Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: Labella (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 02:49 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

Not understand what is wrong with Jasper. Is he Bi-Polar or mannic?



Author's Response: His has severe PTSD with varying symptoms. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: AngeAiles (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 02:45 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Can we still call her Little Love? Or ooh, maybe Little Love Lizzie. Yes, that'll do nicely :).

 

And I'll take Edward, along with coconut lime verbena scented, thankyouverymuch.



Author's Response: Nice choice of Cullen/lotion! Of course we can still call her Little Love! Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: iponeddyou (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 02:41 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Perfect.

xoxo - Cherolyn



Author's Response: I am so glad you approve! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: tuleangel (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 02:40 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Love the name!  I don't know why SM didn't use that same stratagy in naming their baby in BD (Renesme? Yuck!).  Your stratagy was genius and I'm glad your keeping the pet name.  I like it as well.

How much longer till Bella wakes up?  I know you told me to "be careful what i wish for," but i am still itching for the reunion, good or bad.

Also, did I miss something?  Where are Rosalie and Emmett?  A chapter from their POV would be interesting.

As always keep up the good work :-)



Author's Response: I am so glad you approve! Bella will be back in the next chapter and Em will make an appearance soon as well! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: ColdOneCullen (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 02:37 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Can everybody say Awwwwww

The name is perfect and I like the way you had the characters get to that conclusion. Alice makes me laugh hard with some of her hair brained notions. And a potty mouthed Jasper never goes astray.

Cant wait for the next installment

*Bounces*



Author's Response: I am so glad you approve! One can never go wrong with potty mouth Jasper! Thanks you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: leahpooh1 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 02:32 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

That was good. It is so sad when i get to the end, i want to keep going but please keep it coming i'm enjoying it!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response: I am glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: JessicaB923 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 02:23 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

I really do like the name...I was almost expecting Reneesme to come up :)



Author's Response: I am glad you approve! Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: This Girl loves to Talk (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 02:22 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

LOL my daughters name is ANIKA!!! it means sweetness of face :) and also Grace in Hebrew!

I dont understand the rush to name the baby... here you have 60 days.. and I heard of a couple who stiill hadnt named their baby after a YEAR!!!!

but makes for a sweet chapter though



Author's Response: One of my best friends just named her daughter Anika! Beautiful name. The timing for having a name in my state is 48 hours! I don't know WA law, so I took artistic license with the amount of time. Thank you so much for reviewing

Reviewer: NicoleRea (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 02:16 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

I approve of the name... not that it matters.  :)



Author's Response: It matters to me! Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: AMusefan77 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 02:08 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Great name! It's perfect especially because of Edward's mom. Wonderful chapter as usual. I just wish it were longer. Please update soon.

Author's Response: I am so glad you approve! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: cullenbabygirl (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 02:08 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

B!!! Where are you???  Love the name though...



Author's Response: I am glad you approve. More from B in the next chapter! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: AstonMartin823 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 02:06 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

What a beautiful name!!! Very classic like her mama!!! I can't wait to read how bella responses to it when she "wakes " up!!! Great chapter!



Author's Response: I am so glad you approve! Bella will be back in the next chapter. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: holtzgirl (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 02:04 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

:D



Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 02:02 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

oh...ilove the name....beautiful...

can't wait for more



Author's Response: I am so glad you approve! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Totoro (Anonymous) · Date: August 06, 2009 02:00 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

I love the name. Very very Bella. :D



Author's Response: I am glad you approve! Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: CT Twilight Fan (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 02:00 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

well I love the name....it is perfect....even the Lizzie part.  I really cant wait to read the next chapter..  I am really waiting till Bella wakes up.

Update soon



Author's Response: I am glad you approve! More from Bella next chapter! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Edwardishot (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 01:43 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

THANK YOU for the non-Renesmee name



Author's Response: You are welcome! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: too far gone (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 01:40 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Love the name - it is definately a classic.  I am bouncing in my seat, like Alice, waiting to read the next chapters.  The story is just amazing.



Author's Response: I am so glad you approve! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 01:37 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

I like Elizabeth. That's what we've chosen as a middle name for our little bundle that's on the way. (Taryn Elizabeth) My mom's name is Grace.

I love Alice's exuberance in name choosing! Had to laugh at Jasper's reactions to Alice.



Author's Response: Congrats! I love the name you have chosen! I am so grateful that you are enjoying the story and for your review!

Reviewer: Labella (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 01:32 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

Amazing first chapter!



Author's Response: Thanks for taking a chance on my story and for reviewing!

Reviewer: HeartnSoulzDesire (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 01:32 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

OHMY! LOL rubbing lotion by one of the cullen men??? so ya had to put me in the Cullen Robotics mode again... I knew I had ya on my favs just couldn't find ya then lol found out my other name is where it was... anyway... I like Elisabeth Grace is very much like i would of thought!!! Good Job on the update can't wait for the next.



Author's Response: Lol! CR does worm its way into one's brain! I am glad you approve of the namee! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: amylizhawkins (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

I love this story!!!  Please hurry with the next chaper.  :)



Author's Response: I am so glad you are enjoying it! Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: roroduff (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 01:05 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

AWWW Well dne!! Thats definetly something Bella would love!!

 

Le Grá Róisín =) Xx



Author's Response: I am glad you approve! Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: love2readE-B (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 12:52 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

ohhh i love it! i absolutly love it! so much; almost as i much as i love daddyward and i LOVE daddyward..!

Author's Response: I am glad you approve! Yes, Daddyward is a sight to behold. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Freshman (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 12:49 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

 

Hey there pomme!

 

thank's a lot for the fast update! Gah, Jasper really is a sarcastical (or just sarcastic??) bastard.

About the name, I'm just happy that you did not named her after the book. So, thank you again. I'm so looking forward to the dramatic stuff which is coming up sooon.

*hands some cookies*

 

Freshie



Author's Response: *munches cookies* I am so glad you like the name. And Jasper...he is just fun to write. Thanks so much for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.