Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: annetted (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 03:53 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Hey Mrs Potato, I don't know how I missed this update when it happened.  I love the name - it's a hell of a lot better than Renesmee (WTF!!), not sure I like Lizzie though.  I know Emoward is stressed but somebody needs to give that boy a chill pill and a massage (I volunteer for that of course).  Interesting to see how Bella comes out of this.

Off to read the next one. 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you approve of the name!  Lizzie is to Elizabeth as Nessie was to Reneesme.  Just mirroring the story and irritating Edward and Bella:) 

I'm so glad you enjoyed it!  I'll send poor Emoward over for his massage!

Reviewer: HopeStreet (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 03:53 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

Even though it was a sad chapter, the way you told the story was beautiful.



Author's Response:

I am so glad it made sense and that you enjoyed it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 03:52 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

* A delicious shiver runs down my back* ANY damp, shirtless Cullen you say....What a delightful image............................. *snaps out of daydream*

Ok back to business...Bella is waking up and I so can't wait to read about the reunion between her and Edward and not to mention little Elizabeth. the anticipation is mounting and I couldn't be more thrilled! I understand the need for Edward not to be there in the beginning but dang it all my curiosity is getting the better of me...Love it!



Author's Response:

Yup.  ANY damp, shirtless Cullen:)  YUM!

Yes, Bella is resurfacing and a whole world of questions and answers are about to come to light.  I am so glad that you are enjoying the story!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: GracieGracie (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 03:48 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

Wake up Bella! I love your story.



Author's Response:

I am so glad it made sense and that you enjoyed it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: pclo (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 03:48 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

so well done. Thanks for writing.

Author's Response:

I am so glad it made sense and that you enjoyed it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: ecsc (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 03:46 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

Ok so first I was kind of lost but then I got that she was dreaming. And yay, Edward got the name right!!! She was dreaming of the baby as Elizabeth!!!  Thanks for updating on Bella's condition can't wait to see what happens when she wakes up!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad it made sense and that you enjoyed it!  Yup, Edward got the name right...

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: twilighter767 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 03:45 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

Great chapter, i love hearing Bella's point of view!Poor Edward having to leave the room just when she was waking up!



Author's Response:

It was so tough, impossible even, for him to leave, but it had to be done.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: my2galspal (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 03:45 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

Basically Bella is doing the "there's no place like home" spiel.  As long as she doesn't wake up and call Edward the Tinman, Cowerdly lion and Scarecrow all rolled into one I think we're doing good.

Seriously though, I did enjoy this little piece of Bella's psyche.  Thanks so much for sharing your writing.  I look forward to every new chapter of this story.



Author's Response:

I am so glad it made sense and that you enjoyed it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Laxmom (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 03:45 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

I got it and I thought you pulled it off really well.  Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

I am so glad it made sense and that you enjoyed it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: detroitangel (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 03:45 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

This chapter had great drive.  Very nice.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: mom2kandg (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 03:44 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

Okay Ellie, I want a shirtless Edward but I will wait til he gets here to give him my command...hehehe.. That is for only for his ears only...LOL!!!  Loved the chappie and loved the dream part...I know it is only best for Edward to be out of the room when she woke up because not knowing what would happen when she seen him in her room..The part where she is begging Edward to help her find their baby was just a tearjerker...The anger I fully understand wanting to know why he left...I know that it is gonna be tough when she does open her eyes to find not only Edward but the rest of the Cullens there...but I am so looking forward to it!!!



Author's Response:

You can give said command in private!  LOL!

Yes, it honestly *is* for the best he is not there when she awakens.  It's going to be frightening and stressful for her without facing her fear and her love.  She just needs to ... ease back in.

Thanks for reviewing!

 

Reviewer: lisambb (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 03:43 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

ok, next chapter pronto please.  That was a great way to do it but I need more.....now!!!!  Or as soon as you can if you would rather I be polite.  I know the Edward/Bella thing won't be easy but I do look forward to everything. 



Author's Response:

LOL!  I didn't hold back on this one.  I submitted it Monday, but our amazing validators have SO much to do at the moment.  There will be more soon tho!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: AmoreBella88 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 03:42 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

Awww Bella's gonna make it! Sweet! I love how she needs him but doesn't need him at the same time. Wholeness is always achieved after the chaos has calmed. Great chapter, can't wait for the next one. I've been receiving update notices for, like, every other story that I've subscribed to, and I get all excited cause I think it's for this one and then I'm defeated when it says some other title... you made my day! (That and the fact that I just colored my hair, lol)

Author's Response:

YAY for hair colour!

I submitted this chapter on Monday, there is just so many stories waiting for validation, sometimes it takes time!

I'm so glad you enjoyed the chapter!

Reviewer: CassLVStwilight (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 03:34 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

Really good job...can't wait for more



Author's Response:

I hope it wasn't too confusing!

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: wetgirlie (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 05:16 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

hey not only do i want a shirtless and damp jasper hale, i want u 2 update!!! its been forever, where did u go!?!?!  i lovethe toy, and i wanna find out what is gonna happen 2 Bella!!



Author's Response: I submitted last Monday! There must be a long line for validation! But it should be up soon!!

Reviewer: anna123 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 04:54 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Great chapter, and love the name!! :):) Can't wait to read more! :D



Author's Response: I am so glad you approve! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: jengurl0413 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 05:23 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Man of Action

UPDATE!!! I loved it when you use to update every other day or so!  I need a fix from this story1



Author's Response:

I submitted the update Monday so there was only 3 days, but validation is a bit slow at the moment.  The poor validators are working hard!

Seriously, though, I am definitely not trying to make anyone wait!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: cherylmmm (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 04:12 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

i love the name....great chapter...can't wait for the next - (i'm also glad that charlie seems to be coming around)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you approve!  The next chapter was submitted Monday so it should be up any day now!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Dragon81 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 02:03 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

I love her name!  It never made much sense to me that someone like Bella, that loved the classics would torture her child with a name like Reneesme just because she's unique.  Looking forward to more.



Author's Response:

I completely agree about Reneesme!  I am glad you approve of what we came up with!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Rowzy (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 06:59 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

omg so sad and happy at the same time.  I ended up crying with a giant grin on my face.  lol.

Please update soon? please!



Author's Response:

I submitted Monday so it should be up anytime now!  I am really glad you are enjoying it!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: imtoolazytowriteastory (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 04:59 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

this is amazing. great job.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you are enjoying it!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Laura Cullen (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 03:55 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Good name!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you approve!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: spidermonkey_09 (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 01:59 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

it is so hard to find male actors to fill their shoes

lol 

but we have ideas on who 

we was thinking of asking our school to help 

but then we were like nahh they wouldnt not unless 

its done by me (headteacher) he does my head in 

but we are trying

we have found several locations to film and 

have discussed when angela finds bella the cullens are back in town and 

she takes her straight over to their house and 

then you can have carisle having the baby but we are still 

thinking !!!!

lol xxxx 



Author's Response:

LOL!  Well, definitely let me know when you've got it hammered out!  If you need any input, feel free to let me know.  You have my email:)

Good luck!

Reviewer: EmeraldEyez (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 06:50 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Love it... Update again Soon PLEASE!!!!



Author's Response:

It should be up soon!  I submitted it Monday night!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: twilighted007 (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 05:59 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Emmett Cullen, please.
With vanilla scented lotion.



Author's Response:

::: smacks Em on backside and sends him on his way ::::

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.