Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: beacullen (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 08:00 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

 

WOW!!!!Nice openeing, lol I love it!



Author's Response:

I hope you continue to enjoy the story!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: magic_101 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

LOL @ Looney Tunes!!!!! I love Jasper - another character that doesn't get enough time :)



Author's Response:

I loved writing this Jasper.  So wise and perceptive but so colourful!  He gets to say what we all want to, at times!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: magic_101 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 06:31 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

Aww, I love them! I always felt that Charlie and Carlisle didn't get enough time in the spotlight in the books, even if movie-Charlie is pretty awesome.



Author's Response:

I completely agree!  And as a full-feldged Daddy's girl, I tried to give them their due:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!



Author's Response:

I completely agree!  And as a full-feldged Daddy's girl, I tried to give them their due:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!



Author's Response:

I completely agree!  And as a full-feldged Daddy's girl, I tried to give them their due:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Chubbypoo (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 02:23 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Nicely done, of course I'm a bit biased since my daughters are named after classic literary characters, my oldest is Lizzie!

 

Nice to know I'm not the only book nerd out there.



Author's Response:

LOL!  I'm glad you liked the names:)  I'm a pretty big nerd all around...

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: oulous (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2010 04:44 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

I'm not a wordsmith like others.  Simply, thank you and wonderful way to spend a rainy day.



Author's Response:

*blushes*  I so appreciate you giving my story a chance and I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Mohanie (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2010 03:41 PM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

I  normally leave reviews after I have read the entire story.... but I just have to say I LOVE JASPER in this story....Brilliant absolutly brilliant, and a good reprieve from all the tears. "take it like a man!!!"


   OK now on with the story , *two thumbs up*



Author's Response:

This Jasper, affectionately dubbed "Potty Mouth Jasper" has a fanclub of his own!  Gosh, he's so fun to write.  He gets to say whatever he wants, but be wise while he's doing it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: LaTuaCantante (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2010 01:34 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

I would have to agree with Bella here! She can't be with him....but dammit it's Edward!! ahh this is killing me I can't stop reading!!



Author's Response:

Stinks, doesn't it?  She can't just trust him yet... it's hardly been any time since she woke up to the new reality.  But it's the love of her life!  And it's Edward!  Daddyward!  AH!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: oulous (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2010 10:56 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Crying like a baby myself.  So good...



Author's Response:

That is definitely one of the more emotional chapters.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: xtinaonfire (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 10:42 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Sound of Music

i didnt know jasper was so vulgar. geez!

 

but i like his sound of music moments lol



Author's Response:

He does have a ... unique way of expressing himself....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: tiggy616 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 11:54 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

LOVED EVERY MINTUE OF THIS STORY!!!  Thanks for sharing!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: tiggy616 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 11:57 AM · On: Chapter 14 - Strong Enough

This story is so distracting form real life!  I can't wait to see what happens when the tell Edward and when they run into Bella...oh and what is goona happen??  Whats the wrinkle?  Does a guy named James come into the picture? Does Bella go into Labor before they get there? 

 

 

 



Author's Response:

All will be answered in due time!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: tiggy616 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 10:37 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Like This

Pregnant sex is just as hot as regular sex.... I'll take Edward either way please!!  ;)



Author's Response:

LMAO!  Sometimes it's hotter!  And with Daddyward?  *wipes brow*

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: tiggy616 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 10:18 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

I feel the heartbreak for Charlie.  :(



Author's Response:

Charlie is one of the very few innocents in this story.  Poor guy....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: tiggy616 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 09:35 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Closet Living

I can not say how much I am enjoying this story! 

I am glad she has Angela to help her now.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you are enjoying it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: tiggy616 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 09:19 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Death by Proclamation

Go get her Alice!!!



Author's Response:

Alice is definitely ready to make things right!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: tiggy616 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 08:15 AM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

WOW!  I am really interested to see where this is headed!!  Loving it!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you decided to give my story a chance!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: tiggy616 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 07:32 AM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

That was fucking HOT!!!  I really really wish I didn't just tread that at work.. UGH!



Author's Response:

LOL! Yeah, work may not have been the best place!

Keep in mind, the prologue was written after the story, so sorry if the a/n didn't quite make sense!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Robin Poittier (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 11:45 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

I truly adored your story!!!! even it has made cry several times..how beautiful things can be in life when true love exists....thank you for letting me come to this conlusion once agian!!!!



Author's Response:

What a wonderful comment!  I appreciate it more than you know!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Marijee (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 06:52 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Loved this Full Circle. So sweet...another Edward! Perfect final ending.

So enjoyed the way you wrote this story. I'm not a big angst person, but I know you have to have it all to make it right, sorrow and joy. You gave each to us very clearly, emotionally and visually. Nicely done!

Thank you for writing.

Author's Response:

I tried to avoid angst for the sake of angst.  That being said, it's a sad tale to tell, but I always meant for it to have a happy ending. 

I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Marijee (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 06:05 AM · On: Epilogue the Seventh - And the Lion was Felled by the Lamb...s

This was sweet! LMAO at Elizabeth's friends...and FILF, GFILF and UFILF! I think I understand why she stopped sleepovers! Oh and Daddyward the Protector! Ha! Loved how you wrote this scene and love how Bella and the women won...only fair, and only right!

Very entertaining. Thank you for writing.

Author's Response:

Poor Elizabeth!  Although her friends were just yanking her chain, she has to get it all the time, especially with so many of her relatives somehow linked to her school. 

And poor Edward had NO chance at all.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Marijee (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 08:53 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

Carlisle is such a DILF! Loved his regaling about his grandchildren. They are obviously the most important thing in his life...except for Esme. What a great girl Elizabeth has turned out to be. Smart, and cunning and has her grandfather wrapped around her fingers! Well written as usual!

Thank you for writing.

Author's Response:

I love me some Carlisle!  And he adores his family.  Elizabeth has learned from the finest on how to wrap a Cullen man around her finger, and she's turning into a true pro!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Marijee (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 08:39 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

Alice tried to tell Bella that she was pregnant and beautiful, but Edward had to show her. Oh pregnant hormones...they screw with your head! I think you portrayed a pregnant Bella's emotions nicely. Emoward is being affected by Bella's pregnancy too. Not wanting to miss a thing. Oh and then showing her how much he loved her...Picasso...Boticelli!

Thank you for writing.

Author's Response:

Edward certainly enjoys... certain parts of her anatomy ;)  Yes, pregnant hormones can completely screw up what is normally a rational situation.  Thank goodness for a hubs that can make it all turn round!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Marijee (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 08:13 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

LOL! Love Jasper's filthy mouth! Pussward and Douchmet! ha! Oh and Alice getting to him! Sigh! Ofcourse she listened! I loved it when Jasper saw his daughter, none of it mattered the name or anything...in that moment he fell in love with his daughter. Loved the catch up on Em and Rose and their troops. Enjoyed!

Thank you for writing.

Author's Response:

Alice certainly perpetrated a nine month mind freak on our dear PMJ.  But, as always, it never matters once you fall in love with the new member of your family!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Marijee (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 08:03 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

Emmett really has his own perspective on life doesn't he? Love how you wrote him. Laughed lots while he described the people around him and contemplated life. Hoorah for Emmy!

Thank you for writing.

Author's Response:

Emmett is very jovial and sees things his own way, but he's also very perceptive and emotional.  His reactions are just tempered by his sense of humour!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Marijee (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 07:49 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Life with a child is alway full of surprises and interuptions. I liked seeing these two deal with school, baby, life and love. Admittedly, they have money which makes a lot of things easier! But you made it feel real for them. Enjoyed.

Thank you for writing.

Author's Response:

Money doesn't buy happiness, but it does make living through rough times a bit easier - one less thing to stress over!  At least they didn't both have to work full time jobs as well!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.