Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: EASEmama (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 05:52 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

I love her name!   Elizabeth means "a promise of God."  So, the meaning of Elizabeth and the meaning of Grace fit perfectly with the theme of forgiveness that is running through your story.

I love it!

Love,
Rachel



Author's Response:

You guys have *so* much insight into this name, it makes me incredibly happy!  So many connections, some of which I made and some I hadn't thought of - it just reinforces that we did the right thing naming her!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: JCleres (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 05:34 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

Hello there! Great, powerfull, wonderful story honey. I read a lot, but it´s not very often that I feel the need to come out of the lurk world. This time I couldn´t contain myself. It was very hard for me to wait to read all of it before I could say anything. And I decided to do it here, in this chapter, because it was the most perfect example of something coming straight from the heart. As someone who lost a baby too, recently, it was very good to read from someone else the exact feelings I had,and I guess still am. I already have a little boy of 5, but still .... Anyway, I just wanted to tell you what a wonderful job you are doing with this story, and that you are reaching people from other continents. Yep, I´m from Brazil and very happy because someone one day created the internet. Kisses, Ju.



Author's Response:

Thank you SO much for this.  I really wanted to write this story with *heart* and give it everything I could.  It's an emotional tale and *so* many people, like yourself, who have read through have shared their own stories and I'm awed by the beauty and bravery of the people reading this story.

So, thank you:)

I'm ever grateful for your review.  I'm so sorry for your loss, and so glad for your blessings!

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 05:13 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Great chapter. Love the name.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it and approve of the name!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: HopeStreet (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 08:47 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

The name is perfect!  I definitely enjoyed all of Jasper's pov - all his names for Edward:  Depressoward, Emoward, and Fuckward!!

I saw the link for this story in someone's signature on one of the threads I read and decided to check it out.  I was hooked with the first chapter and now after only a couple of hours, I am done.  I love this story!  I love how the story is being told through each participant's pov.  The one high was really high and the lows are so low. 

Your beta does good work.  It's nice to read a story and not have to mentally insert commas or take them out or spell out words in my head. 

I know there's more drama to come, but I think that Little Love will probably play a huge role in the healing process for this family - she already has!

 



Author's Response:

My beta rocks my socks.  She is so wonderful and puts up with tons of my punctuation errors.  I'm a decent speller, but I am sure trying to keep up with the syntax in a story written in this style is daunting!

I love Jasper's POV.  It's such a relief to write after the angst fest!  His nicknames are definitely one of my fave parts!

Thanks so much for taking the chance on the story and for reading and reviewing!  It means the world to me!

Reviewer: Jen328 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 03:38 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Oh my word. I just found this treasure today and read it in a few hours, totally ignoring everything else I was supposed to do.

I literally had goosebumps up and down my arms at times, stunned at the story, your writing, a word or a phrase. This story is awesome.

I can't wait for the next update.



Author's Response:

Wow!  Thank you so much for finding my story and giving it a chance!  I'm so glad you're getting into the story and that you've liked it so far!  The new chapter should be up in the next day or so.

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Poisonvamp (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 01:43 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

OMG.... I just happened upon this little story of yours, and what can I say?  I just got done reading it straight through.  I think I went through a whole box of tissues, My cell went off, I don't know how many times, without me even glancing at it.  I'm sure all my calls, texts, twits ect. are all wondering what the hell happened to me.  You're story is what happened to me.  I'm practicality speechless.  You have an amazing writing style, and I love the way you incorporate everyone's POV.  This story is truly amazing.  Ok, it's bloody brilliant!!!  I can't say more.  I'll be sitting here on the edge of my seat, waiting for the next emotional roller coaster ride to begin.  While I wait, will you please send Jasper, shirtless and damp with jasmine scented lotion for my rub?  Much thaks!!!!!



Author's Response:

::: pats Jasper on backside and sends him on the way :::

I am so glad you found my story and gave it a chance.  I am always so shocked and honoured and happy when people read it and truly connect to it.  It's an odd little story, written in an odd little way, and I'm amazed at how many folks have enjoyed it for what it is.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Oasis_Shy (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 09:42 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

I will be awaiting the next chapters anxiously. I've had dreams about this story, trying to work out what will happen. I love the characters personalities, and more than that, I love the nick names that Jasper comes up with for Edward. Continue, your wonderful storie.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you are enjoying the story and it's affecting you so deeply!  The next chapter should be out in the next day or so, so hang in there!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: yanxxx (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 04:56 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Jasper is something. JPOV is seriously the best comic relief ever, I think he's even funnier than Emmett (*le gasp*).
River? Milan? *snorts*
and APOV is a burst of bubby energy too. I love them both.

Elizabeth Grace. Hmm.. E's real mom. That's good. I think its a name that Bella would love.
Maybe Renesmee can be the second child, LOL.
I could just see it down... B's all fine and well, and they're all happy and shit...
Edward: what were you planning to name the baby?
Bella:  Renesmee Carlie *blushes*
Then they'd look at her like 'WTF iz THAT?'. LOLz.
(don't get me wrong, I still think Renesmee is cool)

 

Awesome chap!



Author's Response: There will be no Reneesme in this story!! LOL! I am glad you approve of the name! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: yanxxx (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 04:55 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

I can't imagine the hell that Edward has been through while Bella's health is still like that. :(
He gets to name her? I always thought that Bella should. but given the circumstances I guess Edward is the guy for the job..
will it be Renesmee Carlie? A little strange though it could work.
Ang is right, Bella wouldn't override Edward's decision.



Author's Response: Edward definitely does not want to do this without Bella, but he has to so he will do the best he can. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: yanxxx (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 04:55 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Touching.
Happy and heartbreaking at the same time.
I'm glad E's a father now, and I'm sure he'll be a terrific dad. That thought of Bella not being able to make it almost got to be too much.
I'm glad Charlie sees that Edward is repentant in what he has done, loves Bella with this whole being and is geniune.

Wonderful chapter.



Author's Response: I am glad you feel I did this justice. Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: yanxxx (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 04:54 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

 you cannot believe how happy i am that she didn't miscarry the child. i typed a comment last chapter (and a frantic one at that) before i realized i wasn't online, and here i am now typing a review

to be posted at a later time just to THANK YOU for not letting her miscarry.

the review is for the a/n alone but i wanted to let you know i adore the story HARD. and that I'm prolly gonna suck at this reviewing thing. cuz I read most of the story and didn't get the chance to type up review cuz I was keeping quiet (I'm stealing moments to read and that wouldn't go well if they know my reading fanfics at night) and my keyboard is fucking noisy.

that doesn't AT ALL take away the fact that I love this.



Author's Response: Aw! Well thank you so much for sharing your thoughts with me now! I am grateful that you are reading my story and connecting to it. Thanks again for reviewing!

Reviewer: Camba (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 04:49 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

I hope we will soon find out that poor Bella is ok :)



Author's Response: We will hear from Bella in the very next chapter! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Zoey0223 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 10:12 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Elizabeth Grace, I like the way the two names go together. It just rolls off the tongue. Unlike some other names. I also liked hoe Charlie didn't do a complete 180, but you can tell he's trying. Can't wait for the next updates. Also, I would like to see the POV of each character when they meet Lizzie!



Author's Response: I am so glad you approve of the name! We may not get to every POV when they meet Lizzie but you will see them all interact. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: katiepattz (Anonymous) · Date: August 10, 2009 09:42 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

yayyy!!! happy! :] oh edward. i'm so glad he pulled his head out of his butt. for now. *sigh*. now... just make bella wake up and forgive edwards idiocy and everything goes happily ever after tralalala... ah. i know. *she does believe in happy endings, she does believe in happy endings.*

 



Author's Response: We still have some wounds to heal before we get there, but it will be all right in the end! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: twilighter11 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 09:29 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Great, great, great chapter! I loved the naming part with Jasper and I think that the name they picked out was perfect! Though I have never read Wuthering Heights, is that a name of a character in that book? Anyway, I cant wait for an update!

 



Author's Response: I am so glad you approve! Actually, it is a Pride and Prejudice name. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Mickster (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 08:39 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics


Reviewer: Mickster (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 08:33 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

You have so many amazing reviews, I have not felt like I needed to add to them until now.  I am truly in awe of your ability to capture emotion in your writing. This story is beyond remarkable. There are no words.  I am totally bawling right now, and I have been for a few chapters, but I am a mom. My daughter's name is Elizabeth, and we call her Lizzie. It  suddenly dawned on me how totally sad it would have been if my husband had to name her alone.  This story is a gift that you have freely given to us.  Strangers.  And I thank you so very much for it.  You are a very talented and special person.

Very sincerely and fondly,

Micki



Author's Response: Wow! Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts now! I am so glad you are able to connect with the story at such a level. And the name is so coincidental! Many thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Shell_Linkin (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 04:00 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Yay Elizabeth Grace is a beautiful name! Although it's not hard to improve on Reneesme. Can't wait for the next update and to see what's happening with poor Bella.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you approve!  I submitted the next chapter tonight!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: chst (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 02:40 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Hang On

Finally some Bella POV!



Author's Response: There is dewfinitely more of that to come! Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: chst (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 01:07 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

Yes! Alice is already going!



Author's Response: Alice is definitely leading the charge! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: chst (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 12:59 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Man of Action

So good! Things are starting to solve.



Author's Response: Only briefly, alas. Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: DeeZ750 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 10:22 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Wow so you are using Bella's name really. In the spanish language Isabel and Elisabeth are the same. I like the name since my name is Isabel. Good story. Can't stop reading it.



Author's Response: I am so glad you approve! Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: biankajollen (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

i started reading this fanfic 45 minutes ago.

and oh my lord. it is one of the best fanfics ive EVER read.

i cried waaaayy too much for my own good during this chapter.

:)

thought id let you know :D



Author's Response: Wow! Thank you so much for the amazing dompliment and for reviewing!

Reviewer: JuicyT (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 05:36 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

I'm so in love with this story.. The first chapters were absolutely heart breaking and you've kept me intrigued throughout! I always read straight through and rarely even stop long enough to leave a review until Im forced to stop (by running out of chapters). So now I've run out and I just want you to know what an amazing story you have here.. I'm looking forward to more,

Thanks!!



Author's Response: Wow! Thank you so much for reading my story and letting me know your thoughts! I am so glad you have enjoyed it!

Reviewer: kels16 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 02:30 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

I adore the name! Now Bella just has to wake up and they can enjoy her together! haha in my dreams right?

So i was j/w how many chapters you expect for this story.



Author's Response:

I am glad you like the name!  There will be more about Bella in the next chapter.

As for the story, I have no clue.  Probably 45-50 chapters with an 8-10 chapter epilogue.  But that is a guess!

Thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.