Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: sweetishbubble (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 02:25 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Loved the chapter.  I know you're not going to name her somethign stupid like Miracle or Angel or something dumb like that.  GIve her a good strong name.

I'll take a shirtless Carlisle, please.



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it!

You will find out the name in the very next chapter!  I hope you approve!  And it's nothing at all like that!

As for your order, damn.  Shirtless Carlisle.  Second ONLY to Shirtless Edward in my book....

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: CT Twilight Fan (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 02:23 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

i promise i am in the for the long haul. I love to think that edward is going to name the baby....i hope Bella will like it.

update soon



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it!

You will find out the name in the very next chapter!  I hope you approve!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: twilynzi (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 02:23 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Is "Just have faith" a clue?I assume he isnt naming her Renesmee?I am hoping you are having an original name?I think Faith fits the situation.



Author's Response:

Nope!  Not a clue.  But he's not naming her Renesmee, thankfully.  At least he will have the good grace to name her something far nicer.  There's a clue in there tho!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Shadowdragon13 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 02:10 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

YAY!  Glad you're back!  Another great chapter and I'm really looking forward to "naming" the baby!



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it!

You will find out the name in the very next chapter!  I hope you approve!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Abimaddevil17 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 01:59 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

amazing as usual! plz update soon i want to her name and if Bella will be ok! :(

 



Author's Response:

You will find out the name in the very next chapter!  I hope you approve!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: stupidsuckedinreader (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 01:56 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Great chapter and no worries about the time lag.



Author's Response:

I am glad you enjoyed it!

Thank you for your patience and for reviewing!

Reviewer: EJS0308 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 01:45 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Still here. Still love it.



Author's Response:

And I am so glad for that!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: lovehurtpain (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 01:32 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

oh my god... i have never cried as much as i did today!! freaking sad story!! i never knew i could get a headache from crying too much but now i know because of this story!!! super awesome!! update soon plase!!!



Author's Response:

So, I gave you a headache and made you cry, but you loved it?  LOL!  I totally know what you mean!  Thanks SO much for reading the story and connecting.  I completely appreciate your review!

Reviewer: blue1 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 01:30 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

I can't wait till Bella wakes up . . .

Again, great chapter!!! Update soon! X



Author's Response:

We still have a way to go before that, but a lot will happen in the meantime.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: OperationNautilus (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 01:26 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Hi pomme_de_terre (why did you call yourself the french nam of potato?),

I loved this chapter. I thought it was a perfect balance of Angst and happiness. I love that Edward will name her. Why didn't Bella ever mention a name to Angela?

Great work on this chapter. It was worth the wait.

Sarah



Author's Response:

LOL! - I wanted people to pay attention to the story, not to some clever name.  I speak (some) French and for some reason, potato popped into my head.  Actually, the direct translation is Apple of the Earth, which I think is actually kind of pretty!  But I digress...

Much of the rest of this story will be walking a razor between angst and happiness.  The balance begins to shift.  You will find out the name in the next chapter.

Angela asks her the name in a prior chapter, but Bella won't tell her. 

Thanks so much for sticking with me and for reviewing!

Reviewer: juliebutterfly (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 01:03 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

I hope they'll name her something pretty at least ;-)

Poor Edward, (poor all of them), I can't imagine going through something like that. Hopefully there will good news about Bella soon also.



Author's Response:

You will find out the name in the very next chapter!  I hope you approve!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: kikabr (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 01:00 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

I'm loving this soooo much...I really hope that the baby help edward to heal his wounds



Author's Response:

Let's hope she can help put them both on the path to healing.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 12:33 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Well I can't wait to see what he names her!



Author's Response:

You will find out in the next chapter!  Promise!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: lulabelljane (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 12:30 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Alice...you gotta love her jumpy self....totally cute sitting there ordering baby clothes in bulk...haha!

Edward....sooo overwhelmed...obviously...as Angela could tell...but sooo damn in love with that gorgeous baby. Now the HUGE decision of naming his daughter...He'll make Bella proud with the name no doubt! Totally loved the Amoxicillin line...lol!

Bella... :( But I know that once shes okay enough for visitors that getting Edward back in there will help her. :)

Ellie...sooo happy to see this back! Missed it like crazy!! :) Already can't wait for 32!



Author's Response:

Alice is amazing.  She's doing her best to stick with the positive for now.

Edward - Damn.  What more could he be feeling?  So many warring emotions.  Enough to tear anyone apart.

Bella - We shall see.  Edward obviously helps her subconciously, but what about conciously?

I am so glad that you waited for me!  The sneak peek is up in the forum.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: nelln (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 11:39 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

::scoffing disbelievingly::

Leave the story? Hah!  Like I could do that now.  Your story is like thousands of tiny tenticles that have latched onto my heart and created this unbreakable bond.  Kind of like Baby Girl Cullen has with her daddy.  I'm here til the bitter end.  Even if you somehow decided to abandon this story, i'd stalk you at the forums and harrass you until you finished it.

I know I'll probably get rotten fruit thrown at me for saying this, but I'm kind of glad it took you so long to update...

::ducking head::

...because it gave my poor heart a chance to recover from all the angst of the last few chapters.  Having said that, I feel as though I'm fully healed and ready for the next go around. 

::nudging pomme repeatedly while looking on expectantly::

Angie's POV seemed a little discombobulated.  I kept thinking it was EPOV for some reason, but I knew it wasn't, but it seemed like the POV's kept switching, but they weren't....I dunno.  Maybe I was waiting for that sharp, stabbing pain I've come to expect when reading your updates and was surprised at the lack of it.

Eh, I don't care.  You updated.  I love it.  Can't wait to see what's gonna happen next.



Author's Response: I think it felt that way as it was Angela's eyes, but most of the dialog was Edwatd's. If I ever do quit, feel free to stalk away, as I have promised to tell this story to the end. Thanks for sticking with me and reviewing.

Reviewer: nowayjose (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 11:24 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

i love this story, its the only au-human i will read. i totally cried in the chapter before this. I love daddy edward. keep posting!!!



Author's Response: Wow! What a compliment! So glad you are enjoying! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Gertie (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 11:05 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

You got me hooked!  Update soon....Please!!!



Author's Response: I am so glad you are enjoying it! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: MarilagML (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 10:56 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

This is just sad.  I hope Bella would wake up soon.



Author's Response: Have faith. It will all be okay in the end! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 10:52 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Ok you know I love this story and your awesome skills at the helm of this story! But did this chappie feel short?  I loved hearing what is happening with everything...but I need me some more!!! please with haagen daz, whip cream, cherry, chocolate sauce and edward on top???



Author's Response: Lol! They are all about the same length! I hope you enjoyed it! And as for your order, yum! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: edward08 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 10:50 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

it was great



Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Kirbs (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 10:48 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Could never abandon this story, i love how you can make me laugh out loud one second, and have tears streaming the next!. Can't wait to see where you take this, and what direction the baby naming takes.



Author's Response: Aw, thanks! I appreciate all of your support! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: lyleslove (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 10:42 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Amoxicillin...haha, loved it. So very excited to see what name you've picked! Oh, and I'd never leave this story, its got me by the heart-strings! :)

Author's Response: You will get her name next chapter and it isn't Amoxcillin! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: ginnmeadows (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 10:41 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

I know you probably already have the name picked but I think Angel would fit perfect for Angela and after all she is an angel. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: The girls on the forum thread hashed out a name a while back, but your idea is lovely! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: dejr88 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 10:36 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Glad you were able to update.  Haven't left, just checking daily for a fix.  Looking forward to another one soon.   kutgw



Author's Response: If you add the story to favourites, you will get an email whenever I update! A lot easier that way! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: tuff-duck (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 10:35 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

awwwwww.. mooooree... mmoooRREE... MOOOREEE!!!! :D

pleaseeee? tehehehee

loving the story... :)



Author's Response: More will come soon! Thanks so much for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.