Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2012 08:40 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

oh Anglea God Bless you.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2012 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Closet Living

I know, I probably read this along time ago. I wanted to read something that was finished and good.

Reviewer: abk (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2012 09:29 AM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

i read this story the secound time around and have enjoyed it again. thankyou so much for the journey. abk

Reviewer: melbelle330 (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2012 01:57 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

I. Loved. It!!!

Reviewer: lee21761 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2012 06:57 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

I loved that and I especially loved that it was Emmett's pov.  Wonderful!   Can't wait to read all of the epi's

Reviewer: lee21761 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2012 06:10 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Loved it!!  Thanks so much for writing it.

Reviewer: lee21761 (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2012 04:09 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Closet Living

omg....totally crying over this one....whew!

Reviewer: CallmeSweetPea (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2012 07:57 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Bra-fucking-vo

Reviewer: CallmeSweetPea (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2012 07:04 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

“Your spawn is about to chew its way out of it’s gilded, Gucci wearing cage,”

 

Oh sweet Jesus, I spat tea everywhere. 

Reviewer: CallmeSweetPea (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2012 12:08 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Gahhhhh

Reviewer: CallmeSweetPea (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2012 12:01 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Blood and Inhumanity

I'm BAWLING.

Reviewer: CallmeSweetPea (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2012 09:12 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

Omfg

Reviewer: ditzylizzy (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2011 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

I am re-reading this for the third time and I just love it. You are a talented writer, and really get to the heart of things.

Reviewer: shortycake (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2011 06:55 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Didn't like this one as much as epilogue one. I like how the other one involved everybody and not just Bella and Edward mostly.

Reviewer: shortycake (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2011 11:05 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

That totally had me scared at first when she pulled out the envelopes and key. I was like 'What no ring???' but yes there was a ring. I love princess cut diamonds, so pretty! Cute ending. Now onto the next one.

Reviewer: shortycake (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2011 11:53 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

I seriously think that opening scene was a climax buzz kill. It would have been better if we knew from the start that this was a dream. Honestly when i started reading the first sentences I was like "I can't believe she just fast forwarded all the important stuff. I almost stoped reading this story, but when I skipped down to the bottom of the page to leave a comment,  I then learned in the A/N she was dreaming. So I don't know if you can go back and make edits, but I personally think that first part should be changed. Just to show she is dreaming. 'Cause not everyone reads the A/N, so it is good to have an explanation in the story so readers don't get confused. That way reader's have a better understanding. It also help to keep the rising action to the climax consisten, instead of dying and having to rebuild itself up. So hopefully that gives you some feedback!

 

Reviewer: shortycake (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2011 11:32 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

AH I am so glad they came up with a name, Although I don't really like the name elizabeth, considering about 80% of the stories I have read end up having that name in it somwhere. I personally don't Like the Swan in the name either because it doesn't flow with the rest of her name at all. But if you like it and it makes you happy then I guess it stays. Can't wait to read the next chapter. You're so talented!

Reviewer: MelanieHeleyna (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2011 04:18 AM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

Jasper should have a dictionary named after him. I mean seriously, it's so damned hilarious

 

Reviewer: ruthh (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2011 01:11 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

amazing story, totally loved it!(:

Reviewer: forevercounts (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2011 08:28 PM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

sooooo nice!! i loved ur story!!! read it in 2 days!!! i loved the time span, the epilogues, the familiarity with the characters! it was so well developed! and so nicely written! congratulations! i really really enjoyed it... i laughed out loud more often than i've ever done with any other story... I loved ur Jasper!!! it was like... PERFECT! even with his cursing! i loved emmet, i have a soft spot for emmet... Carlisle!!! sooo great! such a beautiful father!! Esme!! Genius woman!! haha and then ur bella and edward... eventhough ur edward had his *iwanttokillyou* moments... it was sooo funny!!! i loved it... elizabeth, everything... congratulations!!!

Reviewer: senor machine man (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2011 08:52 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

I liked it but damn you have too many author's notes before and after each chapter.

Reviewer: CatWhit (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2011 09:43 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

*grabs Shirtless Daddyward to comfort him and heads into Witness Protection*   Like ANY incarnation of Edward would ever blend into witness protection  ROFL

Reviewer: luv4rain (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2011 05:33 PM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

I cant even begin to tell you how much I loved loved loved this fic. the way you ended it was great and I thought hearing form Elizabeth when she got older was awesome. her friends checking Daddyward out cracked me up. Seriously though I couldn’t stop reading I literally read this in a day and a half. quite a feet when you consider the length of the story just saying ;) I have been following Becomes the swan for quite some time so I already adore your writing (missing chubward btw) and this story just added to it.

 

 

Reviewer: luv4rain (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2011 06:05 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

I like that name. quite the change in Charlie wonder what he's thinking?

Reviewer: luv4rain (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2011 08:02 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

and this is when I thank God I dont have to wait for the next chapter update. Thanks God lol

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.