Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: bommarkm (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 07:32 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

I thought this chapter was very well written and I understood how you were laying it out.  Loved it!



Author's Response:

I am so glad it made sense and that you enjoyed it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: marrisa (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 07:20 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

That was great! The shore analogy and Bella asking Edward for help. I liked what you said about Bella's life with Edward and Elizabeth being right. This chapter was amazing, can't wait for more



Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked the imagery!  In her heart, this is what Bella wants.  The problem is what will happen when her mind kicks in...

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: jadsmama (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 07:20 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

how can you leave us with a cliffie like that? UGGGGHHHH ive seen you said you are writting about 10 chapters ahead, start posting some PLEASE whatcha waiting for??

i like her "dream" it make scence. i could imagine thats how it would be to some one who is unconscious.

as far as the shirtless edward with baby getting ready for school...i hope thats forshadowing!!!

poor edward that must have killed him to leave but he did promise to. i think he needs to go get elizabeth and wheel her back down there and then the 3 of them can have a moment together.

please post soon =)



Author's Response:

LOL!  I submitted this one last Monday, the validation queue is just chock full at the moment!

I am glad the chapter made sense!

Edward most definitely didn't want to leave her, but it was the right thing to do.  You'll see his reaction in the next chapter.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 07:19 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

Great Chapter.



Author's Response:

 

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: jermak99 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 07:18 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

Oh I hope this means Bella is going to be ok. :-)

Thank you so much for updating! I cannot wait to see what happens next.



Author's Response:

 

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: freesiagirl171 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 07:16 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

ahhhhhhhhhhh more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Hang in there!  It’s coming!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: addictivelyhopeless (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 07:14 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

I actually thought that was quite clear...I had honestly forgotten about the whole coma thing but figured it out as the chapter progressed...that was great writing.



Author's Response:

I am so glad it made sense and that you enjoyed it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: kstabb1001 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

NOOOOOOOOO!!!  Stupid, stupid, stupid Carlisle, always thinking he is right....stupid, stupid, stupid doctor!!!  Okay, I know that he is probably right, but I just need somebody to be mad at right now!  She needs to wake up with Edward in the room....SHE NEEDS IT....::timidly squeaks:: right?

Oh Ellie you have done it again!  I am crying for Bella right now!  I hope her "dream" will become a reality in the very near future, but right now I just want her to wake up!  I love that she knows the baby's name is Elizabeth.  Is that because she heard them say it or is it the name she had picked out for a girl herself?  Great chapter, worth every code red in the book!  I can't wait to read this story from start to finish with the epilogue done as well! :)  But I love having your updates, so I can wait on that too! :)



Author's Response:

I know that Carlisle seems like a bad guy here, but he honestly is doing the right thing.  It's going to be hard enough keeping her calm seeing just him.  I have a feeling if she knows Carlisle is there, she'll know Edward is as well.

Thank you so much for all of your support both here and on the thread and for reviewing!

Reviewer: Twilightrocks1984 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

wow that was an amazing chapter I can not wait to see what will happen next



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: AliKatt (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 07:01 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

Thanks for the update.  Looking forward to her waking-up.  THX



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: crazytwilight (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 06:58 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

I love this story so much! This was another great chapter! I hope that they get to this point for real in the end. Update soon!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: rgvdoll (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 06:58 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

too short!  Noooo!  Boo Hoo! Crying with Bella.



Author's Response:

Hang in there!  It’s coming!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: jengurl0413 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 06:49 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

LOVE THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad it made sense and that you enjoyed it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 06:49 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

That is one hell of an incentive, dear!!!!!!!!! Shirtless Edward... Just add an earring and you've got the genie of my dreams!!!!

Love getting Bella's POV, and am so glad she is waking up!!!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad it made sense and that you enjoyed it!

Yup, our girl is coming back....

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Chalice Cullen (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 06:47 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

yummm.. damp, shirtless Cullen.. hmmm..

I would hav to sya Jasper. Like Jackson Rathbone-y Jasper. I saw him on an episode of some crime show the other day and he looked even better than he does in Jasper makeup.

Jackson - I mean JASPER - standing in my living room.. his warm skin pulsing with every unneccessary breath.. tiny droplets of moisture falling down his shoulders..

unnn..

and I get all this just for reviewing? What a fucking bargain! WOOT!

This chapter was fantastic. She needs Edward. Even with everything she has been through, she still neds him to help her find her baby girl. Her heart is still his, but I think she will take her time remembering that. She can't just forgive him instantaneously.

This story is always gripping and so very touching. In a perfect world, Bella's dream would come true. She could be Mommy living with Edward, the perfect Daddy, while they each go to college, and he continues in medical school.

Part of me wants a happy ending.. but another part of me knows that in the real world, things just don't happen that way.

Great Job!



Author's Response:

LOL!  Helluva incentive, huh?

I am so glad you enjoyed the chapter.  Bella does still love him and want him, but that is just how she *feels*, not necessarily how she thinks.

I am so glad you're enjoying the story!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: guady23 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 06:47 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

I loved BPOV!!!...you did a great job! Im looking forward for the next chapter to know how Bella will react at everthing around her now, Edward, the Cullens, Charlie and f course the baby....

Reviewer: guady23 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 06:47 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

I loved BPOV!!!...you did a great job! Im looking forward for the next chapter to know how Bella will react at everthing around her now, Edward, the Cullens, Charlie and f course the baby....



Author's Response:

I am so glad it made sense and that you enjoyed it!  The next chapter does not have Bella awake yet, but it's coming soon!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Mom of 2 in WI (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 06:46 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

For me, that dream/reality/coma thing was very clear.  I didn't feel confused at all!  Go Bella!  TIme to wakey wakey!  I hope Carlilse does a great job with her to soften the blow, but i think Charlie will play a role in there, too!



Author's Response:

I am so glad it made sense and that you enjoyed it!  I think you will be proud of how Carlisle handles it.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: smalls (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 06:40 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

well that was an excellent chapter...and i thought it made perfect sense in a coma sort of way. :)  i must say that it left me very unsatisfied though...maybe you need to post the next chapter like now and then it will be up when i wake up tomorrow?  sound like a plan?  great!  :)

it's time for bella to wake up...and talk to charlie first i think...then carlisle second...and she'll be pissed at edward but not for too long i hope.



Author's Response:

LOL!  I will have it up soon!

Bella will resurface in chapter 35 and I think her choice of who she speaks to first (other than who is there when she wakes up) will make sense.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: saraxxo (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

Yay! Bella is waking up! I feel terrible that Edward has to leave the room!



Author's Response:

It was so tough, impossible even, for him to leave, but it had to be done.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Sweetheartwithfangs (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 06:33 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

Yum to the shirtless cullen and congratulations on this new chapter! I love it and it tells me how Bella is doing. Also, congrats on the name choice! I was perfect! Elizabeth Grace sounds so beautiful! However, a question has just popped into my head...Question: How does Bella know that her daughter's name is Elizabeth? Did she hear it in the dream and make the connection that her baby's name is Elizabeth? I have Twizzlers and am willing to share!Does anyone want some?



Author's Response:

Yum!  Twizzlers!

Bella has heard the name in conversations around her and her mind just accepted it was her daughter's name.  The question is, was it what she would have named her herself?

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: jackiebtl (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 06:28 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

Wow

when she is gonna to wake up???

please, say next chapter, lol



Author's Response:

Close!  Chapter 35.  We have another piece of business to attend to first.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: MarilagML (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 06:24 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

Wow!  Somehow I love the dream Bella was in more than the reality she's facing right now.



Author's Response:

Oh, the dream is definitely ENDLESSLY better!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Iceangel7 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

OME, You have given us another great chapter, poor Edward I have a feeling he is about to really see a side of Bella he never encountered.  Please don't leave us hanging for too long!!! 



Author's Response:

Oh, Edward is not going to know what hit him.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: msbull (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 06:14 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

Terrific story

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.