Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: TwiChick88 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 10:06 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

Waves of guilt that he totes deserves for being an idiot!!!!



Author's Response: He is definitely starting to pay for his errors. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: TwiChick88 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 10:01 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

Bout time he got his shit straight!!!!!



Author's Response: He still has a ways to go, but at least he is on the right path now. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: TwiChick88 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 09:54 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

Holy cow i'm ded...no wait i'm not cuz i'm reviewing, well if we have a miscarriage then i will be ded, that means u will have one less review!!!



Author's Response: Have faith. I am not going that route! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: TwiChick88 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 09:49 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Strong Enough

Is it just me or is rosalie seem lk a cold hearted bitch sometimes.



Author's Response: Sometimes, but the Rose in this story is a bit softer. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: TwiChick88 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 09:43 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Grandfather

Hot Dr. C is gonna be a grandpa!!!



Author's Response: That is one good looking granddaddy! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: TwiChick88 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 09:39 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

alice to the rescue, maybe she can plump bella up!!!



Author's Response: Maybe so. At least she can try to cheer her. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: TwiChick88 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 09:32 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Man of Action

emmett is funny!!!! Great chap



Author's Response: I love Emmett. He has a great he situation but manages to keep his humour. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: TwiChick88 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 09:28 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

Ah they know where she's hiding!!!!Tnx



Author's Response: Finally! Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: TwiChick88 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Like This

Man all i could think was dream edward didn't need to use a rubber since he already got her knocked up!!!Thnx 



Author's Response: That's one plus to the situation! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: TwiChick88 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 09:19 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Beast in a Cage

ha a prize for whoever finds B, emmett would suggest that shit!!!!Thanks for the chappy!!!



Author's Response: Lol! I don't think they even need the incentive! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: TwiChick88 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 09:12 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

the cullen's know she's gone now, whats next, hmmm????



Author's Response: Time to rally the troops! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: TwiChick88 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 09:07 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

angela found a hole to slip into....wow that sounded bad haha...lubbed it!!!



Author's Response: Lol! That she did. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: TwiChick88 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 09:02 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Worship at Her Altar

i like that u fuckin put that there will be a happy ending, after we drown in tears of course....lol



Author's Response: I didn't say there would be one soon! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: TwiChick88 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Closet Living

Ugh don't tell me anymore i know i'm gonna end up crying with this story!!!!



Author's Response: Lol! If I did it right, you will! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: TwiChick88 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 08:51 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Death by Proclamation

Gosh i already can feel the tears are coming!!!!



Author's Response: Yes, it is definitely downhill for a while from here! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: TwiChick88 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 08:22 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

Aww so sad, stupid edward for being fucking dumb!!!



Author's Response: Well, he didn't know how dumb he was being, but still... Thanks for reciewing!

Reviewer: TwiChick88 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 08:06 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

Ooooo this sounds good she's preggars already, damn he works fast!!!



Author's Response: Yup! And they only did it once! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: ldydaydream (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 07:59 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Act of Contrition

That chapter just made me cry. What the hell are you doing to me?



Author's Response: Taking you on a rough ride! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: ldydaydream (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 07:10 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

I am so hooked on this story....but the only thing i don't like is that the chapters are really short. just sayin....



Author's Response: They are that way for as reason. It is in oone of the author's notes. At least I update often! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: chiana (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 06:51 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Just found this great story. Can't wait for the name and the reunion!!



Author's Response: Ia m so glad you found it and are enjoying so far! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: ldydaydream (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 06:46 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

All I have to say is this.....that baby better be OK or coming after you!!!!!

j/k about the last part....but SERIOUSLY!!!!



Author's Response: Have faith! I do believe in Happy Endings! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: blackwidow16amanda97 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Gah I freaking love it!!! Its all depressing a teary eyed, and I love it! I cant even find the words I want to discribe this story, I actually cried, and I never do lol. I cant wait to see what happens next :)



Author's Response: Aw! I am sorry you cried, but I am glad you are connecting to the story! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: ldydaydream (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 04:30 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

OMG...you have me absolutly hooked to this story already!! What the hell you doing to me?! Now, I'm going to be up all night reading the whole thing.
Love it!!

Author's Response:

I am so glad you are connecting to the story!  It is an angsty ride, but I hope that it will be worth it in the end.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: ldydaydream (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 04:19 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

I love it so far. The way its written makes me want more!!



Author's Response:

Thank you.  The whole story is in a very different style, so I'm glad you enjoy it!

I appreciate your review!

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 04:17 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

It is nice to see some happiness, even if there is some sadness still, nothing heals a heart like a newborn baby.  I love that Alice is so excited to shop for the baby.  Makes a lot of sense that she would want to shop.  I also feel for Edward, having to name his daughter without any input from Bella.  I am sure though that we will pick the perfect name that everyone loves.  I am glad to see that Bella made it through the surgery successful.  I know that she is not out of the woods yet but one step at a time.  Keep up the great work!



Author's Response:

You will find out the name in the very next chapter, which is in the queue to be validated so it should be up soon!

Edward *so* doesn't want to do this without Bella, but he must.  So, let's see how he does, shall we? :)

Thanks so much for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.