Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: leahpooh1 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 11:20 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

OK Apology accepted. I love this story ,even after the wait it just gets better and better.I'm anxious for the name will it be Renesme or something totally different. Either way I trust your judgement in picking the perfect name for Edwards little love. Keep it coming and I'll keep reviewing.



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it!

You will find out the name in the very next chapter!  I hope you approve! (no Reneesme!)

Thanks for your patience and for reviewing!

Reviewer: Saturn (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 11:15 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Oh, I missed you!!  Don't worry, it made the anticipation all the more greater - and this chapter all the more special :-).

 

I could never leave this story - I'm too emotionally invested in it now!!!

 

Hugs,

 

Laura

 



Author's Response:

I missed you too!

I am glad you enjoyed it! 

Thank you for your patience and for reviewing!

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 10:41 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Dude, like I could abandon this story if I tried. Hearing Edward say 'My daughter' just made me melt. Aww. It's the whole father/daughter thing that I can't get over. I understand why you took so long, as long as you don't make it a habit! haha! Great chapter! I'm so excited to see what they name her...although, no offence to you, I'm trying not to get my hopes up in case I don't like the name. Not that my opinion matters in the least. Bottom line: amazing chapter!



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it!

You will find out the name in the very next chapter!  I hope you approve!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: snrclass08 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 09:42 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

love love love it!!! cant wait or another update!! :)

good work



Author's Response:

I am glad you enjoyed it! 

Thank you for your patience and for reviewing!

Reviewer: GinnyW (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 09:39 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

I reviewed last night when I read. I just wanted to point you over here: http://community.livejournal.com/twilightenabler/ 

 

:)



Author's Response:

I'll definitely go check it out!  Thanks!

And I read your fic all the way through in a day and LOVED it!  I'm a total fan!

Reviewer: twilightchick (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 09:03 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Wonder what the name is going to be Hmmm?



Author's Response:

You will find out the name in the very next chapter!  I hope you approve!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: LoveBugged (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 08:57 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

I'm on in LA right now but I just had to bring my lappie because I know that you will update!!!!!



Author's Response:

:::wave hi to my home:::

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Thanks for sticking with me!

Reviewer: Edwarda (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 08:23 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

I hope Bella wakes up soon.



Author's Response:

We have a way to go, but it will be okay and a lot happens in the interim.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 08:20 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

SO GLAD YOU ARE BACK! Thanks for this chapter and I am looking forward to the next. Love your story and I am still with you, I will be to the end, dang your good!



Author's Response:

I am glad you enjoyed it! 

Thank you for your patience and for reviewing!

Reviewer: camianbu_88 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 08:14 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

i could never abandon your story, it's to great, so don't worry. Great chapter, waiting for the name of little love!



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it!

You will find out the name in the very next chapter!  I hope you approve!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: CassLVStwilight (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 08:07 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

oh that was reallly cute and sad once again...love it ud soon



Author's Response:

I am glad you enjoyed it! 

Thank you for your patience and for reviewing!

Reviewer: sgk39 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 08:02 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

I'm SO invested in this story! Please don't stop writing.

It's worth the wait. Thanks :)



Author's Response:

I am glad you enjoyed it!  I give you my word, I will see this story through to the end.

Thank you for your patience and for reviewing!

Reviewer: AliciaZA (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 07:58 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

I. Am. Devastated.

Bella is now in a coma?! I want to cry for her! She misses the baby's birth, she doesn't get to name the child she fought so hard for (I would go postal if that happened to me - grr, and Bella probably had a name all picked out if it happened to be a girl!) and she won't even be the first person to hold her when the baby comes out of the incubator. Its not fair!! Those are priceless moments in a mom's life and I know Bella would have cherished those moments. So I am very sad at the moment.

Poor Edward. Feel so sorry for him as he battles back his fears about Bella. Have to admit that I am kind of mad at him (well not him per se but rather the situation) that he gets to name the baby without input from Bella after all she went through to have this baby. Carlisle has been phenomenal. For him to even have the presence of mind to change his clothes so that Edward won't see Bella's blood is amazing and shows his immense compassion. Alice as usual roused a chuckle from me with the buying of pink baby clothes and trolling the baby name websites.

As always you wrote fantastically well. Am so glad that you posted a new chapter. Have been waiting patiently for it for the last two weeks. Can't wait to read the next chapter. Have been trying to guess who's POV its in. Right now, I'm leaning towards either Edward's or Alice's as she meets the baby? Post the next chappie soon 'kay and please, please have Bella wake up soon so she experience at least SOME of the new mommy bonding experiences with the baby.

AliciaZA



Author's Response:

Oh, hun! 

As a mom, I'm totally with you on your thoughts on Bella.  She's missed so much.  On the plus side, though, she will at least *have* the chance to be a mother, which wasn't so clear for a while there.  Hopefully, she will hang on to that bit of providence.

Edward - he's so torn right now.  Elation and terror are not good bedfellows.  He does NOT want to take this away from Bella.  He doesn't at all want to name him.  He *has* to, so he will.  Carlisle is doing everything to mentally and emotionally support his family, although he is at the end of what he can take as well.  And Alice - she's going to do everything she can to keep everyone afloat and positive.

Thank you so much for reviewing!  I think you'll be surprised at who the next POV will be...

Reviewer: tooblu96 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 07:48 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

I am so glad you updated.  I love this story...so so much!  Just please please please don't name the baby Renesme...PLEASE!!!



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it!

You will find out the name in the very next chapter!  I hope you approve!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: cod46 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 07:39 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

NEVER EVER would I dare to leave your story. It didn´t occur to me you were making us waiting or quitting. I thought that Real Life (as we all know) had got in the middle and we´d have to wait a little longer and just that.

Thank you for the Amoxicillin sentence! Helped to breath a little in the tension of these hours.

You are such a witch writing. "Alice instinctively moved closer to Edward and Jasper shadowed her in frightening synchronicity", with just this few words you established the deep close loving connection among the three.

Poor Edward, he has yet a long road ahead. Angela is the best friend I would love to have. And Carlisle, how difficult is for a parent to witness the suffering of their children being unable to erase the cause.

Thank you so much for this story. It brings out the best of human nature, makes you think over and over again, feel what they feel, wanting for them to get through the ordeal in one stronger piece and be happy.

 

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for this amazing review!  I am so grateful for you sticking with me!

Amoxicillin.  Tee hee.  I needed a little giggle in there.

I am so glad I'm able to convey their connections without just saying "They're so connected that they...".  Alice and Edward may be total opposites, but they are still twins and are two sides of the same coin.  Jasper, being Alice's One and Edward's best friend knows them both so well, he doesn't have to think to know what they need.

And Carlisle.  He's got it *almost* as bad as Edward, but he has to push through and function.  He's at the end of his rope as well.

Again, so many thanks for your amazing review.  I'm so thankful!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 07:35 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

*silent tears fall*

I can't tell you enough how this story is touching me...it is so beautifully written. I know Edward wants Bella to name the baby but maybe this will help heal his heart and help him let go of his guilt just a bit. I wonder what is going on in Bella's mind right now...did she hear Edward's voice. I sure hope so. I understand the not posting prob and with this lovely chapter, you are totally forgiven. I can't wait to see what Edward names his daughter...



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you!  You're right.  Edward doesn't want to do this, but he will.  And he will do it well.

Actually, you will get another glimpse into Bella's mind shortly.  It's a tough read, but I think it will help make sense where she is emotionally.

Thanks so much for your patience and your review!

Reviewer: LisaLoo (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 07:29 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Thank you for a sweet, sweet update. I was so glad to see it and I am glad that it was only a validating problem and not real life stuff. Angela POV is so good and her take on how much Edward loves Bella and the baby was sigh.



Author's Response:

I am glad you enjoyed it!  Yup - the delay was technical rather than personal!  I appreciate your concern!

Thank you for your patience and for reviewing!

Reviewer: Dragonflygrl (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 07:27 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Not Renesmee, Not Renesmee, Not Renesmee.  lol   This is by far my favorite fan fiction...   I am sitting at the edge of my seat.... and I LOVE tormented Edward, so hot. 



Author's Response:

No Reneesme.  You have my word!

Thanks SO much for your kind words and your review!

Reviewer: jengurl0413 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 07:25 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

yay! you're back!  I LOVE this story, update again ASAP!



Author's Response:

I am glad you enjoyed it! 

Thank you for your patience and for reviewing!

Reviewer: Ambra (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 07:15 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Wow, the last 2 chapters have been wonderful and emotion packed.  Thanks for the updates.



Author's Response:

I am glad you enjoyed them! 

Thank you for your patience and for reviewing!

Reviewer: cherylmmm (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 07:12 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

i just got done reading the first 31 chapters and i am so hooked on this story (sorry for not reviewing after each chapter - i was so impatient and couldn't stop reading). 

this is so different from all of the other stories and i find it very intriguing...can't wait for the next chapter!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to read my story!  Don't apologize!  I'm glad you let me know how you felt when you got to the end of what I've written so far!

I truly appreciate your compliment and your review!

Reviewer: dolphin62598 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 07:10 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

That was a great chapter!!  I'm so nervous about Bella, but I think it's great that Edward gets to name the baby!  I wonder what he'll choose?!  I can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it!

You will find out the name in the very next chapter!  I hope you approve!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: twilightbookaddict (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 07:06 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Poor Edward :( I hope Bella is okay with all of this after she wakes up. Because she WILL wake up. I'm sure you wouldn't do that to us!



Author's Response:

You'll definitely find out WHEN she wakes up!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Cora (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 07:04 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Hi!

Thanks for the update! I was really, really waiting for it so please don't do this to me again!

Anyway, this story is great! You make me cry constantly which is probably du to the fact that I'm 36 weeks pregnant and very emotional. On the other hand, maybe that's not the reason...;-)

So...waiting again for an update!

Lots of greetings,

Cora (with baby Alexander inside)



Author's Response:

::: waves hi to Cora and baby Alexander ::: CONGRATS!  I have a 2 year old son and it's AMAZING!

LOL!  I hear about a lot of tears from the non-pregnant readers, but I'm sure the hormones don't help!

Thanks so much for your patience and for reviewing!

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 07:02 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Great chapter.



Author's Response:

I am glad you enjoyed it! 

Thank you for your patience and for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.