Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: twilightmom96 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 01:19 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

good chapter..can't wait to see what edward picks.

Please god no Rennesme!



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it!

You will find out the name in the very next chapter!  I hope you approve!  Don't worry - no Reneesme!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: mareimbrium (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 01:15 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Bare Hands

Poor Charlie.  You're doing a great job of making this realistic and so emotional.



Author's Response:

I am so glad I am doing it justice.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: jacqueline3508 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 01:11 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

I just came across this story and devoured it its amazing I been crying throhgh most of it so emotional and true.



Author's Response:

I am so grateful that you stopped to read my story and honoured that you enjoyed it!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: mareimbrium (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 01:11 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

TV Land or some shit...LOL!  I always wondered why in Twilight the Cullens didn't get to know Charlie better.   He's a good guy and I think he'd like Emmett.



Author's Response:

In this story, there is an assumption that all of the Cullens were fairly close to Charlie, particularly Emmett.  It's implied that they all spent a lot of time together.  That's more how I see how it would have worked were they all human.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: mareimbrium (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 01:08 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Act of Contrition

I was hoping she'd wake up and slap the crap out of him.



Author's Response:

LOL!  I think a lot of people were!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: mareimbrium (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 01:06 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Sound of Music

I love your Jasper.  How did Edward get so damn emo with two brothers like that?  Your Rosalie is good too.



Author's Response:

I love love love to write Jasper!  He is so much fun!

Who knows how Edward ended up soo emo!  But his brothers are definitely good foils for him!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: chibichanga (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 01:03 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

dammit... you made me cry.



Author's Response:

Sweet Daddyward will do that!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: mareimbrium (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 01:00 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

Angela is awesome.  A lot of us would kill to have a friend like that.



Author's Response:

She truly is.  She calls them as she sees them!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: VampireInTraining (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 12:55 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

awwww... please dont make us wait this long again. it was torture



Author's Response:

I have no intention to, and I am truly sorry!

Thanks so much for staying with me!

Reviewer: treeclimber (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 12:50 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

PLEASE don't have him name her Reneesme... I thought that was such a stupid, stupid name.  Loved the update... so excited the story is moving forward....



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it!

You will find out the name in the very next chapter!  I hope you approve!  Don't worry, there will be NO Reneesme!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: mareimbrium (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 12:47 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

I think Edward still deserves some payback.



Author's Response:

Oh, trust me.   He gets it.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: mareimbrium (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 12:43 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

Wow, you're trying to give me a heart attack here!  I just realized that your beta, OCD, also writes one of my favorite stories.  Rock on!



Author's Response:

OCD is amazing on every level!  She rocks!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: mareimbrium (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Grandfather

Edward and Rosalie screw up.  That's my guess!



Author's Response:

You shall see!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: naeo99 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

I hope it's a sweet girly name. I hate when people name their girls boys names. I named my daughters with sweet girls names.



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it!

You will find out the name in the very next chapter!  I hope you approve!  It's definitely a sweet girl name.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: lachica Bella (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 12:29 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

I like the way the chapters have been going- I just wish Bella were awake now. Please name something pretty-like Amber Ocean- something beautiful.



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it!

You will find out the name in the very next chapter!  I hope you approve!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: mareimbrium (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 12:27 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Beast in a Cage

Blushy McClumsypants...LMAO!  Such a good story, keep it up!



Author's Response:

I love that nickname!

Thanks so much for enjoying the story and for reviewing!

Reviewer: mareimbrium (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 12:21 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

I knew it!  Emmett has always been one of my favorite Cullens.



Author's Response:

Emmett is the bee's knees!  Such a good big brother!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Ann Middle (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 12:16 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

i enjoyed this chapter, but i still need more... Good Job!! 



Author's Response:

I am glad you enjoyed it! 

Thank you for your patience and for reviewing!

Reviewer: mareimbrium (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 12:14 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Death by Proclamation

I'm so into this story!  Edward and Alice as twins is a good idea, as they always seemed to have that link in Twilight.  Bella disappearing is a nice touch, since it is like her leaving rather than Edward always leaving.



Author's Response:

They both make a series of collosal mistakes in this story.

I am so glad you're enjoying this tale!

Reviewer: mareimbrium (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 12:10 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

Wow, painful beginning.  I like the concept of a secret pregnancy.  I always thought Bella was strong enough not to collapse like she did in New Moon.  Love your take on the story!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for taking a chance on reading this story!  I truly hope you enjoy the ride!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Night Angel (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 12:05 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Oh my god this is soo good. Nothing get's me quite as excited as seeing that you've updated. Which is saying something because I'm 20 weeks pregnant and having a scan on Monday, and I'm hoping for a little girl. So seeing Edward get all misty-eyed over his baby girl just gets to me.

Your writing is wonderful; please update soon!



Author's Response:

CONGRATULATIONS!!!!  Best of luck to you!

I am so glad you are enjoying my story and thought enough of it to review!  I am truly appreciative.

Reviewer: ImprintedForever (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 11:52 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

I loved it but it was so short... I need more updates come on now.



Author's Response:

It's funny - the chapters are almost all the same length!  But this one did have quite the wait.  The next one will be up far more quickly.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: prettykisses (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 11:49 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Can't Edward just name her Little Love????  I SO LUV HIS PET NAME FOR HER!!!

I know back in the real world... I hoping you keep you word and not go any where near Reneesme!

Will he stay with the classic names???  Not celebrity like Apple or something...

I like Reyna (queen in spanish). Ok maybe too strong for Little Love...

She needs a name that is soft and gentle...

Ok look at a couple of sites looking for names that meant light, beloved, and/or love.

These were my faves:

Kaela or Kaley (beloved; sweetheart)

Dawn (appearance of light)

Lainey (Shining Light)

Phoebe (god of light)

 

You probably alreay have your name picked out but I had fun researching. I am partial to lainey, mainly because that is my name!  Who knew! Dawn least fave but  reminded me of Breaking Dawn so kept it. Didn't end up liking any Love names.

Thanks for the update.  Can't wait to her our Little Love's given name.

-Lainey



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it!

You will find out the name in the very next chapter!  I hope you approve!  I do love your ideas - they are amazing!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: ElizabethGere (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 11:45 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

awww I can't wait to see what the name is going to be and how Bella is with her recovery!  update again soon!



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it!

You will find out the name in the very next chapter!  I hope you approve!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: SarahElizabeth (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 11:23 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

How could you honestly think that a little wait would cause your loyal followers to leave you? I mean, come on! This chapter was sad, yes, but not nearly as bad as some have been. Poor Bella, I have a feeling though that even in a coma she'll be able to hear when people talk to her. Maybe not all of what they say, but she'll be able to hear. I've always believed that. I've had family in comas before and they always told me they could hear me if and when they woke up, sometimes telling me exactly what I had said. I can't wait to see what Sweetward names the baby. Poor guy, he has to dying inside. He so badly wants Bella to be able to name her, and she just can't. I agree with Angela though. Edward could name her anything, Orange, Peacock...and Bella would go along with it.

I'm off to vote right now, dear. I hope you win, you so deserve it. Don't worry about the delay, Rl and other things happen and EVERYONE should know that. Much love to you, sweetheart! <3



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you hun!  I am so grateful that you read and review my story.  It means the world.

You will actually hear Bella's thoughts in a future chapter - including what she can hear and what she can't.  I hope it gives insight.

As for Edward, he definitely does NOT want to take this away from Bella.  He completely feels it is her choice and her honour.  But he has to do it.  We'll see how he does in the next chapter.

Thanks so very much, yet again, for your support and your review!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.