Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: msbull (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 06:12 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

Terrific story

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: leahpooh1 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 06:11 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

i'm loving it keep it up



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: BlueAngel145 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

omg how can you leave me like this on a cliffy that is so messed up ASAP please .. luv you story 



Author's Response:

LOL!  It wasn't a cliffy on purpose!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: alannahgirl (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 06:06 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

Ohhhh i cant wait to see her wake up and see what her response to Edward will be!!! Did she always plan to call the baby Elizabeth?? Or did she just pick up the name from Edward talking to her about the baby?? 



Author's Response:

She heard it in conversation around her and just... accepted the name.  No one knows what her plans were.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: mamajo76 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 06:05 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

that chapter was way too short, however it was still very good!



Author's Response:

I am so glad it made sense and that you enjoyed it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: twilightchick (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 06:05 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

ahhh poor edward. I hope they can work through this.



Author's Response:

Me too.  There is so much damage...

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: twilight girly 1901 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 06:02 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

OME! do bella and edward talk next chapter?! did she wake up?! please update :] i have to read more, silly cliffhangers :p



Author's Response:

Nope.  They won't talk for a while yet, but when they do... look out!

There will be more up soon.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 05:58 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

Oh, now you're just being mean, dragging this out. We didn't hear from Bella - we just heard her rambling, semi-comatose brain! grrrrrr! Where is "hey, there, Edward, what brings you here, and where the hell did my baby :)  When do we get that chapter??

Do you work for DMV, by any chance??? >:>

If I can hold out, I'm not gonna read again until you've updated with SEVERAL chapters - they I won't be so impatient.

OK, let's move on from my cranky. I feel for Bella - she must be confused, in pain, and terrified for the baby, not knowing if she's OK, or where she is. She doesn't seem to know who "Elizabeth" is, or make the connection - wonder if she thinks the baby died? :(  how horrid. (gee, too bad her author won't wake her up...just sayin'!! buwaaahaaahaaa)   It must be tearing Edward apart to have to walk away at this point.  Seeing Carlisle might freak her out, too - should he go as well?   If Alice gets near her, she'll probably eject her IV involuntarily. :)  

Hope to see Bella holding Elizabeth soon! (please god, no "lizzie") 



Author's Response:

LMAO!  DMV!  That rocks out!!!

We will hear from Bella *awake* in chapter 35.  No more waiting!

Bella is so confused and upset and she really doesn't know what happened to her or to the baby, nor even with Edward at the moment.  These are her unpolluted feelings.  Just the thoughts going through her head.

I am so grateful for you reading and, as always, I love your reviews!

Reviewer: xtothey (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 05:56 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

That was hard to read. But I know we had to get through it. It was written beautifully!



Author's Response:

I am so glad it made sense and that you enjoyed it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: CT Twilight Fan (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 05:55 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

well I am hoping that the dream part will make become some kind of future for them. 

I think she is going to have some major questions as to why he left, but I think she is going to be somewhat okay.

I hope she wakes up soon



Author's Response:

Her dream would definitely make a good reality!

Hang in there!  It will be okay in the end.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: This Girl loves to Talk (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

oh you tricked us with that fluff at the beginning ;) but I KNEW it had to be a dream!! good chapt!



Author's Response:

LOL!  I am a sneaky one!

I am glad you enjoyed it though.  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: AMusefan77 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

Great chapter. It's nice to hear from Bella again but the end was so suspenseful. Please update again soon. :)

Author's Response:

I am so glad it made sense and that you enjoyed it!  More soon!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: alicenative (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 05:47 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

This chap was not confusing to me at all.  I was glad to see that Bella heard parts of what Edward was saying and wants him around (at least subconsciously).  I do hope that shecan get past all her emotions when she is fully coherent and forgive Edward for his stupidity.



Author's Response:

I am so glad it made sense and that you enjoyed it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: holtzgirl (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 05:38 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

LOVE IT!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad it made sense and that you enjoyed it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

Crap! Bella wants him there!  I sure hope she can talk when she wakes up and realize that she needs him.  Time will tell. 



Author's Response:

These are Bella's feelings unpolluted by logic.  What will happen when the feelings crash into the thoughts?  That's the real question!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

I wanted more.  I'm greedy



Author's Response:

Hang in there!  It’s coming!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Gidget (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 05:34 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

can't wait for her to see Elizabeth.



Author's Response:

Hang in there!  It's coming!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: karilyn_yvonne (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 05:33 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Closet Living

this chapter was pretty hard to follow but i like the story so far. im going to keep reading, i have a long way to go!



Author's Response:

I am glad you enjoyed it.  Thanks for giving my story a try and for reviewing!

Reviewer: binki (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 05:29 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

Wow!  I hope her dream happens!!



Author's Response:

I hope so too!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Kitpa (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 05:24 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

mmmmm i like to see emmett shirtless and damp.

Wow this story has been good. I cannot wait to see what happens when she is fully conscious



Author's Response:

It’s a good incentive, right?  LOL!

I am glad you enjoyed it and thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

As you wish hmm..  I need to start incentives for my reviewers LOL  I loved this chapter shes fighting shes not goingto give up!  Post again soon so soon please!



Author's Response:

It’s a good incentive, right?  LOL!

I am glad you enjoyed it and thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: sunshine4047 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

OH God! lol My every wish granted? How I'd love that.... Great story update soon!!! PWEASE??!!! lol



Author's Response:

It's a good incentive, no?

Glad you are enjoying the story!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Lauravamp (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 05:08 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

I totally got what you were doing in this chapter and I thought it was a great way to bring Bella back into the story.  Can't wait to see what happens when she wakes up fully.



Author's Response:

I am so glad it made sense and that you enjoyed it!  She'll be awake very soon now....

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: kuntrygal (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 05:07 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

Awesome chapter!  Nice seeing what's going on in Bella's mind.



Author's Response:

I am so glad it made sense and that you enjoyed it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: kaottic1 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 05:07 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

wake her up already!! get working towards that happy ending you promised!



Author's Response:

Patience, my sweet.  It's coming!

Thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.