Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: Melsie (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 07:00 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

WOW for some reason I am having a hard time with Edward naming her! I would be devestated if I were Bella and woke up to having my baby that I almost died for, already maed by the man that abandoned me! no matter how perfect the name is.....eekk! I trust where your going though so its all good lol =)



Author's Response:

Trust me, Edward is *with* you on this.  He does NOT want to do it.  He absolutely feels that it's her place. 

Although I don't know Washington law, in many states, a birth certificate must be filed within a certain number of hours after birth.  For example, in TX, when my son was born, you had to fill out the birth certificate within 48 hours of delivery.  So, with Bella out for who knows how long, Carlisle feels there is no other choice. 

I completely agree with you, though.  Have faith, though! 

Reviewer: Robs_Muse (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 06:49 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Wow. You definitely know how to pack the emotion in there! I am utterly riveted to this story and can't wait to see how it plays out.

Ok, enough with the niceties. I'll take my shirtless Edward with a side of Jasper now please. Hehehehe. *purrs*

;o)

Author's Response:

I am so glad I am getting the emotional component of the story right!  Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

And shirtless Edward with a side of Jasper!  Nice!  I usually take mine with a side of Carlisle....

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 06:29 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Yummy topless cullens and wee tots and cooking swoon!  


I love this story you could never get rid of me.....  ;)   I can't wait for the next chapter!!!!


Post again soon Stat!



Author's Response:

Pick your Cullen and your dish!  LOL!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!  And for your patience!

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 06:25 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

HOPE HOPE HOPE! NAME THE BABY HOPE!!!

Gee, I'm a little excited by my suggestion, huh??

I was SOOOOO freakin' glad to get an update! I thought "she cannot be comtemplating whether she should knock Bella off....could she!???!?" WHEW!   Thank you, baby Jebus. Hey, name the baby Jebus!! hahaha.

What's a baby name that means "miracle"?  Or is he gonna pull "renesme" out of his hat? 

Poor Carlisle - it must have been hell operating on Bella. He needs a shower, a good meal, and perhaps a wee bit of lovin. Or a loving massage..yeah, that's the ticket. :)

I selfishly hope you update SOOOON - I need some good Bella news. :) Oh, and please smack Alice. :)

Thank you for the update!!! :)



Author's Response:

LOL!

Alas, the ladies on the forum named her back when I originally wrote the chapter (I write ahead!).  But I think you'll like it (and yours is a good idea!).

No knocking Bella off.  Promise!  I just was trying to post another story and it was taking a long time to validate!

Carlisle - man he's going through almost as much as Edward.  Almost.  And he has to function through it.  But he's Carlisle and he can do almost anything, right!?

I promise that I'll have an update in a far more timely fashion this time!

 

Reviewer: punky (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 06:23 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

It's my favorite. I couldn't leave if I wanted to!



Author's Response:

You have no idea how much that means to me!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: saynomre (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 06:18 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

I am so glad there was a chapter posted.  I feel you have written Edwards pain so well.  The descriptions of his face as he responds to the events makes me see the picture.  Hmmm, not sure if that will make sense to anyone but me.  Anyway, thanks and I look forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response: No, it makes perfect sense:) I'm glad I'm doing a good job with displaying emotion! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: MsLessa (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 06:14 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

*bats eyes* Can we have a shirtless muscle-bound Emmett holding Little Love?  Ohhh and maybe a chapter with rotating PoVs as the rest of the Cullen clan spend a moment with baby?  pretty please.



Author's Response:

I may be able to do most of that!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: absoluteTE (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 06:11 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

I for some reason hate Edward doing all this with out bella and I hate even more that alive is excited and thinking she gets any say in naming this baby. Angela and Charlie get more say than Alice. I don't know why I feel so strongly about this but Alice is pissing me off haha but I love the story

Author's Response:

I completely understand that, but allow me to clarify.

Edward does NOT want to do this without Bella.  Although a lot of things are his fault, this one isn't.

Alice... well, you'll see in the next chapter.  She's determined to help... he's her twin.  But he decides and she understands that.  She's only excited for one reason.  She's convinced herself that Bella will be okay.  She had to in her mind to function.  She's latched on to the one thing she can help with.  She feels that she has to single handedly keep the crew afloat, so she's concentrating on the positive.  She's doing the only thing she knows.  Keeping the troops going.  She hasn't forgotten about Bella nor has she usurped Edward and Bella's rights.  She's just trying to keep everyone going.  Does that make sense?

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: HSE (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 06:07 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

woah...i think i felt the wieght lift of everyones shoulders there

hmm i wonder wat they name her



Author's Response:

I am glad you enjoyed it!  You will get the name in the very next chapter!

Thank you for your patience and for reviewing!

Reviewer: edwardsangelluv30 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 06:06 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

This story is as always. AMAZING!! Hope we don't have to wait long for the next chapter......love it!



Author's Response:

I am glad you enjoyed it!  The next chapter should be up soon!

Thank you for your patience and for reviewing!

Reviewer: Anson Longbottom (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 06:02 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Wonderful story! Can't wait for the next chapter! No worries about the delay! We are still with you! : )



Author's Response:

I am glad you enjoyed it! 

Thank you for your patience and for reviewing!

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 05:59 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Yeah an update!!! Edward has a very big job of naming his daughter; I'm interested to see what he comes up with.



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it!

You will find out the name in the very next chapter!  I hope you approve!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: spidermonkey_09 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 05:58 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

awwwww

honey this story gets better and better

we will eventually start the filming 

its just taking us longer than we thought

cant wait for the next chapter

xx



Author's Response:

I am truly glad you're enjoying it!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Let me know how things are going!

Reviewer: AliKatt (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 05:55 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Can't wait to find out the name! I still vote for Masen Marie! lol! THX



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it!

You will find out the name in the very next chapter!  I hope you approve!

Thanks for reviewing!

 

 

 

Reviewer: kuntrygal (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 05:54 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Awesome chapter!  Worth the wait!



Author's Response:

I am glad you enjoyed it! 

Thank you for your patience and for reviewing!

Reviewer: amkh (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 05:44 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

you always leave off at the best parts! argh!



Author's Response:

Sorry!  I don't mean to!  But the next chapter will be up much more quickly.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: twilighter767 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 05:44 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

wow poor Edwards having to make that big decision by himself......would Angela know what names Bella wanted?Cant wait for more!!



Author's Response:

Angela asked Bella in a prior chapter and Bella wouldn't answer.  Edward is virtually on his own here.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Dragon81 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 05:36 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

I was wondering where you got off too.  Glad to hear it was a technical glitch and not something bad IRL.  I've read this story for this long, I'm certainly not giving up when we're within spitting distance of the end.

Tell the shirtless Cullen to watch out for splashes of hot food landing on the wee tots while they're being so awesome.

Looking forward to more.



Author's Response:

Mayhaps shirtless Cullen only makes cold deserts!  LOL!

Thanks so much for your patience and for reviewing!

Reviewer: sadie_nikol (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 05:35 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

This is just too much....come on....need more!!!



Author's Response:

There will be more soon!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 05:34 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

What a chapter! At least we know Bella is out of surgery, but has a long road of recovery ahead of her. Is she aware at all of what is going on around her? Will we get another glimpse of her POV while she's still out? And Edward, poor Edward has to name his baby girl without Bella's input. But I totally agree with Angela here, Bella would agree with any name he chose.

 

Don't worry about the wait, it was totally worth. I just figured you had gone on vacation or something! :D

 

More soon, please!



Author's Response:

We will hear more from Bella shortly, even if it's just the inner workings of her mind.  And Edward.  What an enormous mountain to deal with!

No vacation.  Just trying to post something else.  Unsuccessfully!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: sambois (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 05:30 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

would angela know what she wanted to name her if she was a girl?



Author's Response:

Alas, per an earlier chapter, Bella wouldn't tell Angela.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: kellyliz82 (Anonymous) · Date: July 31, 2009 05:24 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Definitely not leaving the story! Thanks for updating as soon as you were able. It was another great chapter. The emotion that flows through it just amazing. Can't wait to see what the baby will be named and I am ready for Bella to be awake!



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it!

You will find out the name in the very next chapter!  I hope you approve!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: apricot (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 05:22 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

thanks for the update.. i noticed too that the update took longer than usual but never did it enter my mind that you would abandon this fic (espcially after the great reviews i'm sure you received in the last chapter). i can't think of a possible name that they will name for the baby. but i'm sure whatever it is would be lovely. i hope bella gets to recover and i understand that the coma was necessary. please update soon again..i hope it would be carlisle's pov? or alice's.. thanks!



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it!

You will find out the name in the very next chapter!  I hope you approve!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 05:18 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Wow that bribe is too good!!!

Do we get to pick what we want them to cook? ;-)

I'm not leaving any time soon- waaaay to emotionally invested in this one!  I think Charlie should get to help too- or at least be given the option- even if he refuses.  And the whole Amoxicillin thing was great... lmao

Wonderful, as always!



Author's Response:

Pick the Cullen and the meal!

I'm so glad you're sticking with me and I think, based on what you're saying, you'll appreciate the next chapter.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: jenjan24 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 05:17 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Im so glad that you were able to update:)   I have missed it!!

What a beautiful chapter.  Poor Edward though.  They have all been through so much..obviously including Bella.  I sure hope they get there happy ending..but if not..it still has been a really awesome story!!  Can't wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you're enjoying it, tough read that it is!  There will be a happy ending, but it's not going to be an easy road. 

Thanks so much for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.