Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: mustaintiffany (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 08:21 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Wow.  love it.  perfect baby name. 



Author's Response:

YAY!  I am so glad you liked it!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: psvtiger (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 07:38 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

I love the name, and I think it suits Bella and Edward a heck of a lot better than Reneesme. I was worried there for a minute during the last chapter when he had to pick. With the decision on Edward I figured that would be a way to explain such a craptastic name -- but I'm glad your Edward proved me wrong and came through with a nice name that suits him nad Bella. :) Yay!

Author's Response:

I am so glad you approve of the name!  Edward did well, I think!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: cingee (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 02:23 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Bare Hands

Ahh, this one was the "Scarlet" chapter for me. You wrote Charlie perfectly, I'm bawling like a baby!



Author's Response:

Charlie handled things extremely well, I think!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Elektra1369 (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 08:15 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

I think the name is perfect!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you approve!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 07:08 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

*squeeeeeeeee* Little Love has a Name!!!
And Elizabeth is a beautiful choice! It's one of my favs, so major points for you BB!. Also I'm glad your not gonna let him forget her nick Little Love even tho she has a name.

LMAO @ Jasper! omg i died with laughter during his POV! He felt a Pang of fear cuz he'd be in that posish someday and he was NOT letting his daughter be named Milan, PIXIE had another thing comin LOL.

Lol @ Esme glowing like she was radioactive!! and the wheels in her head turning as she manipulated poor little Daddyward :P
She prolly has Gran's ring being resized as they spoke hahahaha.
And of Course it's ALL about the hair!! I love her hair as much as her daddy's :D:D

Wow Charlie is really giving Edward a chance, he was so calm about the baby name and he actually asked Edward if he was ok with the name as well since it's his kid as well, So Sweet Charlie :D

I can't wait for more :D



Author's Response: I am so glad you're enjoying the story! Jasper is a blast to write. He'll actually tell quite a bit of the story from here on in. And Esme... I wish all moms were that good at their jobs. Charlie... he's really making an effort here. Trying to do what's right for his daughter and granddaughter. Again, many thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Cosmos (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 08:25 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Great chapter, hopefully Bella will wake up soon



Author's Response:

We have a bit before she does, but lots happens in the interim...

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jadsmama (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 07:53 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

im glad i could make it past the format bothering my eyes cause now im hooked!! daddyward is/will be sooooo cute!!

do you have a schedule to when you post?

cant wait for bella to open her eyes and see her baby... and edward too of course!

 



Author's Response:

I don't have a schedule, although I put up one to two chapters a week.  If you add the story to favourites, you'll get an email each time I put up a new chapter.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: nelln (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 09:52 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Awww....that's the perfect name!  I've been getting that warm fuzzy feeling reading the Baby & Daddy interaction.  Sweetdaddyward is so cute.  You can feel just how much he lurves her!

As much as the earlier chapters squeezed my chest painfully, these last few chapters squeezed my chest just as intensely, but with happiness.  And yet with that happiness and joy, there is still that little bit of sadness that is just looming. 

I'm relieved for the reprieve in the angst, yet I'm itching for it again.  (I know I'm gonna regret saying that once it starts again and I'm totes in heartfail mode). 

So, instead of my nekked Cullen offering, can I request more Lizzie Grace & Daddyward interaction?  I just lurve parental interactions, especially in the early days.  Ooohh when is he gonna get to hold her??  I can already imagine what I'm gonna feel!

Your writing is really good at punching me emotionally.  I can't wait to see what's next.  Thanks for the update!



Author's Response:

Sweet Daddyward is a site to behold!  And you don't have to trade your Nekky Cullen Offering for him.  There's definitely more to come!  Including some shirtless Sweet Daddyward:)

You've hit the nail on the head with what I was going for.  Since "Little Girls", the true terrifying angst has dropped off significantly (although I'm not done with that either), but a different kind of emotional "squeeze" should be occurring.  I'm glad that you're getting that feeling!

I'm so glad you approve of the name and thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: AliKatt (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 09:28 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Great name.  Elizabeth was what I always wished they'd named the baby in the BOOKS!  I was thinking you would go with Marie, but Grace fits. 



Author's Response:

I am glad you approve of the final choice!  Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 07:34 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Loved the name...it fits her perfectly.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you approve!  Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Queendel (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 07:25 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

 Sweet update.  Despite the angst, I like it.  Edward seems better and Charlie is warming up to him. Love snarky Jasper and Esme wise guidance to Edward.

Eager to know about Bella's condition. 

Angela is really a great and supportive friend.

 



Author's Response:

Edward is a but more stable now, although he hasn't been confronted with Bella in a while.  We shall see how he holds up.  Both Charlie and Esme are truly trying to step up and be the parents they feel they should have been all along.  Jasper is just.... FUN.  I love to write him!  And our sweet Angela.  She is an amazing and loyal friend.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: JerickaRose (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 07:13 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

Wow. Seriously wow. Esme's last bit of her speach to Edward... I have no words. I was stunned how perfectly you captured what she would have said in that moment. So heart-fail. I will repeat your mantra... p_d_t believes in happy endings... p_d_t believes in happy endings...



Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked Esme's words.  I just tried to get in her head and figure out how she could be stern with him, but still be *there* for him during what was sure to be one of hardest periods of his life.  It means a lot that you thought I did it justice.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: suzala (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

JUST THE RIGHT AMOUNT OF EVERYTHING!PERFECT!THANKS!



Author's Response: I am so glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: acseisks (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

ok. sorry. but. i cried. like fucking baby. rlly.   i sweart to God. that i've bee repeating nonstop "happy endings", "happy endings"

 

bella BETTER WAKE UP!!! 'kay?!?! do u understand me!!?!?!?!

 

 

btw. thank u so much. great story!!

 

me me loves it!!



Author's Response:

You will hear from Bella in the next chapter.  Not that it's easy, but you'll know what's going on!

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: camianbu_88 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 04:28 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

the name is soo cute, really, is very bellaish, and Jasper was genius!!, sooo funny when he announce that emoward is making a comeback, jijij



Author's Response:

I am glad you liked the name!  Jasper is a BLAST to write.  It's such a break for me!

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 04:11 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

I think the elizabeth grace is perfect for the baby but i think she shouldn't have a nickname. she should be called elizabeth.

 

the story is awesome. i hope you update it soon.



Author's Response:

I am glad you approve of her name!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Draicun (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 01:50 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

I love Jasper's POV's.  Too funny!  Great chapter - love the name! 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you like the name!  Jasper is a hoot!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: PDXSparkler (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 12:26 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Yikes, I just started reading today and I am not sure I can go on without knowing the outcome...

This is good for a first, please keep it up!  I really enjoy your writing!



Author's Response: I am glad you are enjoying it! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: lisa54aa (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 10:55 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Just finished the chapter and what a perfect name and (sigh) Edward is settling into the role of daddy so well.  I can't wait until he gets to hold her and Bella wakes up.  So wonderful...



Author's Response: I am so glad you are enjoying the story. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: sunshine4047 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

wow. this story was absofuckinglutley the best story I've read in a long time. I cried for what seemed like forever. It was so incredibly sad and happy. I really want you to update as soon as humanly possible so I can read this. I love the name. I wanted to be Elizabeth Grace Marie Swan Cullen, but I think the name is good with or without Marie. update soon!!



Author's Response: I am so glad you approve of the name and that you are enjoying the story. Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: HalTwilighty (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 10:13 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

I love the name Elizabeth Grace! So pretty! :)

Great chapter! Can't wait for the next. I hope Bella and Edward get to actually talk soon!



Author's Response: I am so glad you are enjoying the story and you approve of the name! More from Bella in the next chapter! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: alicenative (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 09:06 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Love the name. I am so ready for Bella to get better and have some much needed conversation with Edward.



Author's Response: I am glad you approve! We will hear more from Bella next chapter. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: GracieGracie (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 08:12 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Yup that's what I thought Elizabeth! And wow also Grace? That's my name. I feel good already. Thanks for not naming her Renesmee, is that even the correct spelling?



Author's Response: I am so glad you approve of the name! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: kezcullen (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 07:05 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

that would be edward, thanks!

 

well designed plot, good dialogue, good pacing- excellent summer reading! keep it coming!!



Author's Response: I am so glad you are enjoying the story! Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: rohan (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 05:11 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

I love the name.  It certainly suits her (none of that renesmee nonsense).



Author's Response: I am glad you approve of the name! Thanks so much for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.