Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: Aille (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 10:31 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

OMG, I'm so glad you didn't abandon this.  I was starting to get a little worried. However, I knew you wouldn't leave us hanging like that, you kept promising a happy ending.

I wonder what Edward is going to name his daughter, and I hope that Bella won't get too upset with him with his choice.

This was such a great chapter & I definitly look forward to more.



Author's Response: I will not abandon the story or you. Just a hold up! You will get the name in the next chapter! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: theresa zhao (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 10:27 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Ooo fun do we get to choose names? i vote emily lol but i think that i read on the thread that you had like the next few chappies already written so whatevs, this was well worth the wait, ooo so is bella going to be in the coma for long? cause i don't know how much more of super depressed edward lingering on her bedside i can handle...



Author's Response: The thresd ladies named her a little while back, alas. I hope you approve! Bella will be out for a while still, but many things happen in between! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 10:23 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Just don't let him name her Renesmee and will be good to go!  LOL  That's the one thing I hate about BD, that stupid name!  Ucky!  Loved the chapter and the story, can't wait for more.



Author's Response: Lol! There will be no Renesmee in this story. You have my word. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 10:17 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

I feel like this chapter was so short..I really really really can't wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response: It will be up much more quickly! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: GracieGracie (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 10:16 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Now I can breathe. You didn't forget after all. Will the baby be Elizabeth? 



Author's Response: I could never forget you or our story! You will find out the baby's name in the next chapter! I think you will "doubly" like it! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: livin_it (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 10:14 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

I love edward as a daddy. Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Sweet Daddyward is a sight to behold! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: tuleangel (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 10:10 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Since you asked so nicely I'll review LOL :-) 

I'm very happy for the update and am sticking with your story.

But I would like to add UGH!!!  How long will Bella be in the coma? Several chapters? One chapter?  (Wishful thinking I know given the set up from this chapter)  I just can't stand the suspense and am more than ready for the Edward Bella reunion.

What is Edward going to name the baby?  Please don't say Renesmme......(I'm a HUGE Twilight fan but was never keen on that name)

One more question.  Carlisle was a little vague as to the extent of Bella's complications.  In some cases like Bella's a hysterectomy is necessary to stop the bleeding.  Did she have one or were you purposly vague not wanting to get too specific?

LOVE LOVE LOVE your fanfic BTW!!!!

Tuleangel



Author's Response: Bella will be in the coma a little while longer but a lot will happen in the interim. Be careful what you wish for with the reunion... You will find out the name in the very nrxt chapter, but I assure you, there will be no Reneesme! Lastly, yup! I was purposely vague. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: alicia (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 10:03 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

shame on you for making me cry like that! good job. im excited to find out what name he chooses, and desperately hoping for bellas recovery.



Author's Response: You will get to find out the name in the next chapter! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: dancing_in_my_underwear (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 10:03 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Yes another chapter that isn't filled with sadness lol!

This chapter was so sweet and beautiful. It was a perfect one to see from Angela's POV because it suits how she sees things perfectly. I don't know how to explain it really but it just fit lol.



Author's Response: What is wrong with me? I didn't rip anyone's heart out! Lol! I am so glad you enjoyed the chapter and am grateful for your review!

Reviewer: kismit1496 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 10:00 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

hmm Angela didn't discuss this with her?  HE and Bella never talked about what they'd name their kids in the future??? hmmmm



Author's Response: Angela asked in an earlier chapter, but Bella never answered. No, Edward and Bella didn't talk about that as there was so much time before that- or so they thought. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Stacierob1 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 09:55 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Hey there,

Just wanted you to know I started reading this story yesterday...read really fast (but I didn't have internet access to write reviews...long story)...anyway.  Although I don't totally get why Edward would have left her in the first place....I mean worried I guess...but it's not like he lived with a bunch of vampires...just a brother who is a little off...who doesn't have family a little off.  Otherwise, I really like the story, and appreciate all of the points of view.  It appears you post regularly, which I appreciate, as I've started a few stories and then waited a LONG time to hear the next piece...so thank you for writing ahead and posting regularly.



Author's Response: I am so glad you found the story and gave it a go. In reality, you would be right. I doubt Edward's parents would have allowed them to leave for this incident. However, I took a little artistic license so that the story had NM as a launching pad. Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: GinnyW (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 09:49 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Nope... didn't leave. Though I was wondering what happened. And now I'm going on vacation. My only hope is that I'll come back to a whole string of chapters to read. 



Author's Response: I am so sorry! I hope it will never happen again! I will be posting really soon, so I hope you will get your wish! Thank you so much for your enduring support and for reviewing!

Reviewer: KiwiEdfan (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 09:46 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Im new to this story but totally loving it!

Cant wait for more.



Author's Response: Welcome aboard! I am so glad you took a chance to read my story and that you are enjoying it. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: swingate (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 09:45 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

YAY!!!!!  My heart is breaking for them!  I felt so much better after you gave me an update last week, but m=you made me a happy, happy girl tonight!  Good thin I had a few drinks BEFORE I read this, or I would have needed a few more!



Author's Response: Thank you for checking on me! I finally swayed under all the emails and PM's and felt so bad for letting you guys sown, I just pulled the one shot. Thank you so much for sticking with me and reviewing.

Reviewer: BlueAngel145 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 09:42 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

omg i would never leave this story it would be like edward not loveing bella (no way in hell) lol I am so happy u are back i cant wait for next chapter yay



Author's Response: Aw! Thanks for sticking with me! I appreciate the review!

Reviewer: izzyemme (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Thanks for the update! Still amazing.....



Author's Response: Thanks for sticking with me and for reviewing!

Reviewer: kip (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 09:31 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

still reading and still loving it, thanks :)



Author's Response: Thanks for sticking with me and for reviewing!

Reviewer: AngstAddict (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 09:29 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Short and sweet chapter but please don't name the baby Renesmee!! I love Stephanie and her writing but I hate that name!!  If she wanted to combine the names Esmene (ES-meh-nay) works a lot better I think.  If you are attached to Nessie I understand, just throwing my two cents in.  I have a feeling Bella isn't going to wake up soon, eh?  Ok, bring on the Waiting Room Drama Act 2.



Author's Response: There will be NO Reneesme! You have my word! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Dominatall (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 09:26 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

YaY! You're back! We missed you!

Author's Response: Aw, shucks! I missed you guys too!

Reviewer: littlebit (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

I'm a little digusted at Alices reaction. I mean her BFF is still in a coma and ALice is thrilled that they get to name the baby. Shes not the least bit upset that Bella isn't part of the process. And why didn't anyone ask Angie if Bella had already picked out a name.

Don't leave us here long. I don't think I could take it.



Author's Response: Remember, this is Alice. She, by no means, has forgotten about Bella. She has convinced herself Bella will be okay and has chosen to focus on the positive. She feels personally responsible for keeping everyone together and afloat, so she is trying, in her own way to keep them all "up". I completely understand your point, but that is what is going on in Alice's head. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: jermak99 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

NO!!! I would NEVER leave this story ever! Srsly, I was just wondering what was going on the other day, hand to God. One of my friends told me about you waiting for the other thing you were working on to validate so I knew this chapter was coming eventually. :-) No worries! I'm invested in this fic to the end!

Ok, so lets talk chapter shall we? This was yet another awesome chapter. You do a great job with describing each characters emotions. It really adds a lot to the story. I just want to hug Edward and tell him it will be OK. I keep chanting the mantra "SHE BELIEVES IN HEA'S" in my head while reading...LOL

Really though, I just want Bella to be ok and for her and Edward to be together again. OH and lets not forget about Little Love. :-) <--------Adorable nick-name. :-)

Thanks so much for the update and I look forward to the next.

xoxo



Author's Response: Thanks so much for sticking w me and for reviewing!

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Oh, it's wonderful that he gets to name his daughter. Bet he'll angst all over it, though, feeling hideously horridly guilty but I'm sure he'll choose a lovely name.  Amorcita?  *grin* Sorry. Had to.

Medically-induced comas can be extremely beneficial, if unnerving.  I hope that your Bella is well-served by hers.



Author's Response: You know he will be all Emoward about it, but he will accomplish the task. Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Juliamine (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 09:13 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Oh I would NOT leave this story, no way no how. I knew we were waiting on your one shot, but I will be honest I'm thrilled this went up even though I know it meant you pulled your o/s. Is that selfish of me? Maybe, I dont know.  But I know this is one of the stories I stop everything I'm doing to read the updates. Thats right, this story effing pwns my ass. And the fact that their baby has brown eyes and red hair, how gorgeous is that?? I love Jasper reminding Edward that he knows Bella better than anyone, so he can name the baby. That is just so true. LOVE THIS CHAPTER and LOVE THIS STORY!



Author's Response: Aw, thanks bb! I am so grateful for all your support! It is ok to be selfish as I write this story for you! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: jermak99 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 09:13 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

NO!!! I would NEVER leave this story ever! Srsly, I was just wondering what was going on the other day, hand to God. One of my friends told me about you waiting for the other thing you were working on to validate so I knew this chapter was coming eventually. :-) No worries! I'm invested in this fic to the end!

Ok, so lets talk chapter shall we? This was yet another awesome chapter. You do a great job with describing each characters emotions. It really adds a lot to the story. I just want to hug Edward and tell him it will be OK. I keep chanting the mantra "SHE BELIEVES IN HEA'S" in my head while reading...LOL

Really though, I just want Bella to be ok and for her and Edward to be together again. OH and lets not forget about Little Love. :-) <--------Adorable nick-name. :-)

Thanks so much for the update and I look forward to the next.

xoxo



Author's Response: Thank you so much for sticking with me and for your wonderful review! You will get your answer on Little Love's name next chapter!

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 09:11 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Oh, it's wonderful that he gets to name his daughter. Bet he'll angst all over it, though, feeling hideously horridly guilty but I'm sure he'll choose a lovely name.  Amorcita?  *grin* Sorry. Had to.

Medically-induced comas can be extremely beneficial, if unnerving.  I hope that your Bella is well-served by hers.



Author's Response: This is everything for Bella. Have faith! And you will see the naming process in the next chapter. Thanks so much for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.