Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 04:02 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Man of Action

I love reading it from Emmett's perspective.  I like how concerned and loving he is.  Keep up the great work!



Author's Response: He has amazing perspective, but manages to keep his humour and warmth. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 03:36 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

I love that it was Emmett that was able to make the big break through.  WOOPEE!!!!!  I am hopeful that Angela can keep the contact with Emmett under wraps until they are able to make contact with her.  I am loving it!  Keep up the great work.



Author's Response: Emmett is definitely pivotal at this point of the story! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 03:20 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Like This

I loved how you wrote the love scene between Bella and Edward.  I know I am not alone when I say that you don't feel very sexy and desirable when you are pregnant.  It was nice to see that wasn't the case for Edward.  Keep up the great work.



Author's Response: Definitely not. But Edward loves all of her and wants her, as she does him. Even if they aren't together. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 03:02 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Beast in a Cage

I think keeping Edward out of the loop is a good thing at this point but when he finds out he is gonna freak!!!  Keep up the great work!



Author's Response: There was a lot of debate on this when the chapter first came out, but my reasoning, I think, becomes apparent in future chapters. Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 02:33 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

I am glad to see that something is in the works to find Bella.  I know that it will take a while and when she is found, it won't be a walk in the park either but I am glad to see that something is being done.  I am also happy to see Carlisle and Charlie work together to try and find her.  It was nice to see how Carlisle thinks of Bella as a daughter and how he is willing to go out of his way to find her.  I love it!  keep up the great work.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for all of your kind reviews!  It will be a very long and tough road, but I hope the payoff in the end will be worth it.

Again, many thanks for reading and sharing your thoughts!

Reviewer: pixiechix7 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 01:40 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

I love this story!

I hate to wait for the next chapter, though. I absolutely love the way you write this, with so much emotion. I started reading it on a whim, but I'm so glad I did! It is such a loving, beautiful story. Don't leave us hanging!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you decided to give the story and chance and even more appreciative that you're enjoying it!  Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: oceanwaters2006 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 08:52 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Ummmmmmmm....Jess? Hello?? Get your ass in gear with a review!?!? GEESH!

Why didn't you kick me, love? 

 

HAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!!!!!

Anywho...Love the chappie!!!!! 

Next one is one of my personal favorites though. Clusterfucks of epic proportions!!!!!!!! LOVE IT!!!!!!!

Love ya bb!

XOXOXOXOXOOX Jess



Author's Response:

LOL!  You do so much for me, bb!  I wouldn't kick ya!

Thanks for all of your help!  You know that Southern Drawl Potty Mouth Jasper is just for you!  I'll even let you take him home once I'm done playing with him in this story!

Thanks for reviewing!  I heart you hard!

Ellie

Reviewer: DPLsMommy (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 08:17 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

I have never cried while reading a story but I had tears streaming down my face reading the part when Edward was talking to his little love.  Can't wait for more chapers.

Author's Response:

Aw!  I am sorry to make you cry but I am so glad you are connecting to my story!

Thanks so much for taking the time to read and review!

Reviewer: HalTwilighty (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 08:16 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

oh my goodness! I can't wait to see what Edward names her!

by the way, i adore the way he calls his daughter 'little love'!

its so cute!

When do you think you'll be uploading next? You're such a wonderful writer.



Author's Response:

You will be finding out the name in the very next chapter!  I'm submitting it tonight, so it should be up tomorrow or Thursday! 

Thank you so much for your kind review!

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 07:14 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

Who knew that Facebook could possibly be a lifesaver.  It was sad reading about the e-mail that Bella sent to Charlie but I am glad that she let him know she was safe.  Also, who knew that Emmett could be the saviour.  I love it!  Keep up the great work.



Author's Response:

I love Emmett.  He's in the background in much of the story, but he's vital to the rescue's success.  Bella's email was heartbreaking, but she had to do it.  He deserved to know she was alive.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 06:51 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Worship at Her Altar

Aaah, poor Edward, I just want to wrap my arms around him and make it all better.  I am glad to see that Alice is starting to be the voice of reason and hopefully Edward starts to listen.  Keep up the great work.



Author's Response: Twisted as it is, he thought he was doing the right thing. Alas, it was anything but right. Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: LittlePixieStick (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Another wonderful chapter, thank you!  I'm glad the clan got a little respite from all the horror, they deserve a little break.  And I love that Angela is so connected, she's such an amazing character!

Can't wait to see what Edward chooses!



Author's Response:

The name will be up in the very next chapter!  I hope you approve!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: dropheart (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 03:56 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

I love this story! I can't wait for the next update!!



Author's Response:

It should be up shortly!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: mcc101180 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 02:04 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

He gets to name her!! Can't wait to see what they come up with.

Bella in a medically induced coma - so sad, but I'm sure with everyone pulling for her things will turn out positively.

Great update, looking forward to more.

 

How many more chapters are you aiming to post?



Author's Response:

The name is in the very next chapter!  No delay here!

Bella will be okay.  She just needs a a little time yet...

I have *no* concrete idea how long this story will be.  I'm guessing maybe 50 chapters with an 8-10 chapter epilogue.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

 

Reviewer: caperves1979 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 09:47 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

I love this story so much.  I'm reading this and Coming to Terms and it's like I have two friends with complicated pregnancies.  Thank you so much and I can't wait to see what the name is.



Author's Response:

I LOVE Coming to Terms and I LOVE GinnyW.  She gave me some invaluable feedback at one point in this story and I'm so very grateful to her:)

I am glad you are enjoying my story!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: jadsmama (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 08:51 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Death by Proclamation

im getting into your story but im confused why you wrote it with a break inbetween sentences. I makes it very hard to read on here.



Author's Response:

It is just the way my version of Word interacts with the Twilighted system.  I'm sorry if it's difficult for you, but we haven't seemed to be able to fix it.  On the plus side, it makes it much easier to read on Blackberry's and iPhones!

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Please_BiteMe (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 02:20 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Wee baby is sick and I missed a hellofa lot of posts... This was a brilliant chapter, just like the teaser suggested. I'm anxious to find out what he'll name her. Poor Bella's a science experiment! She's had so much medical attention... this coma will, hopefully be the best thing for her condition... and *crosses fingers* the final, healing procedure. And, uh, are you nuts?! Leave the story?! It can barely be classified as a wait! You rock, bb. 



Author's Response: For me, it is a ridiculously long wait! I hope your baby is better soon! You will find out the name in the next chapter! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 06:04 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Closet Living

Its good to see that Bella has some one in her corner.  It will definitely make it a little easier.  Now if we could get a little happiness.....  I know its coming and all this angst is necessary but.....  Keep up the great work!



Author's Response:

Alas, the happy moments are few and far between for a long time.  It will be okay in the end, but we have a ways to go.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 05:42 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Awww he gets to name his little love *sigh*
Such a precious moment and happy moment and yet it's filled with the uncertainty of Bella's fragile state :(

LOL @ Edward could name his daughter Amoxicillin and Bella wouldn't mind :)

aw HIS daughter, I still can't believe that brooding little Edward is a dad, and Little love has B's eyes and his hair :D
Which i NEVER want to change as she grows up, the bronze do is an awesome trait from her adorable dad :D

 



Author's Response:

Yup - she got the locks:)  She'll be fighting them off with a stick with looks like that!

I am so glad you're enjoying the story and thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Couture Girl (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 04:17 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

your doing a great job! i can't wait for the next chapter! keep up the good work! oh and then you never answered back but when does renee show up in the story??



Author's Response: I am so sorry if I didn't answer you. I sincerely apologize. Renee won't be in the story. You find out why a bit later. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 04:01 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Death by Proclamation

Wow, everyone is definitely full of angst and in a bad place right now.  Hopefully Alice can get somewhere with finding Bella and atart to bring the family back together so they can heal.  If anyone can, is Alice, right?



Author's Response: Alice definitely has the best chance, that's for certain! Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Kaydence (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 03:01 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

I can't wait for more! I'm completely captivated by the way you write each character. Normally, I think that takes away from stories but you do it in a way that adds to the plot and just makes sense. I hope we get to see more people meet the baby!

Author's Response:

I am so glad you're enjoying the story, unusual style and all!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: josielzbth (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

I abolutely ADORE this story! This is the first time I've "picked it up" and I've been reading all day. I can't wait for the next chapter!

 

But please, dear God, NOT the name Renesme.



Author's Response: I am so glad you decided to give the story a try and are enjoying it! And do not worry, no Reneesme! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 01:08 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

It is definitely an angst filled story so far.  You are doing a great job writing it and I am enjoying reading.  I am very curious to see how she manages everything on her own.  i am also curious to see how things come back together. 



Author's Response: It will dedinitely be a rough ride, but I truly hope you enjoy it! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: cutter58 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 12:32 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Enjoying the story. It is very good. Ths suspense is killing me. Hurry up.



Author's Response:

The next chapter should be up soon!

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.