find out in the next chapter! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Rachxox7 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 08:48 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Oh I squeeled with joy when I saw the update. I am so excited to find out her name. Loved the chapter!



Author's Response: You will find out in the very next chapter! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: mlovecullen (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 08:48 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Death by Proclamation

Wow Alice to the job, if I was her i would have told him. I like this. A lot.



Author's Response: There are a lot of mistakes in this story. I am so glad you are enjoying it! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: just me (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 08:46 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Oooh, can't wait to see what baby girl is named!

Author's Response: You wil find out in the very next chapter. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: mzvez (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 08:45 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

I was wondering what happend to you.  Thank goodness your back.  As usual I can't wait for more.



Author's Response: I am here! So glad you stuck around! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: jazzy-cullen (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 08:45 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

thanks for updating. i don't plan on leaving this story, but i would really, seriously like more frequent updates or longer chapters.  it's really hard to go through breaks and big/small cliffies with angsty stuff. write on.....



Author's Response: I usually get out 1 to 2 a week. This was just an extraordinary circumstance! Thanks so much for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.