Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: amkh (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 11:17 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Elizabeth Grace is a beautiful name :) great job!

is edward going to see bella soon? awake?:P



Author's Response:

I am so glad you approve!

We will find out more about Bella in the next chapter.

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Elizabethan (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 11:14 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

ALl I can say is I'm glad you had this many chapters done when I discovered the story this morning - I would have had trouble waiting for the resolution.  Blame it on my ADD!

And I am not worried - Edward will make the right choice for his daughter.

 



Author's Response:

Just keep the faith!  It will be okay in the end.

I'm truly grateful for all of your reviews and for enjoying the story thus far!

Reviewer: bella2k9 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 11:14 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

What a cute name! i hope things start looking up for edward and the crew.

x

please update fast i can't wait!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you approve!

We will find out more about Bella in the next chapter, which I am sure will be out soon!

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: lisambb (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 11:13 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Elizabeth Grace was my girl name but I had two boys so I think it is only fair that Edward and Bella get to use it.  I love it.  My kids made me name my webkinz Libby Grace.  See, boys can be useful too.

Great chapter as always.  I look forward to Bella waking up.



Author's Response:

That was just a sweet story!  Too cute!

I have a boy as well, and, to be honest, River was my girl name:)

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: lyleslove (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 11:11 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

the name is perfect!  (i must say i was kinda sorta wishing that 'Moxi' or something like that would be the middle name, haha, see - amoxicillin still could have worked!)  as soon as i saw the chapter name, it suddenly clicked what you would name her - it doesn't hurt that i'm rereading P&P right now, so elizabeth was on my mind :)

i absolutely adore the jasper pov's!  can't wait for them to actually get to hold her - oh yeah, and wake bella up already!  j/k you are doing such amazing things with this story, it is perfect.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you approve!

We will find out more about Bella in the next chapter.

And who doesn't love Jasper!  Darn, he's so much fun to write!

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Elizabethan (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 11:07 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

It was an emotional chapter all right - I am nearly in tears.

 



Author's Response:

It is a tough chapter in a different way.  It's angsty, but for different reasons.

Thank you for all of your support!

Reviewer: berdb (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 11:02 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

AWWW!  Babies bring the best out of almost everyone. 



Author's Response:

That they do!

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: BethBSB5 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 11:02 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

I adore the name!:) I'm hoping Bella wakes up soon so she can her little Elizabeth Grace!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you approve!

We will find out more about Bella in the next chapter.

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Elizabethan (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 11:01 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Well, more drama, but at least Edward gets to go see his daughter!

The vampire line was funny!



Author's Response:

I try to tie it in as much as I can without being cheesy!

I am glad you caught it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Elizabethan (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 10:56 AM · On: Chapter 28 - Blood and Inhumanity

More angst!!!

Poor Charlie - this is really hard for him.

Poor Edward - we really see from Rose how torn up he is.

 



Author's Response:

Poor Rose!  What this is doing to her and Jasper, who have felt that kind of loss already...

It's just not a good time for any of them.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: eliza3ame (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 10:55 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

aww so sweet, I love your story. is bella waking up soon. please update soon



Author's Response:

I am so glad you approve!

We will find out more about Bella in the next chapter.

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: kellyliz82 (Anonymous) · Date: August 06, 2009 10:53 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Awww, love the name. Hope Bella is still okay.......



Author's Response:

I am so glad you approve!

We will find out more about Bella in the next chapter.

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Elizabethan (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 10:51 AM · On: Chapter 27 - No

Oh, poor Edward - how much more can the poor boy take!

 

 



Author's Response:

This is probably the pinnacle of the angst.  He honestly thinks when his fingers slip from hers, when the doors shut in his face, she's gone forever.  I don't know that he can take much more.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Elizabethan (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 10:47 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Bare Hands

Poor Charlie - he is so distraught.  And his reaction is quite reasonable considering his daughter has been missing, then turns up pregnant in the hospital.  Of course he would take out his frustrations on Edward.  At least he let him back in the room.

 



Author's Response:

Charlie handled it extremely well, I think!

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: puzzle fan (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 10:47 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

So, so good!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you approve!

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Elizabethan (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 10:41 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Hang On

I love the way you structured that and how Bella heard snippets of their voices while she was unconscious.

Yes, you can send Edward in an apron to my house anyday!

 



Author's Response:

LOL!  Edward in nothing but an apron... but I digress..

This was meant, in the end, meant to be a bit of a duet of their souls.  Cheesy as that sounds, it was evidence of their connection despite all that happened between them.

Thank you!

Reviewer: Edwarda (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 10:38 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

I Knew he would call her Elizabeth.



Author's Response:

I hope that's okay!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Elizabethan (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 10:34 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Act of Contrition

That was sweet but I am worried about things getting worse before they get better.  Guess I better fasten my seatbelt!



Author's Response:

Alas, they will.  Oh, and will they.

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: littlebit (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 10:33 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Can she wake up now? I really feel sorry for Bella in all of this. She was the only one that cared for this baby all this time, and now everyone else is getting to bond with the baby while shes in a coma. Hell, Charlie is givin the first bath, Edward is naming her, whats next Esme nursing her??LOL

I love the story, I really do, I just want Bella back. :)



Author's Response:

We will find out more about Bella in the next chapter.  And LOL on Esme nursing her!  She will still get one or two firsts...

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Elizabethan (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 10:29 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Sound of Music

That was unexpected, but funny.  Especially Rose's comment about Jasper being on a plane full of humans!

 



Author's Response:

Ah, the introduction of Jasper.  I puffy heart him!

Glad you're still reading!

Reviewer: Sadielady115 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 10:26 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

info taken from Baby Names.com

The meaning of the name Elizabeth is God Is My Oath

The origin of the name Elizabeth is Hebrew

Alternate spellings: Elizebeth


The meaning of the name Grace is Grace Of God

The origin of the name Grace is Latin

I'm not sure if you looked it up beforehand it's just something I do LOL

just a couple of things

one. AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

two. I'm not the biggest fan of "Lizzie" but I think it's just a personal thing my middle name is Elizabeth and my dad calls me Lizzie to piss me off LOL but I'll get used to it LOL I have a feeling Edward is going to keep to Elizabeth or Little love LOL

if you wait to post I'll be sad *pouts* but I'll understand

Can't wait!!! we need some Bella soon!

Jacqui



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the name research!  I LOVE that kind of thing!  It fits together even better now!

And sorry if I dredged up anything with Lizzie!  I was connecting back to the story where E/B call their daughter by her full name but everyone else nicknames her!

Don't worry.  I won't wait to post again!  Bella will be back in the next chapter!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Elizabethan (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 10:26 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

I really feel for Carlisle, having to struggle to be a physician and a father.  But hurry up and get in Edward in there!



Author's Response:

Carlisle is definitely struggling, but Edward is on his way.

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: BlueAngel145 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Oh good i love her pet name too.. omg i wanna know what gonna happen to bella ahh ur killing me here.. lol .. i like the name though i didnt like wat SM picked for her name in the book i really like her middle "Carlie" but this name is ok



Author's Response:

I am so glad you approve!

We will find out more about Bella in the next chapter.

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 10:20 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Elizabeth Grace is your classic baby girl name. It is very sweet and I love it. Perfect for Edward and Bella



Author's Response:

I am so glad you approve! 

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Elizabethan (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 10:20 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

I love Angela too!

I really felt for Edward just from Angela's description.  And it's good that they had a heart to heart, because now we know how he feels, and Angela will try to help them out.

Team Edward - how funny!



Author's Response:

Angela is angry and she's going to spill the truth on any one in her crosshairs, but she is also a fair and forgiving person.  Edward speaks to her from the heart and Angela takes it for face value.

Thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.