Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: TwiChick88 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 08:01 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

He gets to name his kid isn't that nice...



Author's Response:

He agrees with you!  Edward definitely doesn't want this responsibility, but he has to do it, so he will do it well.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: swingate (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 07:58 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

I love her name!  I think it fits them all perfectly!

PLEASE DO NOT WAIT TWO WEEKS AGAIN!  You have caused some of us to quesiton our sanity!  LOL!

Ok, how long until sleeping beauty wakes up? 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you approve!

As for waiting to update, LOL!  I was joking.  But if you're questioning your sanity, welcome to MY world:)

We will find out more about Bella in the next chapter.

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: ninachr (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 07:58 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

I love her name...it's great!!But can you PLEASE let Bella be ok soon?? Great chapter!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you approve!

We will find out more about Bella in the next chapter.

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: TwiChick88 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 07:58 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Edward and baby cullen bond aww!!!



Author's Response:

Sweet Daddyward is a sight to behold!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Iwant2sparkle (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 07:57 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Awww, that's a pretty name.  Yay for Daddyward!  Now Bella needs to be ok, ok?



Author's Response:

I am so glad you approve!

We will find out more about Bella in the next chapter.

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 07:55 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

I love her name!  Elizabeth Grace is way cute!  It totally fits Edward and Bella.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you approve! 

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: TwiChick88 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 07:54 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Little baby's fine, but what about mama????



Author's Response:

You will definitely get more on Bella shortly.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Nannabell (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 07:53 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

I absolutely LOVE the name.  In fact, that was one of the names on my baby list when we were trying.   I liked the chapter, but I was a little annoyed at how blaise' Jasper and Alice were acting.   Edward was trying to process everything and they were somewhat acting like it was an ordinary birth under ordinary happy circumstances.   I guess that is just their personalities though.   Note, I was not annoyed at your writing one bit, I was just annoyed at your characters.  I hope that makes sense.  I love this story and I can't wait for the next update.



Author's Response:

LOL!  It makes perfect sense!

With Alice, she's convinced herself that Bella will be fine and she feels it's her responsibility to make sure everyone remains afloat, so she's concentrating on what she can control and trying to stay overly positive.  Jasper just... processes things differently.  He's not unaffected by Bella by any means at all, but he is a bit of a "whatever will be will be" kind of person.  Not to mention, he's trying to keep Edward from sliding back into "Depressoward" full force.  So, although I do see *exactly* what you're saying, I get why my characters are acting the way they are as well.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 07:53 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

I should have totally seen what you were going to name the baby! It makes total sense! Bella would probably love it too. Hell, I even like the name. It has a nice ring to it.

I really liked the interactions between Edward and Esme and Edward and Charlie. They seemed to be sweet, personal moments. The comment about naming babies everyday was classic...like Elizabeth (lame joke, I know)



Author's Response: Lol! I am glad you liked the name! And both Esme and Charlie are really stepping up their game here to try and be thwe parents they feel they should have been all along. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Elizabethan (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 07:49 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

Good for Angela for at least trying to locate the Cullens.

Can't wait to see what happens with Emmett.

I'm guessing we'll either hear from Charlie or Emmett next.  Let's see if I'm right.

 



Author's Response: Angela does well by Bella in this story, I think. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Aille (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 07:48 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

YAY! A chapter on my birthday & she got my name (not planned I know, but I squeeled anyway). Jaspers POV is actually fun to read because he's got such a potty mouth.

I like that Charlie is actually starting to come around.

They did pick out the perfect name for little Elizabeth.  I'm sure that Bella will love it when she wakes up.



Author's Response: Happy Birthday!! I am so glad you enjoyed the chapter. I dedicate it to you!! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: tuff-duck (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 07:48 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

awwwwwwwwwwww,,,  this is even sweeter than the last few!!!

Elizabeth Grace Swan Cullen. A little long, but I like it :)

can't wait for moreee!!!!! --> which really means; MORE PLEASEE?????  :D



Author's Response: I am glad you approve! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: TwiChick88 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 07:48 AM · On: Chapter 28 - Blood and Inhumanity

Give me a small break here.



Author's Response: Not a lot of breaks to be had around here! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: StephanieCullen (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 07:46 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Well butter my biscuit (LMAO), I love the name Elizabeth Grace!



Author's Response: Lol! I am glad you approve, ma'am! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Emma9 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 07:45 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Great chapter! So fluffly in the middle of a bunch of angst. :) Like a floating oasis, lol. I'll take Carlisle please. :)



Author's Response: I thought we all needed a break! And a Dr Daddy, coming right up! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: TwiChick88 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 07:45 AM · On: Chapter 27 - No

Drama again gah!!!!



Author's Response: Told ya I wasn't done with the angst yet! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: TwiChick88 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 07:41 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Bare Hands

Charlie is my fav guy!!!!



Author's Response: He is a good guy in this story. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: TwiChick88 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 07:37 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Hang On

Maybe we'll start moving up from now on..



Author's Response: Or...maybe not! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Elizabethan (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 07:36 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Worship at Her Altar

Good lord, ramp up the angst even more!

Poor Edward.  He's really suffering.  TOo bad he can't realize that Bella's emotional pain could be far worse than any physical pain that might have occurred.

 



Author's Response: Ya kinda want to kick him and hug him in the same breath! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: TwiChick88 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 07:33 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Act of Contrition

GReat chap



Author's Response: I am glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Elizabethan (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 07:31 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Closet Living

This was a great chapter. Angela was a nice surprise, and it's great Bella finally has someone to share this with.

"Saving and damning at the same time" - way to bring out the angst!



Author's Response: Angela is to Bella as Alice is to Edward at the this point. Both are vital to the story and are sort of spokespeople for the main characters. I truly appreciate your review!

Reviewer: AliciaZA (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 07:31 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

OMG, Brilliant chapter! Jasper had me in absolute, rolling on the floor, hysterical chuckles. He was fantastic, especially that bit about Alice naming their kid Milan - priceless (lol). And Esme, that woman is a virtuoso getting information. Love Daddyward, too sweet. Was so admirable and sweet that he went to ask the chief's opinion about the name. Feel ambiguous about the name Elizabeth (get the whole Twilight reference thing) but I suppose I'll learn to like it eventually. Do like the name Grace though, so sweet and old fashioned. I think Bella will like it too. If her middle name had been Catherine though (from Wuthering Heights - Bella's favourite book) that would have been awesome I think.

And now I'm begging you, on my hands on knees!!, PLEASE do not (for the love of God, all that's holy and Twilighters reading this story) nick name that poor child Lizzie!!  It is HORRENDOUS (no offense to the Lizzies' out there - hehe). Its worse than Nessie (and thats saying ALOT!). Anything else! Libby, Beth, Grace, etc... I personally like Libby and Beth (think Edward would too - batting my eyelashes at you - lol). Look forward to reading in the upcoming chapters what nickname Edward likes for the baby.

And Haha! I was right, there was an Alice POV in this chapter (big smile). Gonna try guessing who's POV is next. My bet is on.... a combined Edward and Alice chappie. Look forward to seeing if I'm right. As always, terrific work! Your humour in your writing is outstanding. You write angst so beautifully that I never realised just how fabulous you are at writing snarky, deadpan humor! You awe me! So cannot WAIT to read the next chapter. Post soon...

AliciaZA

Question: From Angela's answer to Edward in the chapter, clearly Bella had a name in mind for the baby. Will that be revealed maybe in later chapters when Bella wakes up?



Author's Response: From an earlier chapter, Bella had thought about names but had not decided. I probably won't revisit that. Neither Edward nor Bella are fond of nicknames (barring pet names like love) so they will be calling her Elizabeth, but the rest are nicknaming her just to get under their skin. As for Jasper, I love to write him! He is too much fun. Thanks so much for your review!!

Reviewer: Linds14 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 07:31 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Aww I do like the name. Very classic and proper. I think Bella would approve.

Great chapter!

...and I'll take Edward shirtless with....vanilla scented lotion :)



Author's Response: I am glad you approve! Nice choice of Cullen/lotion combo! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: PLV (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 07:25 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

I think the name suits her and I am glad Edward did something for a change. I like how he included Charlie as well. I hope Bella will like her daughters name. I am sure she will. Apparently sheh as Edward's hair. LOL, that's funny. Maybe Lizzie will have Bella's eye color. Please update again. Love your story. =-D



Author's Response: I am glad you approve! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: angiepie02 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 07:24 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

All the chapters are to short :(

Let Bella wake up soon, i want a reunion! I love this fic! More Daddyward please!

Author's Response: Definitely more Daddyward to come! Thanks so much for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.