Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: AstonMartin823 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 04:24 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

It gives me hope that even in her "dreams" she still wants to come back to him and elizabeth. Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Her love for him was never in question.  It's her *trust* that is...

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: JW11 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 04:23 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

This is obviously her brain's way of preparing her for lucidity. Yeah, she's gonna wake up soon.

As for the shirtless, damp Cullen glistening in my living room....hmmmm....I'll take Jasper.



Author's Response:

Lucky for you, Jasper is coming back in the next chapter!

I am so glad you enjoyed it and that you reviewed!

Reviewer: Dragon81 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 04:21 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

I hope that the dream Bella was having at the beginning of the chapter can come true eventually.  I'm so glad that Bella is waking up so I'm sure the story is going to get crazy again.

Looking forward to more.



Author's Response: There is much still to resolve for our star-crossed lovers. Hang in there! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: mcc101180 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 04:20 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

Nicely done. A beautiful mix of her thoughts and reality. Loved the reference to the boulder and her struggle to break free of the chains that are keeping her detached from reality.

Looking forward to when she is able to voice her questions out loud.



Author's Response:

The symbolism, which I hope is apt, will be continued shortly.  Only a brief interlide. 

I am glad you enjoyed the chapter and are reviewing!

Reviewer: tj33 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 04:19 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

I loved Bella's POV it made sense that it was all over the place, how could she had coherent thoughts when she is in a coma? I do like that Edward told her he loves her right before he left. So I take it that means the next chapter will have Bella waking from her coma? I know there is some tough stuff ahead for Edward and Bella but it would be so nice to see her awake and maybe even be wheeled to NICU to meet Little Love.

Great chapter!!



Author's Response:

It will be just a little bit before she meets Little Love but it will be worth it.  The next chapter is another part of the story resolving before we get to Bella's resurfacing.  But it will all come to a head.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: memmem95 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 04:18 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

Yes!!!!! Bella is waking up! The code red of this chapter didn't bother me because of all that hope. I loved this chapter and I can't wait for more because Bella is waking up!!!!! ( I'm pretty physced :D )

But I have a feeling that there's going to be some drama coming up.

P.S. I love this story.



Author's Response:

That she is.  There are still some pretty severe wounds to heal though.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Lyanna Whitlock Cullen (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 04:13 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

nice reference to the princess bride.... love your story please update soon



Author's Response:

Who doesn't love The Princess Bride!

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: enthralled (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 04:13 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

Looking forward to their reunion...



Author's Response:

Be vey careful what you wish for (although it WILL be okay when all is said and done).

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 04:12 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

I am glad to see that Bella may be waking up.  I know it must be very difficult for Edward to leave Bella's room but it is still probably for the best.  I loved seeing a glimpse of how their future could possibly be.  Even though it was a bit angsty, it also had some cute moments that could offset the angst.  Keep up the great work!!



Author's Response:

It was so tough, impossible even, for him to leave, but it had to be done.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 04:11 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

great job. need more.



Author's Response:

There will be more soon!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: secamimom (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 04:10 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

I loved it.  Poor Edward having to leave when she is just beginning to wakeup.  Can't wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

It was so tough, impossible even, for him to leave, but it had to be done.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Queendel (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 04:09 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

Nice update.  At least Bella had a wonderful dream which I hope mirrors her future.  Update soon.



Author's Response:

We shall see what her future holds in store!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: corriander (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

Its heating up!



Author's Response:

That it is!  Which also means were getting closer to the end...

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Sadielady115 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 04:07 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

It's an awesome chapter honey. very well writen I've been in that unconscious inbetween after surgerys trying to pull yourself out is hard

I don;t think you'll tell me cause I'm sure it will come up in the next chapter but how long is the time between Edward naming Elizabeth and Bella starting to wake up?

 

I got some really scary news ;ast night and I needed to get my mind off of it so thank you on another level for updating

 

Jacqui



Author's Response:

Oh no!  If you need to talk about your scary news, I'm a very sensitive listener.  the_effulgent_one@yahoo.com.  I've had my share of disheartening information.

It's been maybe 2 days between Edward naming her and Bella starting to wake up.  If that.  See, I told you!

I am so glad you enjoyed the chapter!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: sweetishbubble (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 04:07 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

Okay - stupid me - I read this like 3 times before I saw your note at the bottom saying it was a dream at the beginning! How dumb, huh?  Anyway, I'm glad she's waking up finally.



Author's Response:

I am so glad it made sense in the end and that you enjoyed it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: annetted (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 04:06 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

I love you Mrs Potato, that was perfect. I got that this was all going on in her unconscious mind and that she could hear Edward but wasn't sure what to make of it.  I loved her mind creating the domestic scene at the start and that image of Edward and his little girl (so sweet) and him changing diapers.  I remember before our first son was born my hubby saying there was no way on earth he would ever be kissing his baby's butt.  I think our son was maybe 3 weeks old when I walked in on him after he'd been changing Riley to find him kissing his gorgeous little butt.  Men are just big softies when it comes to their babies. 

A good friend of mine was in a serious car accident and was in a coma for quite a while.  She told me after that while she was unconscious a very loud American (we're Aussies) family moved into her head.  She said it was the most bizarre experience of her life.  She said it was like they were treating her head like their home, moving furniture around and just getting comfortable.  So I would believe anything that you put in Bella's mind.

Can't wait for you to update again.  No more sexy naked Cullens for you until you update again.



Author's Response:

Yes, men definitely turn into different creatures with their own babys, of which we both have first hand knowledge!  I have no direct experience with comas, thankfully, but I can only imagine that resurfacing from one is a disjointed and confusing experience.  I tried to channel that in this chapter.

I am so glad you enjoyed the chapter and PLEASE don't withhold my nekky Cullens!  I write best with Shirtless Nekky Edward just inches away!

Reviewer: agosbac (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 04:06 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

awesome chapter!!

I was checking several times a day for this update!!! lol!

can't wait till the next chapter. .



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed!

If you add the story to favourites, you will get an email each time I update!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: oncebitten (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 04:06 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

I love wet shirtless Edward!!! Thank you so much for that little tid bit ;) You so rock , this story keeps getting better!!! You keep the story enteresting with just enough edge to keep us coming back for more.



Author's Response:

I am so glad it made sense and that you enjoyed it!  Wet, shirtless Edward on his way!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: ninachr (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

Thank you!!She's finally waking up..Although it seems that Carlisle might have been wrong, I think Edward being in the room when she wakes up might actually help her.. Great chapter as always...Now I really can't wait for the next one. ;D



Author's Response:

I am glad you enjoyed the chapter.  For her tenuous health, though, it is probably best he's not there.  Not yet.  Don't worry, he will be.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: heatherdawnc (Anonymous) · Date: August 14, 2009 04:03 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

Oh, I loved it. I of course heeded your warning and knew I would be confused...which I was. But it did start to make sense and if her dream were to ever become a reality, she will be so lucky. it was a fantastic dream and at the end when Edward had to leave her, that was so sad, *tear* great chapter!



Author's Response:

I am so glad it made sense and that you enjoyed it!  I know it was horrid that Edward had to leave, but it honestly needed to be that way...

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: juneforever (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 04:02 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

Once again you delivered. It was perfect.



Author's Response:

I am so glad it made sense and that you enjoyed it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 03:58 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

The first part got a little confusing but I stop and went back and read the authors note and then started over. I think it turned out cool once I figured out what was going on. Now I am just ancy for the next chapter come on she is finally waking up don't leave us hanging that is what we have been waiting for!



Author's Response:

I knew it would be difficult at first, but I'm glad you got it in the end.  I'm glad you enjoyed it.  Bella will resurface in chapter 35.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: ken4life (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 03:54 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

For a minute I thought I missed a chapter or two it was so real. 

Very good chapter.



Author's Response:

I am so glad it made sense and that you enjoyed it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: kellyliz82 (Anonymous) · Date: August 14, 2009 03:53 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

I enjoyed  this chapter. Glad to see Bella back. My heart broke for Edward with him having to leave. I hope he can come back soon. Looking forward to more.



Author's Response:

It was so tough, impossible even, for him to leave, but it had to be done.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 03:53 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

i only want edward...actually more specific rob but i'll take what i can get...lol
i can't wait for bella to wake up.....how much longer????

Author's Response:

Well, I can't give away real people!  LOL!

She will resurface is chapter 35.  Not long now!

Thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.